We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Wigmore Ceramics

Profile thumb logo

5.0

13 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Years of experience providing beautiful, high quality tiling to enhance any room.
I supply residential and commercial properties with a professional standard of wall and floor tiling, including ceramics, natural stone, porcelain and terracotta tiles accented with mosaics.

I take great pride in all of my professional tiling projects. An NVQ Level 2 in tiling combined with years of practice ensures that I am able to deliver top class results over and over again. View my profile on Checkatrade here.

All interior tiling is undertaken by me, I use top of the range tiling tools to ensure high quality results. The service is designed to meet deadlines and specifications, exceeding expectations every time. I offer free no obligation quotations and undertake work for customers in:

Please do hesitate to get in touch always happy to help.

What we do

  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Floor tiling
  • More Services

    • wet rooms
    • conservatories
    • ceramics
    • natural stone

Customer reviews

5.0
13 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Tiling of two bathrooms
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A perfectionist, who quietly went about completing his work to a very high standard. Very impressed and will certainly use him again. Great job!!
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 29/04/2019 , work completed 27/04/2019
A perfect tradesman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David was recommended to us a by a tiling warehouse. He arrived when he said he would. He was punctual every day and gave us his undivided attention. He kept our home tidy and clean. An absolutely perfect job. We are delighted. We would recommend David to anyone.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/10/2018 , work completed 17/10/2018
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very competent, clean work and pleasant to deal with. Very satisfied customers.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent tiling. Good planning and advice as to where tiles were to go. Very punctual. Did what he said.
John, Berkshire Posted on 08/05/2018 , work completed 08/05/2018
Absolutely superb workmanship retiling our kitchen and utility room floors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave Wigmore is a really nice guy, very polite and tidy, and finished the job early. We will certainly use him again in the future and have no hesitation in recommending him.
michael Posted on 15/03/2017 , work completed 15/03/2017
Brilliant craftsmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completely tiled bathroom walls and floor, gave excellent advice. Workmanship was exceptional, the end result is amazing. Great quality and finish.
Ian, Berkshire Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
A work of art
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were really impressed with the work that Dave has carried out. Retiling our kitchen walls. We will definitely be recommending him to others.
Joanne, Berkshire Posted on 21/09/2016 , work completed 21/09/2016
Very high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, friendly efficient service. Very high standard of work with much attention to detail and customer/client satisfaction.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/04/2016 , work completed 06/04/2016
Very nice workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top marks.
Ahmed, Berkshire Posted on 26/02/2016 , work completed 26/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was spot on time very polite & well mannered & worked very hard, to finish work at a very good standard.
Joan, Berkshire Posted on 29/09/2015 , work completed 29/09/2015
Amazing job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave did a perfect job the tiling was exceptional. Amazing!
James, Surrey Posted on 20/08/2015 , work completed 20/08/2015
Excellent & tidy work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our Kitchen floor was tiled expertly, quickly and tidily. Dave Wigmore did an excellent job and was very helpful in every way.
Christopher, Oxfordshire Posted on 04/06/2015 , work completed 04/06/2015
Excellent Tiling Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am extremely pleased with the service provided and with the excellent result. I have no hesitation in recommending this trader.
DAVID-S Posted on 07/04/2015 , work completed 07/04/2015