We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Wesson Fencing

Profile thumb 132540070 1872897719530247 3098193084942935045 n
4.9

124 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Wesson Fencing is a locally owned business based near Woking in Surrey.

One of Surrey's leading fencing contractors, with extensive experience in supply, erection, repair and maintenance of all types of fencing and gates.
We are a Jackson's Fencing Approved Installer.
As well as off the shelf products we can construct bespoke pergolas, gates and fencing.

We pride ourselves on competitive estimates, traditional hard working values and exceptional customer service.

As well as the public sector our clients include schools, golf clubs, local authorities, land and parks.

What we do

  • Fencing

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

  • Tree surgeons

  • More Services

    • security
    • stock. crowd control. panels. closeboard

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
124 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Fabulous fencing!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wesson removed trees and shrubs and replaced it with neat and solid fencing. The team were friendly, hardworking and produced a great quality job.
Debbie, Surrey Posted on 12/03/2018 , work completed 12/03/2018
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company has done a lot of work for me in the past, and have always done a good job so I used them again.
Keith, Surrey Posted on 26/02/2018 , work completed 26/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and efficient
Michael, Surrey Posted on 23/02/2018 , work completed 23/02/2018
A good job, and done quickly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, did the work well and quickly. Only ussie was that the office were slow to confirm the booking and receipt of the deposit. We had to choose them and it took 7-10 days before they arranged and date for the work.
Katherine, Surrey Posted on 20/02/2018 , work completed 20/02/2018
Great installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good and tidy installation and considerate workers.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/02/2018 , work completed 02/02/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wesson Fencing came out to replace a broken concrete post and replace a number of old fence panels. The office kept me informed and was even able to offer me a earlier date to do the work. The quality of the work was excellent. The panels themselves were of a very good quality. Will definitely be using this company again.
Philip, Surrey Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good job restoring my yucca to perfect order. Trellis put back free of charge.
Roy, Surrey Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A brilliant non intrusive job. If anyone needs fencing work I would recommend Wessons.
Tim, Surrey Posted on 09/01/2018 , work completed 09/01/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After previously using Wesson we had no hesitation in using them again. Again, they provided an excellent service, quick, clean and very personable. Would recommend without hesitation.
Lorna, Surrey Posted on 10/11/2017 , work completed 10/11/2017
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional job throughout from quotes and office communications through to start and completion of works. Pride was taken with the work and end result is very pleasing.
Sharon, Hampshire Posted on 07/11/2017 , work completed 07/11/2017