We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Wiseguys

Profile thumb wglogo

4.9

57 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:00
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2019

About

WiseGuys were founded in 2014 with a vision to take the stress and worry out of device repairs, giving you service with a smile.

Use this link to see why! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yxnFvoucVY8

We are able to cater to your needs for all computers, laptops, macs, tablets & mobile phones. Whether you're looking for a one off repair, or unlimited support. We've always got your back.

Fast & reliable device repairs are undertaken in either our Bournemouth or Christchurch store. All computer and laptop repairs come with a 12 month warranty. All mobile & tablet repairs come with a LIFETIME warranty. (Excludes batteries.) We pride ourselves on our work which is why we provide you with a free of charge diagnostic & a no obligation quote. And if we can't fix your device, you don't pay a penny!

We also offer unlimited support plans for both business & home use, using same day remote support. Visit wiseguys.co.uk for more information or contact us on 0808 123 2820

What we do

  • Computer Repairs

  • Mobile phone repair

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
57 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
I had an issue with my Pop ups
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned Wiseguys in Bournemouth and they sorted out the problem within seconds. Harry was very helpful and informative. Definitely recommend
Customer in Dorset Posted on 15/09/2020 , work completed 15/09/2020
Email nightmare resolved!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wiseguys are the best,had problem with no way of resolving on my own, friendly voice on the end of the phone sorted it for me!
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 04/11/2019 , work completed 04/11/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie was most helpful and explained his findings and what he had done to resolve them. He has left me with a sense of security for the near future. Thank you so much.
Anita Posted on 10/09/2019 , work completed 10/09/2019
Great Help
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a lot of help, which I have had from all of you thank you very much, good advice and great support
Customer in Devon Posted on 07/09/2019 , work completed 07/09/2019
Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had my computer back from an upgrade and I had lost a lot of information. Jamie spent over an hour correcting it and explaining it to me and now it works fine. He was so patient, helpful and understanding. Thank you Jamie, much appreciated.
Customer in Oxfordshire Posted on 03/09/2019 , work completed 03/09/2019
Very slow computer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The assistant I had was Jamie. he was very nice, he spent 16.30 hrs working on my computer trying to sort it out. So now its quicker than before.
Customer in Wiltshire Posted on 31/08/2019 , work completed 31/08/2019
scam on computer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
the gentlemen are always very polite and very helpful. I always feel very relaxed and at ease when talking to them
Betty Posted on 15/07/2019 , work completed 15/07/2019
Broken computer fixed in no time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a problem with my laptop and also an attempt at hacking. I am not very competent at all with computers. Thank goodness for Wise Guys. I contacted them they told me what I had to do with my bank first and foremost in minute detail then, they contacted me back with proof of who they were before anything was discussed about my problems after a short analysis, my laptop had to go in for repair. I just had to pack the laptop securely, it was picked up by Parcel force within 3 hours, they labelled it. I had a phone call to confirm receipt of my laptop. Within a day, I had another phone call to explain what had been done and what they were in the process of finishing off .The laptop was returned in full working order. The whole process from my initial phone call to receiving it back took 7 days including the weekend. I have nothing but praise for everybody who has helped and spoken to me in such a helpful and professional way. I would have no hesitation in advising anybody to use them. An excellent team, well done and thank you - especially Jamie.
Mike, North Wales Posted on 02/07/2019 , work completed 02/07/2019
The trader replied (on 09/07/2019)
Hello Mike, Thank you for your kind feedback. Unfortunately, there are a lot of scams out there and you can never be too careful! If you ever received a phone call you're not too sure about, especially computer related, just hang up and give us a call. We've always got your back. WiseGuys
Terrible experience..cold call then nothing for my money...promised refund then refused.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cold call to persuade me to use their services. Several things turned out not to be true. Tried to cancel but got another call from them. If I paid another £26.97 and was not happy a full refund would be given. After another Email to cancel and ask for refund they called again. The company never gives refunds! They ranted on so I told him I was putting the phone down then reporting to Which? Trusted Traders. They are looking into this complaint starting with the initial cold call. Terrible service. First bad review I have ever done.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 03/06/2019 , work completed 26/02/2018
