We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

West Norfolk Glass Ltd -Independent Network Installer

Profile thumb wng
5.0

38 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 08:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

What does an Approved Service endorsement mean?

Which? Trusted Traders assesses the services provided by companies who have applied to our scheme. Only certain aspects of the company are endorsed. The "Approved Service" ribbon logo shows you exactly which services they have been endorsed for, Independent Network have been endorsed for their installer network services. For more information please contact us here at W?TT or ask Independent Network direct.

About

West Norfolk Glass have been trading from more than 50 years and our business has developed alongside the evolution of the double-glazing industry. We now provide a wide range of high-quality glazing products for customers across East Anglia.
We are based in Kings Lynn and we're a family run organisation and a trusted installer of the highest quality VEKA uPVC windows, doors and conservatories.

For your peace of mind, our installations come with Independent Network's 10-year insurance backed guarantee.

About Independent Network
Way back in 1996, when the double-glazing industry was in its infancy, a group of proud, hard-working installers, all using industry-leading VEKA products, came together to form Independent Network. An organisation that would let them prove their commitment to quality, craftsmanship and service that is second-to-none.

What we do

  • Glaziers

  • Double glazing

  • Doors

  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory Roof replacement
    • Sun Lounge
  • Roofers

    • Roof Light
    • Roofline
    • Cladding
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • Building construction contractors

    • Porches
    • Canopy
  • Garage door repairs and installation

  • More Services

    • windows
    • window

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
38 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Having a new front door fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having a quality front door fitted was always going to be worrying, however, the guys from West Norfolk Glass arrived and got on with the task in hand. They explained what they were doing and proceeded with the installation. The finished product was installed professionally and tidied up as they went. They then explained how the locking mechanism worked and after a demo, I tried this myself and although complicated I was confident with this operation. I am very impressed with the finished product and would not hesitate to use Norfolk Glass again.
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 21/07/2021 , work completed 16/07/2021
Bay window and front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Could not fault the service. Fitters very polite and cleaned up after themselves. Carefully removed existing windows and door so no need to redecorate.
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 05/07/2021 , work completed 02/07/2021
Replacement conservatory and windows.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All the representatives and fitters in the company were excellent. They were efficient, thoughtful, hardworking and extremely helpful. They were reliable, friendly and trustworthy. The result of the work was outstanding, and has transformed our house. I would recommend this company without hesitation.
David & Sandra in Norfolk Posted on 30/06/2021 , work completed 27/04/2021
Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our whole bungalow done with soffits, drainpipes, windows and 2 doors. This was all done in 5 days. The fitters, Richard and Ryan were excellent, they worked so hard in very hot weather and torrential rain and did an absolutely amazing job. Thank you both. They are a credit to the company and I have no hesitation in recommending West Norfolk Glass. Thank you all so much.
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 21/06/2021 , work completed 18/06/2021
More than happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed a new side door on garage and we had a back door fitted by West Norfolk Glass which we were pleased with so contacted them again. They didn't let us down and did another excellent job. The fitters were very pleasant. We are so impressed with the company that later in the year they will be coming to change the windows and roof on our conservatory. I can't recommend them highly enough.
Dawn in Norfolk Posted on 10/05/2021 , work completed 10/05/2021
Conservatory roof; front door and garage door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the quality of completed work; trustworthy and helpful team. Would recommend and will certainly be calling on WNG again.
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 07/05/2021 , work completed 01/04/2021
Conservatory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish excellent service. All concerned we’re polite and very helpful. Very impressed with the finished product. Would recommend West Norfolk glass without hesitation. Big thanks to all who made our project possible.
Kevin in Norfolk Posted on 26/03/2021 , work completed 25/03/2021
A lovely job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had 3 windows replaced in our cottage and were rather worried the plastic wouldn't blend with other wooden windows but we needn't have been concerned as they are brilliant! Richard measured up very well and the heritage colour matched really well with our others and looks fantastic! We are very pleased and now want more!
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 25/03/2021 , work completed 19/03/2021
Replacement cottage windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently used West Norfolk Glass to replace all of the windows in our old cottage with new PVC wood effect windows. The salesperson was extremely helpful and courteous, the communication from the office was very clear and efficient, and the price was reasonable. The team arrived exactly when they said they would and were extremely courteous, friendly and helpful. They kept everything clean and tidy and although there were a couple of problems with 2 windows, they alerted us to this, made sure everything was secure, and assured us they would be rectified - which they were a couple of weeks later. I can't fault their service or the final product - in fact the cottage looks way better than it did before! And I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Bernadette in Norfolk Posted on 25/03/2021 , work completed 02/02/2021
Good reliable local company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I always try to go to local businesses rather than national faceless corporations. I’m glad I used West Norfolk Glass for 2 replacement doors and 5 windows. The fitters were polite and left the place tidy and although there were a couple of snags with the order everything was put right to my satisfaction. I would definitely recommend this company.
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 25/02/2021 , work completed 23/02/2021