We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Wokingham Aerials Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–21:00
  • Monday 08:00–21:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–21:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–21:00
  • Thursday 08:00–21:00
  • Friday 08:00–21:00
  • Saturday 08:00–21:00
  • Sunday 08:00–21:00
Profile thumb wokingham aerials logo hi res

4.8

38 Reviews

About

Digital TV Aerial And Satellite Specialist based in Wokingham.

Established in 1969, Wokingham Aerials Ltd is believed to be the longest standing aerial company in Berkshire.

Offering a reliable and straight forward service to bring Digital, Freeview, Freesat and Sky channels to homes across the South East.

We provide a full range of services including: Digital aerial installation, satellite system repairs, LCD TV wall mounting and multi-room installation. We can also arrange European Satellite TV channels, extra TV points in homes and much more.

Our experienced staff are on hand 7 days a week to give you a fast and flexible service.

Why Choose Us For Your Aerial And Satellite Works?
A flexible service
Staff on hand seven days a week
Over 50 years' experience in the industry
All staff fully trained
Local installers with local knowledge
Certified aerial systems
Full liability insurance
All vehicles fully stocked and equipped

For the full picture visit www.wokinghamaerials.tv

What we do

  • Aerial and satellite installers

  • More Services

    • digital
    • freeview
    • sky
    • freesat
    • european satellite channel

Customer reviews

4.8
38 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
James was great. He completed the job quickly and efficiently and explained to us exactly what he was doing. He arrived on time as planned.
Roger, Berkshire02/10/2016
Absolutely brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Traced the fault straight away and was able to install new aerial and amplifier on the spot. Also returned when promised to remove old aerial. Very friendly, would highly recommend.
Auntie Treewee20/06/2016
Problem sorted!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fixed our poor reception problem with a creative solution that enabled us to by-pass our roof aerials. Allowed time to ensure the problem was overcome and returned to tweak the setting with a booster. Would definitely use again.
michael.s.leathes15/06/2016
Replacement of aerial and mast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Des did a thorough analysis of the problem - we were suddenly getting very little signal. He could see that there was water damage to the mast head amplifier. He looked at two alternative aerials and also removed two old aerials and an unused satellite dish, replacing the very long mast with a shorter and lighter one. The new aerial had such good signal that there was no need for a mast head amplifier any more. Excellent, friendly service, with good understanding of what was needed. This is the fourth time we've used Wokingham Aerials in just over 20 years, at two houses and for both TV and DAB aerials. I wholeheartedly recommend Des (and John on previous occasions).
Andrew Beckett20/05/2016
Local Trader John Brown Wokingham Aerials
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had two quotes from national companies before choosing Wokingham aerials. I chose Wokingham Aerials because John took time to explain what needed to be done and because he has many years of experience and is well qualified, in fact over qualified for this work. They always use a signal strength meter to alien the aerial and check when tuning in the programmes on the TV that the signal strength has been maintained. He only uses double insulated coax and the aerial used will match the required signal gain for the area, too much gain on some channels can cause picture pixilation. The total cost of the work was 50% less that the dearest national company. The work was executed with efficiency, good humour and a high degree of skill and customer satisfaction. I thoroughly recommend this small local company.
Drydog02/05/2016
Replacement of Satellite and House Aerial
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Disappointed!
Francis19/04/2016
The trader replied (on 10/11/2016)
No details of ever doing business with this customer, please contact me to discuss so we can resolve.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very please with the job. I would recommend Des to everybody! He's got all the knowledge and all the patience in the world!
CrinaG17/12/2015
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would have no hesitation in recommending this trader - they did a great job, reasonably priced.
Peter, Berkshire23/06/2015
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removed an enormous TV aerial, which involved a lot of work, recommended small replacement using clear advice. Thoroughly tested replacement before leaving.
Stuart, Berkshire22/05/2015
Will happily recommend to anyone
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with the work done. Des responded to our initial email quickly and did an excellent job. Very knowledgeable and keen to do the job in the best way possible. Will happily recommend to anyone
stuartc30/03/2015