We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Wesson Fencing

Profile thumb 132540070 1872897719530247 3098193084942935045 n
4.9

124 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Wesson Fencing is a locally owned business based near Woking in Surrey.

One of Surrey's leading fencing contractors, with extensive experience in supply, erection, repair and maintenance of all types of fencing and gates.
We are a Jackson's Fencing Approved Installer.
As well as off the shelf products we can construct bespoke pergolas, gates and fencing.

We pride ourselves on competitive estimates, traditional hard working values and exceptional customer service.

As well as the public sector our clients include schools, golf clubs, local authorities, land and parks.

What we do

  • Fencing

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

  • Tree surgeons

  • More Services

    • security
    • stock. crowd control. panels. closeboard

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
124 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Good, fast job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was quickly assessed, and then completed within a couple of days. The men were polite and friendly, and finished the job quickly as well.
Anonymous Posted on 07/03/2017 , work completed 07/03/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Wesson before and once again I have nothing but praise for all aspects of their service and workmanship.
Robert, Surrey Posted on 20/02/2017 , work completed 20/02/2017
Competent and tidy adherence to specification.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This contractor was invited to replace a long and, because of the terrain and its foliage, rather complex double length of fencing. The two men who undertook the work operated sympathetically within the taut specification, observing the complexities of terrain and it's time frame. The gardens were actually left tidier than when they started. I have no hesitation in recommending this company assuming that the workers are up to the same standard as the two with whom I because involved with.
Arthur W J G, Surrey Posted on 24/01/2017 , work completed 24/01/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial quote all through to the work over 2 days, everyone we dealt with was great. Would use again without hesitation and would recommend Wesson to friends!
Richard, Surrey Posted on 16/01/2017 , work completed 16/01/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job well done.
Gillian, Surrey Posted on 11/10/2016 , work completed 11/10/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Danny, Johnny from Wesson were punctual, professional and courteous. Their workmanship was fantastic. We are delighted with the fence.
Jennifer, Surrey Posted on 20/07/2016 , work completed 20/07/2016
Quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The people were courteous and professional. All appointments were kept. The work done was to a very high standard and I was very pleased.
Karen, Surrey Posted on 20/07/2016 , work completed 20/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work
Brian, Surrey Posted on 14/07/2016 , work completed 14/07/2016
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workman came on the day promised and on time. Work was done promptly and everything was tidied up- Excellent job, excellent performance!
Boris, Surrey Posted on 11/07/2016 , work completed 11/07/2016
Replacement of old damaged fencing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Wesson Fencing for the third time, as they are excellent. Discuss the job and work out the best solution with polite and efficient workers who do a fantastic job and left our garden neat and tidy, all old fencing removed, clear instructions on how long before we re-hang plants to allow cement to harden. Fencing looks fantastic and we are, as usual, extremely satisfied and would heartily recommend Wesson Fencing.
2011-04-28 20:42:57.35 Posted on 07/07/2016 , work completed 07/07/2016