The trader replied (on 09/07/2019)
After personally looking into this complaint, I'm glad to have resolved this with you and ensured you have been fully refunded. Nobody likes to see a bad review on their business and all feedback is greatly appreciated. As you can see by our other reviews, events like this are extremely rare and irregular. However, we will use this review to improve our service, improve our procedures and more importantly, ensure this does not happen again. I assure you, we do not want anyone leaving WiseGuys with anything but great service and complete professionalism. Thank you for your feedback and I'm delighted I was able to resolve this complaint with you personally. Yours sincerely Sam Young
Had an annual health check
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent the way it was done, and quick and efficiently, happy with the work done, would definitely recommend to friends and family if they have problems
Customer in Dorset Posted on 23/05/2019 , work completed 23/05/2019
The trader replied (on 09/07/2019)
We love reading reviews like this! Thank you for your feedback :) - WiseGuys
Wiseguys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Many thanks to wiseguys for doing a great job when setting up my computer and cleaning it up for me and I recommend them to family and friends.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 22/05/2019 , work completed 22/05/2019
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
It's our pleasure! Please don't hesitate to contact us any time you're having a problem in the future, we're always happy to help :) - WiseGuys
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used you more than once. Been with you for the last 3 years! Service has always been good. Whether for the health check or when I've encountered viruses. So I would always come back to you with no hesitation.
Customer in Flintshire Posted on 20/03/2019 , work completed 20/03/2019
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
That's great to see you're happy with the service and you've used us on a number of occasions! Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback too. Any time you're having a problem, please don't hesitate to contact us - WiseGuys :)
Slow Mac
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My laptop was acting on a go slow so I had Jamie at WiseGuys have a look at it . He did a full scan and sorted the issue, along with giving me a few tips on how to get the best from my laptop. Result: one happy customer!
Customer in Dorset Posted on 19/03/2019 , work completed 19/03/2019
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
We're happy to see you're now getting the best from your laptop! Anytime you have a problem, or just want a little advice, please don't hesitate to contact us - WiseGuys :)
Wiseguys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service and the help offered. offered some marvelous advice which I appreciated.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 12/03/2019 , work completed 12/03/2019
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
I'm glad to read you're pleased with the service you've received. Our advice is always unbiased and honest, please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future, even if it's for a little advice. WiseGuys :)
Wiseguys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So pleased that I was able to ring wiseguys today and fix my computer and internet problems. Cannot do without them!
Customer in Darlington Posted on 05/03/2019 , work completed 05/03/2019
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
We're always happy to help regardless of your issue. Please don't hesitate to call us anytime you're having problem. WiseGuys :)
Wiseguys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am impressed with all that has happened and would recommend you to anybody. On a scale of 1-10 you get a 10.
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 26/02/2019 , work completed 26/02/2019
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
Thank you for leaving us a kind review. If you have any future problems, we're only a phone call away. WiseGuys :)
Wiseguys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The customer service was extremely helpful, very thorough very patient with me which is important at this time I recommend Wiseguys to everyone
Customer in Devon Posted on 21/02/2019 , work completed 21/02/2019
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
Thank you for leaving a kind review. If you didn't already know, we actually donate £10 to a charity of your choice if a friend signs up to our support plan on your recommendation. Give us a call for more information. WiseGuys :)
Wiseguys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really brilliant, quick, professional and above all - everything works!! Fantastic, can't recommend highly enough.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 15/02/2019 , work completed 15/02/2019
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
Thank you for leaving us feedback, we really do appreciate it! If you didn't already know, we actually donate £10 to a charity of your choice if a friend signs up to our support plan on your recommendation. Give us a call for more information. WiseGuys :)
Great Response
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called Wiseguys as I had many issues with my PC. running slow, unable to access things. after a short chat with a very nice polite guy was able to have the PC fixed and back to normal with many updates in no time. Very please with the service and will be recommending the service to all friends and family. I only wished I could have found Wiseguys easier before as I have put up with these PC problems for a while, in fear of high costs and the unknown, but they are a great bunch, very helpful and NOT expensive. Don't wait any longer!
