We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Wesson Fencing

Profile thumb 132540070 1872897719530247 3098193084942935045 n
4.9

124 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Wesson Fencing is a locally owned business based near Woking in Surrey.

One of Surrey's leading fencing contractors, with extensive experience in supply, erection, repair and maintenance of all types of fencing and gates.
We are a Jackson's Fencing Approved Installer.
As well as off the shelf products we can construct bespoke pergolas, gates and fencing.

We pride ourselves on competitive estimates, traditional hard working values and exceptional customer service.

As well as the public sector our clients include schools, golf clubs, local authorities, land and parks.

What we do

  • Fencing

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

  • Tree surgeons

  • More Services

    • security
    • stock. crowd control. panels. closeboard

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
124 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
work on front gates
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived at time agreed. Adjusted gates, as requested and explained what they had done .Fitted a swing over latch to secure gates when very windy. Dug new hole for gate fastener. All in all, efficient and cheerful. Excellent Vernon Young
Vernon Young Posted on 01/11/2018 , work completed 01/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They came on the day I asked for & at the time arranged. The office were very thoughtful.
Hilary, Surrey Posted on 02/10/2018 , work completed 02/10/2018
Good workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repaired existing fence as per quote. Done before agreed date as per agreement. Neat and tidy.
D M, Surrey Posted on 05/09/2018 , work completed 05/09/2018
Professional & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removed hedge, supplied and fitted new fencing in a professional and helpful way.
Raymond, Surrey Posted on 21/08/2018 , work completed 21/08/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional staff - behaviour and workmanship. Job completed within agreed schedule and budget. Lovely new fence and site cleared of all rubbish.
Christopher, Surrey Posted on 15/08/2018 , work completed 15/08/2018
Prompt and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced 3 fencing panels so no issue with a small job. Efficient with the work, pleasant and polite. Tidied up afterwards. No hesitate in recommending.
Nicholson Posted on 19/07/2018 , work completed 19/07/2018
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the 3rd time I have used this company and every time, the standard of work has been very good indeed and helpfulness of staff excellent.
C, Hampshire Posted on 29/06/2018 , work completed 29/06/2018
Professional, clean, friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Put up fencing along drive and next to entrance gates. Quality finish. Friendly helpful staff.
Dennis, Surrey Posted on 20/06/2018 , work completed 20/06/2018
Quick and good quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed a metal gate, coming when they said they would and completing the work quickly to a high standard. Were happy to discuss the alternatives and provided good advice to help us get what we wanted.
Rawle Posted on 16/06/2018 , work completed 16/06/2018
Just what we wanted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removed a deceased privet hedge and erected a stylish fence on concrete posts and base plates. Work completed to time scale quoted and exactly as expected. Very happy with all aspects of the work and delighted with the finished boundary fence.
Ian, Surrey Posted on 04/06/2018 , work completed 04/06/2018