We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Wesson Fencing

Profile thumb 132540070 1872897719530247 3098193084942935045 n
4.9

124 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Wesson Fencing is a locally owned business based near Woking in Surrey.

One of Surrey's leading fencing contractors, with extensive experience in supply, erection, repair and maintenance of all types of fencing and gates.
We are a Jackson's Fencing Approved Installer.
As well as off the shelf products we can construct bespoke pergolas, gates and fencing.

We pride ourselves on competitive estimates, traditional hard working values and exceptional customer service.

As well as the public sector our clients include schools, golf clubs, local authorities, land and parks.

What we do

  • Fencing

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

  • Tree surgeons

  • More Services

    • security
    • stock. crowd control. panels. closeboard

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
124 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Quality finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Following the removal of a very thick hedge at the bottom of a 4 foot bank they erected a close board fence, using a foot posts and I foot gravel boards. The finish was of a quality I hoped for and the neighbour and I were both impressed with the cleanliness of the site on completion.
Alan, Hampshire Posted on 06/07/2016 , work completed 06/07/2016
Brilliant job, prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely delighted with work done. Good quality wood, excellent workmen and helpful and charming office staff. Also men who did neighbours (near the same date) which was a more awkward job I could see. Everything done to a very high standard and all left clean and tidy. I have no hesitation in recommending. Will certainly use again.
E H, Surrey Posted on 21/06/2016 , work completed 21/06/2016
excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good quality work. helpful and hardworking staff.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/06/2016 , work completed 21/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used Wesson Fencing as they are a quality supplier.
Peter, Surrey Posted on 07/06/2016 , work completed 07/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, prompt. Kept in regular touch as work was done at rental property.
Rosalind, Hampshire Posted on 15/05/2016 , work completed 15/05/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our garden fence needed serious attention. The original wooden posts and panels were replaced in 2006 by a one-man/job-done-in-a-day outfit in Mytchett, Surrey (you can probably work out what it was called). I had done some remedial work myself at the time, but never finished it off. Now, with several concrete posts having shifted and the panels needing replacement we were more careful in our choice of purveyors of fencing. I wanted the original wooden stumps and concrete dug out, the gravel boards properly bedded on concrete (I'd done some of this myself as the remedial work), the wonky posts straightened or replaced and all the lap panels replaced with the better close-boarded ones. We obtained several quotes from Which? Local-listed firms near us. I was impressed with Seamus who understood our requirements when he visited and I felt confident Wesson would do a good job. Tony and Kevin (both coffee, milk and two sugars) were here a day and a half, worked hard, were a pleasure to talk to and did a great job. Very pleased with the new fence - and the fact that I can strike some long-standing jobs from my "To Do" list. Philippa in the office completed a very professional operation and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Wesson Fencing.
newcoppiceman Posted on 22/01/2016 , work completed 22/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
James & Steve arrived, punctual as can be & got on with it. Great attitude, talked through any problems & installed a quality fence within agreed timescale. Two neighbours asked for quotes whilst they were her, so their quality & professionalism must have spoken for itself.
Ronald, Surrey Posted on 26/10/2015 , work completed 26/10/2015
On time, quality job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Polite. Fence looks great.
Stewart, Surrey Posted on 15/10/2015 , work completed 15/10/2015
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary and Mark told me how and what they were doing with the fence, and was that ok with me? The work was very professional and tidy. Would I use them again? Yes, yes, yes.
Andrew, Hampshire Posted on 02/09/2015 , work completed 02/09/2015
Excellent, highly professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave and Steve did a first class job. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They were prompt, polite and highly efficient.
Dulcie, Surrey Posted on 12/06/2015 , work completed 12/06/2015