We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Wiseguys

Profile thumb wglogo

4.9

57 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:00
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2019

About

WiseGuys were founded in 2014 with a vision to take the stress and worry out of device repairs, giving you service with a smile.

Use this link to see why! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yxnFvoucVY8

We are able to cater to your needs for all computers, laptops, macs, tablets & mobile phones. Whether you're looking for a one off repair, or unlimited support. We've always got your back.

Fast & reliable device repairs are undertaken in either our Bournemouth or Christchurch store. All computer and laptop repairs come with a 12 month warranty. All mobile & tablet repairs come with a LIFETIME warranty. (Excludes batteries.) We pride ourselves on our work which is why we provide you with a free of charge diagnostic & a no obligation quote. And if we can't fix your device, you don't pay a penny!

We also offer unlimited support plans for both business & home use, using same day remote support. Visit wiseguys.co.uk for more information or contact us on 0808 123 2820

What we do

  • Computer Repairs

  • Mobile phone repair

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
57 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Easy to talk to, and help sort out a lot of problems on my computer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, very helpful
Gary Campbell Posted on 19/02/2018 , work completed 19/02/2018
The trader replied (on 08/03/2018)
Hi Gary, Thank you for your feedback, we are delighted to see you are happy with the service. We strive to provide the very best service for all of our customers, and your review shows we are doing just that! We hope that you'll be problem free for a long time to come, however, we know just what modern technology is like, so it doesn't always turn out that way! Just know that we have got your back, no matter how big or small your problem may be! Take very good care, and thank you again for taking the time to leave some feedback, we truly appreciate it. WiseGuys :)
An amazing company which I recommend to all.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am extremely impressed with the service from this company. I am also very happy with the reasonable price compared with that of companies offering a similar service. They have always contacted me quickly and done a superb job. No complaints whatsoever and I recommend them to anybody, without reservation.
thomaspinniger Posted on 16/02/2018 , work completed 16/02/2018
The trader replied (on 08/03/2018)
Hi Thomas, It's great to hear from you! We are delighted to see you have had such a fantastic experience with us so far, and long may that continue! We dedicate ourselves to providing all of our customers the very best service, to help remove that stress of using their devices, and it certainly seems we are doing just that! As you well know, we have got your back, whenever you feel you need us, just drop us a line. Thanks again, WiseGuys :)
Extremely Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first minute of me making my call, my problem was dealt with in a very professional way by in my opinion a very professional and dedicated staff. Harry was an absolute star!
Roger1946 Posted on 10/02/2018 , work completed 10/02/2018
The trader replied (on 08/03/2018)
Hi Roger, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us some feedback on the service you have received, we really appreciate it! We are delighted your experience with us was a good one, and more importantly, your issues have been resolved. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Harry, he certainly is an absolute star! Now you know, we have your back whenever you need us, so please do not hesitate to get in touch no matter how big or small your problem may be! Thanks again Roger, all the best, WiseGuys :)
Excellent service by Wise Guys - recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service especially for me as I'm not computer literate, exceptional help and friendly advice.
Linda Walker Posted on 10/02/2018 , work completed 10/02/2018
The trader replied (on 08/03/2018)
Good afternoon Linda, It's great to hear from you! You are probably better on your computer than you think you are! But for any issues you do encounter, you know we have got your back, and we will get them sorted for you! We strive to provide the best service to all of our customers, and your kind feedback shows we are achieving that which is great to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback, we truly appreciate it! Anything you need, just drop us a line! Thanks again, WiseGuys :)
Harry was excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Communicated very well, patient, absolutely fantastic!
blackdragon8491 Posted on 07/02/2018 , work completed 07/02/2018
The trader replied (on 08/03/2018)
Good afternoon, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave some feedback on the service you received, we truly appreciate it! We are absolutely delighted to see the service you received was a good one, we strive to provide the best service to all of our customers! We have got your back no matter how big or small your problem may be, so please do not hesitate to get in touch if you ever need us! Thanks again, we look forward to hearing from you again in the future. WiseGuys :)
Absolutely brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was having trouble getting online, so they took my PC and a lot of it was dust that'd built up over time and they cleaned it all up, took all the crap off my PC. Everything came back absolutely brilliant.
Rodney, . Posted on 09/11/2017 , work completed 09/11/2017
The trader replied (on 08/03/2018)
Hi Rodney, Thanks for taking time out of your day to leave us some feedback on the service you have received! We are delighted to hear everything is back up and running as it should be now, long may that continue! Just know Rodney, if you do ever have any issues at all, then please do not hesitate to get in touch, we have got your back! Thanks again Rodney, we look forward to hearing from you in the future. WiseGuys :)
Good engineer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was a computer download that I was having issues with. Dan is a good engineer and did an excellent job
G Johns, . Posted on 08/11/2017 , work completed 08/11/2017
The trader replied (on 08/03/2018)
Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Dan is one of the best we have, and we will be sure to pass on your kind words! All of our team strive to provide the very best service to all of our customers, and it certainly shows they are doing that! Any issue's in the future, you know where we are, we've got your back! We are glad everything is sorted for you, thanks again for leaving us some feedback. Take care, WiseGuys :)