Customer in Poole Posted on 08/02/2019 , work completed 08/02/2019
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
Thank you for your kind review, It's fantastic to see your issues are now resolved. At least you now know where we are, and if you do have any problems in the future, we're just a call away. WiseGuys :)
Wiseguys review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wiseguys are the best I've ever known. always always there to help know matter what the problem is they know how to cure it and they don't fix it if its not broke.
Customer in Kent Posted on 31/01/2019 , work completed 31/01/2019
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
Thank you for your kind words. We've always been open & honest with our customers, which is why you're right, we wouldn't dream of "fixing" something that isn't broken! If you're ever experiencing problems again in the future, please give us a call. We're always happy to help. WiseGuys :)
YOU CAN'T GET BETTER IF YOU'VE BEEN SCAMMED
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. the scammer left my desk top in a mess! My own fault really, for letting them in! Wiseguys to the rescue. within ah hour, I was back up and running. Well done Wiseguys. Always follow Wiseguys advice - Don't let the scammers in!
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 24/01/2019 , work completed 24/01/2019
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
I'm sorry to hear you were scammed. Unfortunately there are many scams to beware of online. Keep an eye on our free knowledge base for tips and how to avoid the latest scams. Here's the link - https://wiseguys.co.uk/knowledge-base/ Give us a call if you're ever unsure about something. We're always happy to help. WiseGuys :)
Fantastic Service by wiseguys.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A fantastic service by wiseguys , nothing is ever a problem for them, Have speeded up and resolved all my issues on my computer, Would highly recommend wiseguys for all your computer issues 100%.
Customer in Clackmannanshire Posted on 08/01/2019 , work completed 07/01/2019
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
It's great to hear your computer is running fast and problem free! If you didn't already know, we actually donate £10 to a charity of your choice if a friend signs up to our support plan on your recommendation. Give us a call for more information. WiseGuys :)
Second to none
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellence service 100% every time I call. Nothing is a problem for WiseGuys. They have speeded up my computer with an SSD. I would recommend WiseGuys for all your computer problems.
Customer in Aberdeenshire Posted on 11/12/2018 , work completed 11/12/2018
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
Thank you for your time to leave us feedback. It's great to hear your computer is speedy again after upgrading it. If you have a problem again in the future, we're just a phone call away. Thank you again, WiseGuys :)
A great service, have really helped me out a lot. Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient very helpful quick and easy. Definitely recommend for anybody that has problems with their computer, I will definitely pass on their phone number and hopefully they will experience what I have experienced.
derrickpitt Posted on 29/10/2018 , work completed 29/10/2018
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
Hello Derrick, thank you for leaving us feedback. We actually donate £10 to a charity of your choice if a friend signs up to our support plan on your recommendation. Give us a call for more information. Thank you again for your time to leave us a review. WiseGuys :)
Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had to call wise guys today as I had a few things wrong with my Lappy - harry called me back and within the hour he had sorted it all out for me and its all up and running perfect, would I recommend them -Yes I would.
June Groom Posted on 23/10/2018 , work completed 23/10/2018
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
Hello Julie, thank you for your time in leaving us a review. We're happy to know your lappy is running perfectly! In case you didn't know, we actually donate £10 to a charity of your choice if a friend signs up to our support plan on your recommendation. Give us a call for more information. Thank you again for your time to leave us a review. WiseGuys :)
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I find Wiseguys excellent and couldn't find any better. I would recommend to anybody with a computer to contact Wiseguys
Hardwick Posted on 03/10/2018 , work completed 03/10/2018
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
Thank you for your kind review. We actually donate £10 to a charity of your choice if a friend signs up to our support plan on your recommendation. Give us a call for more information. Thank you again for your time to leave us feedback. WiseGuys :)
Great work and fast!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I think it is absolutely exceptional. I would recommend Wiseguys to anybody. They give excellent service, friendly advice and Harry is absolutely brilliant.
phiday Posted on 21/09/2018 , work completed 21/09/2018
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
