We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Your Kitchen Ltd

Profile thumb beautifully fitted

4.9

76 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Dec 2019

About

EXMOUTH'S ORIGINAL AND ONLY TRUE KITCHEN SPECIALIST. Established in 1995.

Welcome to Your Kitchen, a business that I have built with my family since 1995, using my experience as a fully trained Chef and having fitted over 1475 kitchens we now have the most 5 star reviews in the UK for fitted kitchens...........

.....WE ARE NOT PART OF ANY OTHER KITCHEN COMPANY............

Proudly your local Second Nature and Ballerina kitchen Retail Showroom for the East Devon area. We have an exceptional showroom right next to the Range in Exmouth.
Design, manufacture and installation of fully fitted bespoke kitchens, tailored to you.

You'll have the comfort of a fully project managed service from initial design and ideas on worktops, storage, lighting and appliances, through to the final installation, all at a price that that might just surprise you.

All kitchens are tailor made to order - whatever the budge

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Granite Worktops
  • Interior designers

  • Cabinet makers

  • More Services

    • partners with siemens neff quooker silestone

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
76 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great kitchen and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We spent a lot of time with various kitchen providers designing our kitchen and obtaining quotes. Adrian at your kitchen was knowledgable and practical and from the first minute gave is excellent advice and guidance. Despite making changes and being on a tight deadline he was also digilant in making sure everything was right for our new kitchen. We trusted him completely with design and advice and we have a fantastic kitchen because of this. We also had many quotes from low end mid and top end providers and Adrian manage to provide us with the most high quality cabinets , design and worktops at an amazing price. Other providers quoted us double what we paid Adrian for a kitchen with a worse specification. I wouldn't bother shopping around you can guarantee with Adrian and your kitchen you will get high quality and great service at an affordable price. Thank you for our lovely kitchen!
Customer in Devon Posted on 26/09/2019 , work completed 01/08/2019
Our kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We called into the your kitchen showroom to look at a door front before we ordered with another supplier and were so impressed with Adrian , his enthusiasm his knowledge and his upfront attitude and desire to win our business that we completely forgot the other firm. We definitely made the right choice Adrian designed a stunning kitchen which was fitted immaculately by Ashley and we could not be more pleased with the finished result we love the appliances Adrian recommended the worktops the cupboards well just everything, and all at a price we were happy with. Thank you Adrian and Ashley.
Customer in Devon Posted on 23/09/2019 , work completed 23/09/2019
Dream Kitchen Fulfilled
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our kitchen was a dark and dreary place and uninspiring in motivation for culinary creativity. We knew what we wanted and how we wanted it. Adrian was the most patient of men and carefully listened and digested our requests and ideas, whilst at the same time adding his own suggestions and pointing out politely that some of our concepts were not feasible. He and all of his team were brilliant, efficient and dealt with us in a courteous manor. The result of their combined hard work has transformed our kitchen into an unrecognisable space which is light, airy and makes practical use of every millimetre. It is truly our personal showroom kitchen. We would have no hesitation in recommending to anyone looking for a new kitchen to commission Adrian and his team at Your Kitchen to undertake the project.
Customer in Devon Posted on 28/03/2019 , work completed 28/03/2019
Wow kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What can I say about my kitchen apart from Wow! I love it and that’s thanks to Adrian’s love of design and Dave - the fitters attention to detail which went above and beyond our expectations, a massive thanks to all on Your Kitchen team. I will certainly recommend to anyone intending on having a new kitchen. Thanks again, Jemma & Simon
Customer in Devon Posted on 26/02/2019 , work completed 18/02/2019
Outstanding service - Outstanding kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The minute I walk in the showroom I new I had found the right place for our new kitchen, Adrian is the most reassuring professional in his field both his knowledge of design and experience in the kitchen which comes from being an ex chef is clear to see. He organised the complete project including the structural survey. I have to say it’s very refreshing to actually find a company that actually does what it says and with such quality. All his craftsmen where an absolute pleasure to have in our home and the finish is the envy of everyone we know. Thank you very much Your Kitchen for a definite 5 star service. Alex - Devon
Customer in Devon Posted on 18/01/2019 , work completed 18/01/2019
Absolutely delighted with our new kitchen!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
YourKitchen has helped us from the design phase, planning and installation of a new kitchen, replacing one that was 40 years old! We chose YourKitchen because it is an owner-run business and throughout the process we were working with one key contact who project managed the other tradesmen. From the start, we appreciated that Adrian listened to what we wanted. He provided suggestions that were very helpful and designed a kitchen that matched what we had expressed we would like, and at the price point we wanted. Once the design phase was completed, we were given a clear picture of the full cost. We were also given the timings for each of the stages of the removal of the old kitchen and installation of the new one which was very helpful as we knew who to expect on which day. Any questions we had were answered completely and promptly. We were also impressed that Adrian dropped by numerous times during the installation to ensure that the work was done to a high standard. We are delighted with the kitchen and would highly recommend YourKitchen.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/07/2018 , work completed 07/07/2018
Your Kitchen - for top quality outcome
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Separate Kitchen and Dining Room very successfully converted to spacious Kitchen Diner. Your Kitchen proved very supportive in assisting us to achieve the modern look we required and in taking us through the process. A very enthusiastic knowledgeable approach gave us confidence in accepting recommendations, taking these on and appreciating the outcome. We were encouraged to await developments with a new German supplier and are very pleased with the quality delivered. The tradesmen that Your Kitchen has assembled proved friendly professional and very efficient. We have full confidence in the outcome of all the works carried out and are glad we chose Your Kitchen for the personal and friendly approach experienced throughout the project.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/06/2018 , work completed 26/06/2018
You won't be disappointed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well designed, beautifully fitted and good value for money. Adrian is adaptable, resourceful and as nice a person as you will ever do business with. A few niggles, but all dealt with and the finished result excellent. If you?re looking for a new kitchen you should talk to Adrian.
S & J, . Posted on 24/05/2018 , work completed 24/05/2018
The kitchen of my dreams
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This trader totally replaced our large old kitchen, laid Karndean flooring, installed new radiators and installed ceiling lights. The trader listened to what we wanted and worked extremely hard to achieve our plan, offering suggestions that improved the project. Some aspects were very challenging (eg building a tall unit to house our poorly placed boiler and designing the surrounding area so that it doesn't dominate the kitchen). He employs excellent craftsmen who take pride in their work - nothing was too much trouble.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/05/2018 , work completed 14/05/2018
Excellent service, quality and high standard from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete new kitchen designed, installed, finished to a high standard, amended adapted when required and finished on budget. The workmanship from all of the team involved in carrying out the work was excellent. There was no fuss, nothing was too much trouble, always left clean & tidy and the result is something to be proud of for the customer & of course the supplier. Thank you.
Two dees Posted on 18/04/2018 , work completed 18/04/2018