We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Wiseguys

Profile thumb wglogo

4.9

57 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:00
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2019

About

WiseGuys were founded in 2014 with a vision to take the stress and worry out of device repairs, giving you service with a smile.

Use this link to see why! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yxnFvoucVY8

We are able to cater to your needs for all computers, laptops, macs, tablets & mobile phones. Whether you're looking for a one off repair, or unlimited support. We've always got your back.

Fast & reliable device repairs are undertaken in either our Bournemouth or Christchurch store. All computer and laptop repairs come with a 12 month warranty. All mobile & tablet repairs come with a LIFETIME warranty. (Excludes batteries.) We pride ourselves on our work which is why we provide you with a free of charge diagnostic & a no obligation quote. And if we can't fix your device, you don't pay a penny!

We also offer unlimited support plans for both business & home use, using same day remote support. Visit wiseguys.co.uk for more information or contact us on 0808 123 2820

What we do

  • Computer Repairs

  • Mobile phone repair

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
57 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
YOU CAN'T GET BETTER IF YOU'VE BEEN SCAMMED
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. the scammer left my desk top in a mess! My own fault really, for letting them in! Wiseguys to the rescue. within ah hour, I was back up and running. Well done Wiseguys. Always follow Wiseguys advice - Don't let the scammers in!
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 24/01/2019 , work completed 24/01/2019
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
I'm sorry to hear you were scammed. Unfortunately there are many scams to beware of online. Keep an eye on our free knowledge base for tips and how to avoid the latest scams. Here's the link - https://wiseguys.co.uk/knowledge-base/ Give us a call if you're ever unsure about something. We're always happy to help. WiseGuys :)
Fantastic Service by wiseguys.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A fantastic service by wiseguys , nothing is ever a problem for them, Have speeded up and resolved all my issues on my computer, Would highly recommend wiseguys for all your computer issues 100%.
Customer in Clackmannanshire Posted on 08/01/2019 , work completed 07/01/2019
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
It's great to hear your computer is running fast and problem free! If you didn't already know, we actually donate £10 to a charity of your choice if a friend signs up to our support plan on your recommendation. Give us a call for more information. WiseGuys :)
Second to none
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellence service 100% every time I call. Nothing is a problem for WiseGuys. They have speeded up my computer with an SSD. I would recommend WiseGuys for all your computer problems.
Customer in Aberdeenshire Posted on 11/12/2018 , work completed 11/12/2018
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
Thank you for your time to leave us feedback. It's great to hear your computer is speedy again after upgrading it. If you have a problem again in the future, we're just a phone call away. Thank you again, WiseGuys :)
A great service, have really helped me out a lot. Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient very helpful quick and easy. Definitely recommend for anybody that has problems with their computer, I will definitely pass on their phone number and hopefully they will experience what I have experienced.
derrickpitt Posted on 29/10/2018 , work completed 29/10/2018
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
Hello Derrick, thank you for leaving us feedback. We actually donate £10 to a charity of your choice if a friend signs up to our support plan on your recommendation. Give us a call for more information. Thank you again for your time to leave us a review. WiseGuys :)
Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had to call wise guys today as I had a few things wrong with my Lappy - harry called me back and within the hour he had sorted it all out for me and its all up and running perfect, would I recommend them -Yes I would.
June Groom Posted on 23/10/2018 , work completed 23/10/2018
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
Hello Julie, thank you for your time in leaving us a review. We're happy to know your lappy is running perfectly! In case you didn't know, we actually donate £10 to a charity of your choice if a friend signs up to our support plan on your recommendation. Give us a call for more information. Thank you again for your time to leave us a review. WiseGuys :)
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I find Wiseguys excellent and couldn't find any better. I would recommend to anybody with a computer to contact Wiseguys
Hardwick Posted on 03/10/2018 , work completed 03/10/2018
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
Thank you for your kind review. We actually donate £10 to a charity of your choice if a friend signs up to our support plan on your recommendation. Give us a call for more information. Thank you again for your time to leave us feedback. WiseGuys :)
Great work and fast!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I think it is absolutely exceptional. I would recommend Wiseguys to anybody. They give excellent service, friendly advice and Harry is absolutely brilliant.
phiday Posted on 21/09/2018 , work completed 21/09/2018
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
Thank you for your kind words! We actually donate £10 to a charity of your choice if a friend signs up to our support plan on your recommendation. Give us a call for more information. Thank you again for your time to leave us a review. WiseGuys :)
Virus extinction
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely brilliant! First class and very thorough. Always can be relied on to sort out any problems, quick and very professional.
kwicket Posted on 11/09/2018 , work completed 11/09/2018
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
Thank you for taking time to leave us feedback. We pride ourselves on our quick, friendly and professional service, and it's great to see you've received just that! If you do have any future problems, we're just a phone call away. WiseGuys :)
Connecting Printer to MacBook
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely happy with the service I received today from Harry @ Wiseguys! Would highly recommend these guys to anyone with computer problems or phone problems! You don't even have to leave your home. All done over the internet and over the phone with complete confidence. No problem is too big or too small, many thanks :)
lynbed Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
The trader replied (on 16/08/2018)
Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to review the service you received, we really appreciate your feedback! You are right there, there is no problem too big or too small, so always remember we are always here whenever you need us. Thanks again, speak soon, WiseGuys :D
Ronseal Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just do what they say. efficiently, quickly and with great patience. Can't praise them highly enough
Charles Reaves Posted on 26/07/2018 , work completed 26/07/2018
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
Possibly my most favourite reference, Charles! Thank you so much for leaving us feedback. We hope your computer life is problem free, but if it's not, we're always happy to help. WiseGuys :)