Thank you for your kind words! We actually donate £10 to a charity of your choice if a friend signs up to our support plan on your recommendation. Give us a call for more information. Thank you again for your time to leave us a review. WiseGuys :)
Virus extinction
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely brilliant! First class and very thorough. Always can be relied on to sort out any problems, quick and very professional.
kwicket Posted on 11/09/2018 , work completed 11/09/2018
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
Thank you for taking time to leave us feedback. We pride ourselves on our quick, friendly and professional service, and it's great to see you've received just that! If you do have any future problems, we're just a phone call away. WiseGuys :)
Connecting Printer to MacBook
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely happy with the service I received today from Harry @ Wiseguys! Would highly recommend these guys to anyone with computer problems or phone problems! You don't even have to leave your home. All done over the internet and over the phone with complete confidence. No problem is too big or too small, many thanks :)
lynbed Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
The trader replied (on 16/08/2018)
Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to review the service you received, we really appreciate your feedback! You are right there, there is no problem too big or too small, so always remember we are always here whenever you need us. Thanks again, speak soon, WiseGuys :D
Ronseal Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just do what they say. efficiently, quickly and with great patience. Can't praise them highly enough
Charles Reaves Posted on 26/07/2018 , work completed 26/07/2018
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
Possibly my most favourite reference, Charles! Thank you so much for leaving us feedback. We hope your computer life is problem free, but if it's not, we're always happy to help. WiseGuys :)
Ridiculous problem solved by these guys!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Many thanks to Harry Winter for solving what turned out to be a very difficult and rarely encountered problem. The problem was solved promptly and with courtesy and patience on behalf of Harry. Whenever I ring you people patience is one of your biggest virtues! I now leave you as a very happy customer.
Mr John Posted on 25/07/2018 , work completed 25/07/2018
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
Many thanks to you too Mr John for leaving us feedback! We love to hear our customers have left us feeling happy with the work completed. We're only a phone call away if you're ever experiencing problems again in the future. Have a great day, WiseGuys :)
Great work and fast!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had two problems with starting up my laptop, first time I spoke to Harry he showed me how to reset Windows and this was successful. Second time this happened cause unknown following his tips I reset it myself and then rang Harry and he accessed my laptop to verify everything was okay! Excellent service, speedy and very friendly and informal.
rrackham Posted on 09/07/2018 , work completed 09/07/2018
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. You've made Harry's day with your kind words! We always like to keep our relationship with our customers fun & friendly, while ensuring the work completed is done to our very high standards. If you ever have an issue, we're always just a call away! WiseGuys :)
Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a laptop break . I got on to Wiseguys. Sent it to Wiseguys Monday and by Wednesday I had it back. I have been using it since the day I had it back. It is is now Friday and still using it no problems.
Terry Kane Posted on 06/07/2018 , work completed 06/07/2018
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
Hello Terry, thank you so much for your kind review. We hope your laptop doesn't need sending to us again, but if it does, you know we'll always be there to help you. Thank you again, WiseGuys :)
Wiseguys actually ring back!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wiseguys computer Friendly ring back when asked to Speak English not code Do the job you need They don't make you feel stupid I would recommend
franticferret Posted on 03/07/2018 , work completed 03/07/2018
The trader replied (on 16/04/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy to see you've had a great experience with us and we will always strive to give our customers the same great service that you've received. We understand some people are great on computers, and some can get confused with the language and jargon. This is why you can always call upon us to help, no matter the problem. Thank you again, WiseGuys :)
Great quality service would recommend it
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the service I always receive quick and efficient service very friendly and helpful staff
Angela Healy Posted on 22/06/2018 , work completed 22/06/2018
The trader replied (on 24/09/2018)
Hi Angela, Thank you ever so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback on the service you have received. We are very happy to see you are very happy with the service you have had recently. Always remember, that same great help and friendly, helpful staff are only a call away anytime you need us. Thanks again Angela, WiseGuys :)
i thoroughly recommend this service. it is money well spent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
