We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

The Window Clinic

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb march 057

4.9

39 Reviews

About

The Window Clinic have over 35 years experience in the double glazing industry.

We offer a huge range of products from upvc, composite, timber and aluminium styles.

We specialise in combining a traditional wood finish to upvc sash windows maximising the natural internal look of Victorian and Edwardian properties.

Our consultants offer free advice and inform you about all the latest products available on the market.

For a free quotation please call us today.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Timber doors
    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
  • More Services

    • pvc doors

Customer reviews

4.9
39 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had the whole flat done by them, windows and doors. Great job, good price. Very honest, they pointed out a tiny flaw in one window unit and had it replaced. They have also popped in promptly and without charge to make a few minor adjustments that were necessary. Lovely to meet competent, honest and friendly tradespeople!
Generic27/06/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend this company. They installed new sash windows (uvpc) and also built wooden surround which we are really pleased with. They arrived on time, worked really hard and were very tidy. Also they got hold of another type of fitting for us with a different finish. No fuss and good value. I cannot wait to get them back to replace the other windows.
jend11/06/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Following previous recommendations I asked the Window clinic for a quote for 10 windows in a mansion block. The quote was competitive, the work of good quality, left tidy and when I asked by email for some more window lock keys they were delivered with no further chasing.
nvb19/02/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used the Window Clinic to replace two old bedroom windows with uPVC sliding sash units and to replace our old front door with a new composite model. We're delighted with the results - our house is now much warmer and quieter. The quotes were very reasonable, the fitters extremely professional and the finished work is of the highest quality. Thoroughly recommended.
JB200831/10/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great quote and excellent service. Thoroughly recommended.
JLong17/10/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First started liaising with The Window Clinic last year but it has taken this long for approvals to come through from Dulwich Estate. Windows throughout replaced in timber with slight aleration to previous design to include door/fixed panel combo at first floor. Found the team patient & helpful in the planning & organisation, and professional, clean & efficient in the fitting. I did ask them to quote for a small, glass extension (more of a full height bay window) but found another supplier gave better advice and suggested higher spec manufacturer, so won't be using The Window Clinic for this. For the windows, however, they were excellent.
scantscant21/08/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I chose two double-glazing suppliers to quote on the windows and doors at the back and side of my house. Both gave prompt sales visits in the style we liked - brief, informative and without pressure. Both quotations were competitive, but that from the Window Clinic was cheaper and we were impressed by the large number of positive recommendations on Which Local. The windows were fitted last week. The two men were punctual, well-organised, competent, courteous, considerate and tidy. I was told which rooms were to be done each day: every morning they arrived with the new windows, and each afternoon they cleaned up and took away the old. On the 4th and final day one of the fitters was ill but the the firmÍs owner, who had given us the original quotation, came along and worked as a fitter himself. We are delighted with the results, wholeheartedly recommend the Window Clinic and would use them again without hesitation.
Harry5010/08/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I got 3 quotes to replace 8 windows. One quote was from a friend of a friend, so i was surprised when Window Clinic's quote came in cheapest. I actually chose them for their professionalism and very clear explanation of the different options available. I got a real send that they were experienced and took pride in their work. The fact they were cheapest was a real bonus. Job was done, very neatly in 2 days with very little mess. Fitters very quiet and polite. One slight mistake on one of the window designs, which they rectified with no fuss whatsoever. Would def recommend.
cockera15/05/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service with good value for money. They did the job quickly with minimum fuss and are very knowledgeable about their work.
Tennisfanatic11/03/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two large windows were replaced with pvc double glazed windows. A small problem was fixed quickly. Very friendly and helpful.
R van Miert22/02/2011