We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Wickham Security Ltd

Profile thumb 20150709 121832
4.9

45 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Wickham Security is an NSI Gold Approved company.

We are a family run business, established for over 25 years.

- Wireless Intruder Alarm Systems
- Hard-Wired Intruder Alarm Systems
- 24 Hour Police Monitoring or Private Monitoring
- Upgrades to existing alarm systems
- 24 Hour emergency call outs for all contract customers
- Free survey and quotation
- Full Master Locksmith Service
- High Street Shop with a full range of security solutions
- Free and friendly advice from our expert engineers

If you live in an area not on the list please call us on 02087778299 as we may still cover your area!

What we do

  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Alarm installation
    • Security activities
    • CCTV installation
    • Safe Installation
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • Burglar alarm systems
    • Intercom systems
    • CCTV & video equipment
  • Locksmiths

    • Emergency locksmith service
    • Comprehensive locksmith service
    • Masterkeyed systems
    • UPVC lock specialists
  • More Services

    • safe supply and installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
45 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant efficient service, I felt comfortable with the installer in the house.
B, Surrey Posted on 08/11/2018 , work completed 08/11/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed a new wireless alarm system, excellent service , very friendly and helpful with ensuring the right system for us at a good price.
Glasspole Posted on 07/11/2018 , work completed 07/11/2018
Friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A burglar alarm was fitted was very helpful, professional and friendly. He was also very patient when explaining the operation of the system. The whole installation was trouble free and efficiently carried out.
Barbara, Kent Posted on 06/11/2018 , work completed 06/11/2018
Great service from a local company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from receiving the quote to installation of alarm. Friendly, professional , efficient and knowledgeable staff. No hesitation in recommending them for new or existing installations.
IF, Shirley Posted on 18/10/2018 , work completed 18/10/2018
Excellent Service from a knowledgable local company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had quotes from the larger national companies, who sent Sales people who where a bit too pushy. Wickham Security sent an engineer who was friendly, polite and knowledgeable. They didn't try and sell, but advised. Very competitively priced compared to the larger companies. Paperwork was easy to understand and simple to return. On the day of install the engineer called to confirm time and arrived at agreed time. Again very friendly and polite. Once installed he spent a lot of time explaining how the system worked and answered my questions clearly. I highly recommend Wickham Security and its good to see a local company offering a high level of service.
Miles, Kent Posted on 16/09/2018 , work completed 16/09/2018
Excellent installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from quote to installation. Professional and knowledgeable staff. No hesitation in recommending them for new or existing security installations.
Tracey, Kent Posted on 10/07/2018 , work completed 10/07/2018
Efficient service with a smile!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient service with a smile. I found Wickham security reliable, thorough and their work of a high quality.
Robert, Surrey Posted on 24/04/2018 , work completed 24/04/2018
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called on spec having found the firm on this site and with a burglar alarm that was malfunctioning suddenly. They were brilliant, came the same day, sorted the problem, cleaned up and left me with a working alarm and helpful advice. I would certainly recommend them
sylvia R Posted on 07/08/2017 , work completed 07/08/2017
Good local company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good price and product. Very happy with service. Installation was quick and clean, The engineer was knowledgeable and explained the system fully.
Colin C Posted on 01/10/2016 , work completed 01/10/2016
Very good professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, helpful and approachable. Explained everything fully and did a very good job. Will most certainly use them again. Highly recommend them. Very pleased
Jackie, Kent Posted on 16/09/2016 , work completed 16/09/2016