i use Wise Guys quite often and always I am impressed with this excellent service. The staff are always very patient and supportive. They have managed to rectify all the problems that we have had so far. i cannot recommend them highly enough to anyone who needs support with computer issues.
nicola challis Posted on 13/06/2018 , work completed 13/06/2018
The trader replied (on 24/09/2018)
Hi Nicola, we are delighted to hear how happy you are with the service you have received on numerous occasions! As I am sure you are aware, we strive to provide the very best service to all of our members, and it sure looks as though we are achieving that. Remember, we have our recommend a friend scheme here which means any time you recommend a friend to the service, you get your next 3 months cover completely free! Just get them to mention your name when they call in and we will do the rest. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback, we truly appreciate it. We look forward to hearing from you again, WiseGuys :)
Great work and fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had problems with Microsoft and Facebook games this now has been corrected really happy with the service
dcrage0706 Posted on 02/06/2018 , work completed 02/06/2018
The trader replied (on 24/09/2018)
Hi there, firstly thank you so much for taking the time to leave some feedback, we really appreciate it. We are pleased to see you are back up and running again. Just remember, any problem no matter how big or small just give us a call, we've got your back. WiseGuys :)
Ronseal job - just what they advertise
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I knew I was going to have let someone into my PC to get a problem with a probable corrupted registry - that is too much like tiger country for me, and who knows who you pick up after a google search. So found these people via Which. All sorted quickly and easily, professionally and above all patiently. could we please have more stars for value.
Charles Reaves Posted on 26/05/2018 , work completed 26/05/2018
The trader replied (on 24/09/2018)
Hi Charles, thank you so much for taking the time to leave some feedback on the service you received, we truly appreciate it. We are absolutely delighted to see you found the service as excellent as expected. We aim to provide the very best service to all of our members, and your kind words show we are doing just that. Always remember Charles, we've got your back! Anything you need, no matter how big or small your problem may be, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Thanks again Charles, WiseGuys :D
I can Wise Guys "Whizz Kids"
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am completely new to computers. WiseGuys were excellent in helping me with Ipad and Laptop and explaining everything in simple terms. They also kept the Laptop and "cleaned " it up for me. I am so pleased I have arranged to take out a small inexpensive contract so that I can call them at any time for help and advice. More than happy to recommend them.
sylviawarrenbrown, . Posted on 23/05/2018 , work completed 23/05/2018
The trader replied (on 16/08/2018)
Hi Sylvia, thank you so much for taking the time to leave some feedback on the service that you have received. We are delighted to see how happy you are with the service. We aim to provide the very best service to all of our customers, and seems we are achieving just that! We are glad all of your issues are solved for the time being, but please do not hesitate to get in touch if you have any issues at all in the future, no matter how big or small your issue may be . WiseGuys :)
Very satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
General health check, cleanse and speed up. Tom was super helpful, explained every stage and was very flexible when I needed to change telephone call times.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/05/2018 , work completed 18/05/2018
The trader replied (on 06/07/2018)
Hello! The title of this review is exactly what we aim to achieve, every single time! We are over the moon to see how happy you were with the service you received, and of course we will pass on your kind words to Tom. Always remember, we've got your back, no matter how big or small your issue may be, just give us a call and we will be there to help in no time at all. We hope this is the end of your issues for now though! Thanks again, WiseGuys :)
Recommend Wiseguys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work included securing access to laptop and securing it against access unwanted. Installing google as search programe disposing of unwanted sites. System has been compromised and needed securing. Pleasent and very experienced in the work they do,work done by Tom Dent. Thank you
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/05/2018 , work completed 17/05/2018
The trader replied (on 06/07/2018)
Hi there, thanks so much for taking some time to leave some feedback on the service you have received! We are delighted to see how happy you are with the service! We are sad to see that you only rated the quality as 4 out of 5 stars, and would love to hear from you and get some more feedback so we can make sure we can improve that rating for you to 5*, as we strive to provide the very best service. Thanks again for leaving some feedback, we look forward to hearing from you in the future. WiseGuys :)
Fast and great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always there when you need them. Friendly staff, very knowledgable, no problem too small, never make you feel an idiot. Would definately recommend.
Celia B Posted on 16/05/2018 , work completed 16/05/2018
The trader replied (on 15/06/2018)
