We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Wiseguys

Profile thumb wglogo

4.9

57 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:00
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2019

About

WiseGuys were founded in 2014 with a vision to take the stress and worry out of device repairs, giving you service with a smile.

Use this link to see why! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yxnFvoucVY8

We are able to cater to your needs for all computers, laptops, macs, tablets & mobile phones. Whether you're looking for a one off repair, or unlimited support. We've always got your back.

Fast & reliable device repairs are undertaken in either our Bournemouth or Christchurch store. All computer and laptop repairs come with a 12 month warranty. All mobile & tablet repairs come with a LIFETIME warranty. (Excludes batteries.) We pride ourselves on our work which is why we provide you with a free of charge diagnostic & a no obligation quote. And if we can't fix your device, you don't pay a penny!

We also offer unlimited support plans for both business & home use, using same day remote support. Visit wiseguys.co.uk for more information or contact us on 0808 123 2820

What we do

  • Computer Repairs

  • Mobile phone repair

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
57 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Ridiculous problem solved by these guys!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Many thanks to Harry Winter for solving what turned out to be a very difficult and rarely encountered problem. The problem was solved promptly and with courtesy and patience on behalf of Harry. Whenever I ring you people patience is one of your biggest virtues! I now leave you as a very happy customer.
Mr John Posted on 25/07/2018 , work completed 25/07/2018
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
Many thanks to you too Mr John for leaving us feedback! We love to hear our customers have left us feeling happy with the work completed. We're only a phone call away if you're ever experiencing problems again in the future. Have a great day, WiseGuys :)
Great work and fast!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had two problems with starting up my laptop, first time I spoke to Harry he showed me how to reset Windows and this was successful. Second time this happened cause unknown following his tips I reset it myself and then rang Harry and he accessed my laptop to verify everything was okay! Excellent service, speedy and very friendly and informal.
rrackham Posted on 09/07/2018 , work completed 09/07/2018
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. You've made Harry's day with your kind words! We always like to keep our relationship with our customers fun & friendly, while ensuring the work completed is done to our very high standards. If you ever have an issue, we're always just a call away! WiseGuys :)
Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a laptop break . I got on to Wiseguys. Sent it to Wiseguys Monday and by Wednesday I had it back. I have been using it since the day I had it back. It is is now Friday and still using it no problems.
Terry Kane Posted on 06/07/2018 , work completed 06/07/2018
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
Hello Terry, thank you so much for your kind review. We hope your laptop doesn't need sending to us again, but if it does, you know we'll always be there to help you. Thank you again, WiseGuys :)
Wiseguys actually ring back!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wiseguys computer Friendly ring back when asked to Speak English not code Do the job you need They don't make you feel stupid I would recommend
franticferret Posted on 03/07/2018 , work completed 03/07/2018
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy to see you've had a great experience with us and we will always strive to give our customers the same great service that you've received. We understand some people are great on computers, and some can get confused with the language and jargon. This is why you can always call upon us to help, no matter the problem. Thank you again, WiseGuys :)
Great quality service would recommend it
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the service I always receive quick and efficient service very friendly and helpful staff
Angela Healy Posted on 22/06/2018 , work completed 22/06/2018
The trader replied (on 24/09/2018)
Hi Angela, Thank you ever so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback on the service you have received. We are very happy to see you are very happy with the service you have had recently. Always remember, that same great help and friendly, helpful staff are only a call away anytime you need us. Thanks again Angela, WiseGuys :)
i thoroughly recommend this service. it is money well spent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
i use Wise Guys quite often and always I am impressed with this excellent service. The staff are always very patient and supportive. They have managed to rectify all the problems that we have had so far. i cannot recommend them highly enough to anyone who needs support with computer issues.
nicola challis Posted on 13/06/2018 , work completed 13/06/2018
The trader replied (on 24/09/2018)
Hi Nicola, we are delighted to hear how happy you are with the service you have received on numerous occasions! As I am sure you are aware, we strive to provide the very best service to all of our members, and it sure looks as though we are achieving that. Remember, we have our recommend a friend scheme here which means any time you recommend a friend to the service, you get your next 3 months cover completely free! Just get them to mention your name when they call in and we will do the rest. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback, we truly appreciate it. We look forward to hearing from you again, WiseGuys :)
Great work and fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had problems with Microsoft and Facebook games this now has been corrected really happy with the service
dcrage0706 Posted on 02/06/2018 , work completed 02/06/2018
The trader replied (on 24/09/2018)
Hi there, firstly thank you so much for taking the time to leave some feedback, we really appreciate it. We are pleased to see you are back up and running again. Just remember, any problem no matter how big or small just give us a call, we've got your back. WiseGuys :)
Ronseal job - just what they advertise
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I knew I was going to have let someone into my PC to get a problem with a probable corrupted registry - that is too much like tiger country for me, and who knows who you pick up after a google search. So found these people via Which. All sorted quickly and easily, professionally and above all patiently. could we please have more stars for value.
Charles Reaves Posted on 26/05/2018 , work completed 26/05/2018
The trader replied (on 24/09/2018)
Hi Charles, thank you so much for taking the time to leave some feedback on the service you received, we truly appreciate it. We are absolutely delighted to see you found the service as excellent as expected. We aim to provide the very best service to all of our members, and your kind words show we are doing just that. Always remember Charles, we've got your back! Anything you need, no matter how big or small your problem may be, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Thanks again Charles, WiseGuys :D
I can Wise Guys "Whizz Kids"
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am completely new to computers. WiseGuys were excellent in helping me with Ipad and Laptop and explaining everything in simple terms. They also kept the Laptop and "cleaned " it up for me. I am so pleased I have arranged to take out a small inexpensive contract so that I can call them at any time for help and advice. More than happy to recommend them.
sylviawarrenbrown, . Posted on 23/05/2018 , work completed 23/05/2018
The trader replied (on 16/08/2018)
Hi Sylvia, thank you so much for taking the time to leave some feedback on the service that you have received. We are delighted to see how happy you are with the service. We aim to provide the very best service to all of our customers, and seems we are achieving just that! We are glad all of your issues are solved for the time being, but please do not hesitate to get in touch if you have any issues at all in the future, no matter how big or small your issue may be . WiseGuys :)
Very satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
General health check, cleanse and speed up. Tom was super helpful, explained every stage and was very flexible when I needed to change telephone call times.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/05/2018 , work completed 18/05/2018
The trader replied (on 06/07/2018)
Hello! The title of this review is exactly what we aim to achieve, every single time! We are over the moon to see how happy you were with the service you received, and of course we will pass on your kind words to Tom. Always remember, we've got your back, no matter how big or small your issue may be, just give us a call and we will be there to help in no time at all. We hope this is the end of your issues for now though! Thanks again, WiseGuys :)