We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Wesson Fencing

Profile thumb 132540070 1872897719530247 3098193084942935045 n
4.9

124 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Wesson Fencing is a locally owned business based near Woking in Surrey.

One of Surrey's leading fencing contractors, with extensive experience in supply, erection, repair and maintenance of all types of fencing and gates.
We are a Jackson's Fencing Approved Installer.
As well as off the shelf products we can construct bespoke pergolas, gates and fencing.

We pride ourselves on competitive estimates, traditional hard working values and exceptional customer service.

As well as the public sector our clients include schools, golf clubs, local authorities, land and parks.

What we do

  • Fencing

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

  • Tree surgeons

  • More Services

    • security
    • stock. crowd control. panels. closeboard

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
124 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite, work done in no time and very satisfied with the work and cost of it too. Would recommend.
Una, Surrey Posted on 14/10/2017 , work completed 14/10/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My neighbours have remarked on the excellent fence of which I am highly pleased with I have used their company before and I would recommend them.
Stephen, Surrey Posted on 10/10/2017 , work completed 10/10/2017
Obliging and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time I've used this company and exceptionally pleased with all work done to an excellent standard.
Patricia, Surrey Posted on 09/10/2017 , work completed 09/10/2017
Quick and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely pleased with the work carried out, ahead of time, very efficient.
Janet, Surrey Posted on 06/10/2017 , work completed 06/10/2017
Responsive and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was not a perfect operation: there was some confusion about which games we had ordered and the wrong ones were delivered initially. However, the team sorted everything out in an exceptionally responsive and professional wayu: the right gates were obtained, delivered and fitted quickly and well. We are very pleased.
Graham, Surrey Posted on 28/09/2017 , work completed 28/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job.
Matthew, Surrey Posted on 13/09/2017 , work completed 13/09/2017
Excellent and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two polite men who arrived a little late but immediately apologised for the delay. Completed job efficiently and tidied up well. Very satisfied with their work.
Virginia, Surrey Posted on 12/07/2017 , work completed 12/07/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After receiving a quotation from Wesson they were instructed to proceed. They arrived on time and did an excellent job. Their staff were professional and friendly. I would certainly recommend them.
Robert, Surrey Posted on 08/07/2017 , work completed 08/07/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service from request for quote to completion on work.
Gordon, Surrey Posted on 22/06/2017 , work completed 22/06/2017
Brilliant and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Wesson Fencing for many years to supply quality materials for fencing jobs I have undertaken. The recent fence replacement for my property looks great. The 3 workers were polite and hardworking on a particularly hot day. They caused little damage to my plants and overcame problems on a difficult sloping garden.
Leslie, Surrey Posted on 16/06/2017 , work completed 16/06/2017