We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Wyles Roofing Limited

Profile thumb img 4913
5.0

45 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday 08:00–20:00

About

Wyles Roofing Ltd specialise in replacement slate or tiled roofs and GRP fibreglass roofing.

We only serve the Fylde Coast area and we have been established as a family business for over 30 years. We excell as one of the most competent and competitive roofing contractors in the area.

Wyles Roofing Ltd have been granted Competent Roofer status from the National Federation of Roofing Contractors, allowing us to self-certify with Building Regulations any refurbishment roofing work.

All of our team are fully trained and time served, our target is to reach perfection on every job.

We offer a prompt punctual service, on time every time, at a price you can afford!

Insurance work undertaken with a rapid response time.

We have full public liability insurance which is suited to both residential and commercial customers.

All our work is fully guaranteed!

Call Martin today for a free no obligation quotation.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Roof and skylights
    • Chimneys
    • Lead work
  • More Services

    • grp fibreglass roofing new tiled roofs ridge tile pointing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
45 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
5 star roofing repairs.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good clean fast service. Good value for money.
Barbara, Lancashire Posted on 05/09/2018 , work completed 05/09/2018
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were on time and did work non-stop. Cleaned up after and were very polite. Very good.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/08/2018 , work completed 25/08/2018
Dry fixed ridges.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with the workers and the finished job.
David, Lancashire Posted on 23/08/2018 , work completed 23/08/2018
Prompt, professional, polite.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wyle's Roofing Blackpool arrived on time to discuss price for new roof. Gave excellent advice regarding measures required, plus very informative advice on building regulations. No sales pressure whatsoever. Would highly recommend.
Mary, Lancashire Posted on 20/08/2018 , work completed 20/08/2018
Superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wyles Roofing came out to quote me for slates to be replaced on my roof, we agreed a time and price. The job was done promptly and to a very high standard. Very good service.
Gary, Lancashire Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
Reliable, dependable and trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had used Martin a number of times previously, to repair and maintain an aged roof on the house of our aged parents. He surveyed the roof each time and showed us photos highlighting work that needed doing. The final straw for the aged roof came a few weeks ago following further storm damage. Following a series of discussions we asked Martin to quote for the re-roofing. We agreed the materials and the costs and within 3 weeks the house had been scaffold-ed and the house re-roofed plus lots of new insulation. No issues, cleaned up upon completion and he even managed to keep the aged parents happy! Definitely 5 stars. Thanks Martin.
Rod Wilson Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
Great Roofer does the job well with great skill and care everytime
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wyles Roofing have done a couple of different roofing jobs very well and with great skill and care, the first being replacing a large flat roof after storm doris damaged it and the second being storm damage to front tiles and a dorma windows roof, I always use them for my Roofing now, after bad experiences elsewhere. You can't go wrong with Martin Wyles and Wyles roofing.
Dylan Drake Posted on 16/11/2017 , work completed 16/11/2017
Highly Recommended - Great Service from Start to Finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
If you’re looking for a good, reliable roofing company then look no further. Wyles Roofing are experts in their field and it’s obvious when you speak to Martin he is very knowledgeable and knows what he is talking about. Couldn’t be more pleased with the timely and efficient service carried out by a very professional, friendly and hardworking team who worked tirelessly to get the job completed to a very high standard. Great service from start to finish. Highly Recommended.
Naomi66 Posted on 16/04/2017 , work completed 16/04/2017
Replacement guttering
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martin and his team did an excellent job replacing our guttering. All of the team were professional, friendly and polite. Would we recommend them and would we use them again? Yes, certainly.
Ray Williams Posted on 29/10/2016 , work completed 29/10/2016
Would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Storms beginning of July brought my facia and guttering down. Martin fitted new facia and guttering, was a bit pricey, but you pay for what you get. An excellent job, on time, courteous, and kept to the quoted price. I won't hesitate to use again when the rear of my house requires new facia and guttering. Thanks Martin.
Nige Posted on 14/10/2016 , work completed 14/10/2016