Hi Celia, thank you so much for taking the time to leave some feedback about the service you received. We are delighted to see how happy you are with the service, as I am sure you know, we pride ourselves on our high levels of service, and your feedback shows we are achieving exactly that. Again, thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate it! Just remember, any time you need us, no matter how big or small your problem may be, we've got your back, just give us a call! WiseGuys :)
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a windows 10 problem which wouldn't allow me to see any of my programmes on the start menu - tried shutting down with the on/off button as this sometimes helps - but it didn't. WiseGuys remotely took over my machine and sorted the problem for me - they were great. I have used them before and will continue to do so. 5 Stars
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/04/2018 , work completed 13/04/2018
The trader replied (on 02/05/2018)
Hi, thank you so much for leaving us some feedback on the service you received, it means a lot. We are delighted to see we were able to resolve your issues for you. We hope you won't need to use us anytime soon, but when you do, you know we've got your back. Thanks again, WiseGuys :)
Used for the first time for my laptop
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Made my day today. Solved a huge email problem with a hacker, generally made the computer work as it should do as it wasn't before. Would thoroughly recommend!
b.goves Posted on 10/04/2018 , work completed 10/04/2018
The trader replied (on 02/05/2018)
Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave some feedback on the service you received, we truly appreciate it. We hope you don't have any more issues, but we know what technology is like, so you may need us, but just know we are just a phone call away, no matter how big or small your issue may be. Thanks again, WiseGuys :)
Help with repairing installing graphic card and printer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Today Harry Winter has been extremely helpful solving all issues with my computer and wifi printer. We would highly recommend Harry from Wiseguys to solve any problems you may have. Many many thanks Jason
whitelodge Posted on 27/03/2018 , work completed 27/03/2018
The trader replied (on 02/05/2018)
Hi, thanks for taking the time to review the service, we really appreciate it. We dedicate ourselves to providing the very best service to all of our customers, and it seems we are doing just that. You know where we are if you need us, WiseGuys :D
Great review!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, would recommend to friends, second to none service!
blsewa33 Posted on 26/03/2018 , work completed 26/03/2018
The trader replied (on 02/05/2018)
Hi, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback, we really appreciate it. We are over the moon to see how happy you are with the service. If you ever have any issues in the future, you know where we are, we've got your back. Thanks again, WiseGuys :)
Great Service would recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Harry was a great help, very patient and put up with all my questions.
thelmaK Posted on 12/03/2018 , work completed 12/03/2018
The trader replied (on 02/05/2018)
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave some feedback. We are delighted to see how happy you are with the service you received. We will pass on your kind words to Harry. If there is anything else you need, just drop us a line, no matter how big or small your problem may be. Thanks again, WiseGuys :)
Very good and quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent & nice people too talk too
ritchiealan Posted on 06/03/2018 , work completed 06/03/2018
The trader replied (on 08/03/2018)
Hi Ritchie, Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback, we really appreciate it! We are over the moon to see your experience with us was a good one! Just know that our friendly team are always on hand with that same great service whenever you need us. Thanks again Ritchie, WiseGuys :)
wiseguys repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
when I get problem with my laptop I just ring wiseguys and they ring me back within 2 hrs they to me are worth there weight in gold for there technical knowledge and expertise I would mention also they are very polite and friendly to all I would recommend them 100 %
phillip montague Posted on 03/03/2018 , work completed 03/03/2018
The trader replied (on 08/03/2018)
Hi Phil, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave some feedback on the service you have received! We continually strive to ensure we provide the very best service to all of our customers, and your kind comments reflect that we are doing exactly that! As you well know, we have got your back! If you have any problems in the future, no matter how big or small, please do not hesitate to give us a call! Thanks again, Phil! WiseGuys :)
Mega Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Wiseguys about 4 times since joining. I am very pleased with the results and feel secure that they are behind me.
raymond james percival Posted on 20/02/2018 , work completed 20/02/2018
The trader replied (on 08/03/2018)
Hi Raymond, Firstly, thank you so much for taking some time to leave some feedback on the service you have received, we really appreciate it! You are right there, we will always be right behind you whenever you need us, no matter how big or small your issue may be! Here's hoping for a problem free future for you, but just know that if you do have any problems, just give us a call, and we can help you with that same great service you have come to expect. Thanks again, WiseGuys :)
