We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Worthy Heating & Plumbing Services Limited

Profile thumb logo

4.9

36 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:00
  • Monday 08:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:00
  • Thursday 08:00–16:00
  • Friday 08:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Worthy Heating is a 4th generation family run business established in 1975

We have over 38 years experience in plumbing and central heating

We pride ourselves on being "big enough to cope but small enough to care"

We are a Gas Safe & Oftec Registered Company

Our company provides the following services:
Servicing & Commissioning Boilers

Landlord Gas Safety Certificates

Power flushing & Cleaning Heating Systems

Installation of Oil, Gas and LPG High Efficiency Condensing Boilers

Central Heating System Installed & Upgraded

Controls for Domestic Heating & Hot water System Upgrades

Installation of Magnetic Filters Designed To Protect Against Sludge and Corrosion

Central Heating Faults & Maintenance

Install Of Oil Tanks and Supply Pipes

LPG Cylinder Installation & Supply Pipes

Installation of Gas Hobs & Gas Cookers

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas cooker repair
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment

Customer reviews

4.9
36 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional. Pleasant personality. Have used the same company for a few years with always satisfactory service.
Monica, Hampshire Posted on 21/05/2018 , work completed 21/05/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always does a good job.
Kenneth, Hampshire Posted on 17/05/2018 , work completed 17/05/2018
Prompt And Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used worthy heating etc. for many years and always very satisfied with them.
Stanley, Hampshire Posted on 15/05/2018 , work completed 15/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
Philip, Hampshire Posted on 29/03/2018 , work completed 29/03/2018
First Class Reliable Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have known Worthy Heating for over 25 years. First contact was made when I worked in Winchester where they installed and regularly serviced our boiler. After purchasing our new home 14 years ago, I had no hesitation in contacting them to service our boiler too. In November 2013 they replaced it with a more energy efficient model. Cannot recommend them more highly, a totally reliable and friendly family run firm who offer a high standard of workmanship. Both my neighbours have also had new boilers supplied and serviced by them through our recommendation.
Wood Posted on 25/02/2018 , work completed 25/02/2018
Usual High Standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Got our boiler working. Offered advice regarding future services including how to do more myself to save money on future visits. Have always used Worthy Heating & would highly recommend them. Thank you Jonathan, outstanding as always.
B, Hampshire Posted on 24/01/2018 , work completed 24/01/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worthy heating has been working for us for years. They are always reliable, professional, courteous with a sense of humour.
Christa, Hampshire Posted on 06/11/2017 , work completed 06/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always pleasant, reliable and reasonable costs. Would/have recommended them to others.
Susan, Hampshire Posted on 31/10/2017 , work completed 31/10/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They turn up when they say they will. The service is friendly, swift and reliable. Have used them for servicing and replacing boiler. Highly recommended.
Janet, Hampshire Posted on 31/10/2017 , work completed 31/10/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A courteous, dependable and professional team. Jonathan was a great leader, and leads by example. I have recommended his company to all my friends and relatives, and they never stop thanking me for doing so!
Corinne, Hampshire Posted on 27/10/2017 , work completed 27/10/2017