We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Your Kitchen Ltd

Profile thumb beautifully fitted

4.9

76 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Dec 2019

About

EXMOUTH'S ORIGINAL AND ONLY TRUE KITCHEN SPECIALIST. Established in 1995.

Welcome to Your Kitchen, a business that I have built with my family since 1995, using my experience as a fully trained Chef and having fitted over 1475 kitchens we now have the most 5 star reviews in the UK for fitted kitchens...........

.....WE ARE NOT PART OF ANY OTHER KITCHEN COMPANY............

Proudly your local Second Nature and Ballerina kitchen Retail Showroom for the East Devon area. We have an exceptional showroom right next to the Range in Exmouth.
Design, manufacture and installation of fully fitted bespoke kitchens, tailored to you.

You'll have the comfort of a fully project managed service from initial design and ideas on worktops, storage, lighting and appliances, through to the final installation, all at a price that that might just surprise you.

All kitchens are tailor made to order - whatever the budge

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Granite Worktops
  • Interior designers

  • Cabinet makers

  • More Services

    • partners with siemens neff quooker silestone

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
76 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the design to the final finished kitchen, the whole team have been brilliant. these are quality, reliable and professional people. Service with a smile and nothing too much trouble. Highly recommend.
Anita, Devon Posted on 15/03/2017 , work completed 15/03/2017
The best!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian at Your kitchen Ltd has kept to his word 'the best on the planet' was what he said we would get and we certainly got that! The design, quality and customer care has been the best from start to finish Not to mention fantastic value for money. Thank you for giving us the kitchen we've always dreamed of.
Emma Ellis Posted on 25/02/2017 , work completed 25/02/2017
Best kitchen I've ever had
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The communication between Adrian of Yourkitchen.com and his talented team of skilled professionals was second to none. The team also communicated well with each other. Everyone included me in the process which saw my kitchen space transformed over a number of weeks from something resembling a bomb site to the simply beautiful practical working space I asked for. All within my budget! I have no hesitation in recommending Yourkitchen.com.
Pam, Devon Posted on 13/02/2017 , work completed 13/02/2017
Utterly professional - fantastic kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing kitchen designer. My late husband was an architect - so I'm used to plans - Adrian (yourkitchen) gave me said drawings - although I had, had photos I like to work off plan. Wonderful - work staff - front of house/electrics/fitting/plumber 10 out of 10.
Jean, Devon Posted on 23/01/2017 , work completed 23/01/2017
Exceptional, outstanding job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is our second kitchen installed by your kitchen.com. We looked at local kitchen companies and reviews and your kitchen came up top! Adrian and staff are incredible and the quality of the kitchen and products are out of this world. Would highly recommend, so happy, thank you.
Paula, Devon Posted on 20/12/2016 , work completed 20/12/2016
Professional with great care
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The head of the firm and all his sub-contractors were extremely hard working, diligent and punctual. They showed flair and imagination in their work and advice. I strongly recommend the organisation.
David, Devon Posted on 01/10/2016 , work completed 01/10/2016
Excellent all round job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
High level of personal service from Adrian and his team. We expected and got quality products. Some inevitable niggles after completion of fitting kitchen were quickly and efficiently put right. Would definitely recommend.
Robert, Devon Posted on 26/09/2016 , work completed 26/09/2016
Professional & brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job with professional and friendly workmen. Very pleased with the finished result.
Jonathan, Devon Posted on 12/09/2016 , work completed 12/09/2016
Could not ask for more
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Help when needed, pleased beyond words.
Sandra, Devon Posted on 12/07/2016 , work completed 12/07/2016
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our first meeting, I knew that Adrian would supply and fit a high quality kitchen which was in keeping with our house and our expectations. His expertise and eye for detail were invaluable and something which makes his service exceptional. All the professionals who worked on the kitchen were very highly skilled and the resulting kitchen is outstanding. We are absolutely delighted with it. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Yourkitchen.com - great experience and superb result.
Katie, Devon Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016