Easy to talk to, and help sort out a lot of problems on my computer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, very helpful
Gary Campbell Posted on 19/02/2018 , work completed 19/02/2018
The trader replied (on 08/03/2018)
Hi Gary, Thank you for your feedback, we are delighted to see you are happy with the service. We strive to provide the very best service for all of our customers, and your review shows we are doing just that! We hope that you'll be problem free for a long time to come, however, we know just what modern technology is like, so it doesn't always turn out that way! Just know that we have got your back, no matter how big or small your problem may be! Take very good care, and thank you again for taking the time to leave some feedback, we truly appreciate it. WiseGuys :)
An amazing company which I recommend to all.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am extremely impressed with the service from this company. I am also very happy with the reasonable price compared with that of companies offering a similar service. They have always contacted me quickly and done a superb job. No complaints whatsoever and I recommend them to anybody, without reservation.
thomaspinniger Posted on 16/02/2018 , work completed 16/02/2018
The trader replied (on 08/03/2018)
Hi Thomas, It's great to hear from you! We are delighted to see you have had such a fantastic experience with us so far, and long may that continue! We dedicate ourselves to providing all of our customers the very best service, to help remove that stress of using their devices, and it certainly seems we are doing just that! As you well know, we have got your back, whenever you feel you need us, just drop us a line. Thanks again, WiseGuys :)
Extremely Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first minute of me making my call, my problem was dealt with in a very professional way by in my opinion a very professional and dedicated staff. Harry was an absolute star!
Roger1946 Posted on 10/02/2018 , work completed 10/02/2018
The trader replied (on 08/03/2018)
Hi Roger, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us some feedback on the service you have received, we really appreciate it! We are delighted your experience with us was a good one, and more importantly, your issues have been resolved. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Harry, he certainly is an absolute star! Now you know, we have your back whenever you need us, so please do not hesitate to get in touch no matter how big or small your problem may be! Thanks again Roger, all the best, WiseGuys :)
Excellent service by Wise Guys - recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service especially for me as I'm not computer literate, exceptional help and friendly advice.
Linda Walker Posted on 10/02/2018 , work completed 10/02/2018
The trader replied (on 08/03/2018)
Good afternoon Linda, It's great to hear from you! You are probably better on your computer than you think you are! But for any issues you do encounter, you know we have got your back, and we will get them sorted for you! We strive to provide the best service to all of our customers, and your kind feedback shows we are achieving that which is great to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback, we truly appreciate it! Anything you need, just drop us a line! Thanks again, WiseGuys :)
Harry was excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Communicated very well, patient, absolutely fantastic!
blackdragon8491 Posted on 07/02/2018 , work completed 07/02/2018
The trader replied (on 08/03/2018)
Good afternoon, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave some feedback on the service you received, we truly appreciate it! We are absolutely delighted to see the service you received was a good one, we strive to provide the best service to all of our customers! We have got your back no matter how big or small your problem may be, so please do not hesitate to get in touch if you ever need us! Thanks again, we look forward to hearing from you again in the future. WiseGuys :)
Absolutely brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was having trouble getting online, so they took my PC and a lot of it was dust that'd built up over time and they cleaned it all up, took all the crap off my PC. Everything came back absolutely brilliant.
Rodney, . Posted on 09/11/2017 , work completed 09/11/2017
The trader replied (on 08/03/2018)
Hi Rodney, Thanks for taking time out of your day to leave us some feedback on the service you have received! We are delighted to hear everything is back up and running as it should be now, long may that continue! Just know Rodney, if you do ever have any issues at all, then please do not hesitate to get in touch, we have got your back! Thanks again Rodney, we look forward to hearing from you in the future. WiseGuys :)
Good engineer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was a computer download that I was having issues with. Dan is a good engineer and did an excellent job
G Johns, . Posted on 08/11/2017 , work completed 08/11/2017
The trader replied (on 08/03/2018)
Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Dan is one of the best we have, and we will be sure to pass on your kind words! All of our team strive to provide the very best service to all of our customers, and it certainly shows they are doing that! Any issue's in the future, you know where we are, we've got your back! We are glad everything is sorted for you, thanks again for leaving us some feedback. Take care, WiseGuys :)