We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Wiseguys

Profile thumb wglogo

4.9

57 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:00
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2019

About

WiseGuys were founded in 2014 with a vision to take the stress and worry out of device repairs, giving you service with a smile.

Use this link to see why! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yxnFvoucVY8

We are able to cater to your needs for all computers, laptops, macs, tablets & mobile phones. Whether you're looking for a one off repair, or unlimited support. We've always got your back.

Fast & reliable device repairs are undertaken in either our Bournemouth or Christchurch store. All computer and laptop repairs come with a 12 month warranty. All mobile & tablet repairs come with a LIFETIME warranty. (Excludes batteries.) We pride ourselves on our work which is why we provide you with a free of charge diagnostic & a no obligation quote. And if we can't fix your device, you don't pay a penny!

We also offer unlimited support plans for both business & home use, using same day remote support. Visit wiseguys.co.uk for more information or contact us on 0808 123 2820

What we do

  • Computer Repairs

  • Mobile phone repair

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
57 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Wiseguys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Many thanks to wiseguys for doing a great job when setting up my computer and cleaning it up for me and I recommend them to family and friends.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 22/05/2019 , work completed 22/05/2019
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
It's our pleasure! Please don't hesitate to contact us any time you're having a problem in the future, we're always happy to help :) - WiseGuys
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used you more than once. Been with you for the last 3 years! Service has always been good. Whether for the health check or when I've encountered viruses. So I would always come back to you with no hesitation.
Customer in Flintshire Posted on 20/03/2019 , work completed 20/03/2019
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
That's great to see you're happy with the service and you've used us on a number of occasions! Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback too. Any time you're having a problem, please don't hesitate to contact us - WiseGuys :)
Slow Mac
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My laptop was acting on a go slow so I had Jamie at WiseGuys have a look at it . He did a full scan and sorted the issue, along with giving me a few tips on how to get the best from my laptop. Result: one happy customer!
Customer in Dorset Posted on 19/03/2019 , work completed 19/03/2019
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
We're happy to see you're now getting the best from your laptop! Anytime you have a problem, or just want a little advice, please don't hesitate to contact us - WiseGuys :)
Wiseguys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service and the help offered. offered some marvelous advice which I appreciated.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 12/03/2019 , work completed 12/03/2019
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
I'm glad to read you're pleased with the service you've received. Our advice is always unbiased and honest, please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future, even if it's for a little advice. WiseGuys :)
Wiseguys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So pleased that I was able to ring wiseguys today and fix my computer and internet problems. Cannot do without them!
Customer in Darlington Posted on 05/03/2019 , work completed 05/03/2019
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
We're always happy to help regardless of your issue. Please don't hesitate to call us anytime you're having problem. WiseGuys :)
Wiseguys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am impressed with all that has happened and would recommend you to anybody. On a scale of 1-10 you get a 10.
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 26/02/2019 , work completed 26/02/2019
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
Thank you for leaving us a kind review. If you have any future problems, we're only a phone call away. WiseGuys :)
Wiseguys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The customer service was extremely helpful, very thorough very patient with me which is important at this time I recommend Wiseguys to everyone
Customer in Devon Posted on 21/02/2019 , work completed 21/02/2019
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
Thank you for leaving a kind review. If you didn't already know, we actually donate £10 to a charity of your choice if a friend signs up to our support plan on your recommendation. Give us a call for more information. WiseGuys :)
Wiseguys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really brilliant, quick, professional and above all - everything works!! Fantastic, can't recommend highly enough.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 15/02/2019 , work completed 15/02/2019
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
Thank you for leaving us feedback, we really do appreciate it! If you didn't already know, we actually donate £10 to a charity of your choice if a friend signs up to our support plan on your recommendation. Give us a call for more information. WiseGuys :)
Great Response
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called Wiseguys as I had many issues with my PC. running slow, unable to access things. after a short chat with a very nice polite guy was able to have the PC fixed and back to normal with many updates in no time. Very please with the service and will be recommending the service to all friends and family. I only wished I could have found Wiseguys easier before as I have put up with these PC problems for a while, in fear of high costs and the unknown, but they are a great bunch, very helpful and NOT expensive. Don't wait any longer!
Customer in Poole Posted on 08/02/2019 , work completed 08/02/2019
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
Thank you for your kind review, It's fantastic to see your issues are now resolved. At least you now know where we are, and if you do have any problems in the future, we're just a call away. WiseGuys :)
Wiseguys review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wiseguys are the best I've ever known. always always there to help know matter what the problem is they know how to cure it and they don't fix it if its not broke.
Customer in Kent Posted on 31/01/2019 , work completed 31/01/2019
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
Thank you for your kind words. We've always been open & honest with our customers, which is why you're right, we wouldn't dream of "fixing" something that isn't broken! If you're ever experiencing problems again in the future, please give us a call. We're always happy to help. WiseGuys :)