We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Your Kitchen Ltd

Profile thumb beautifully fitted

4.9

76 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Dec 2019

About

EXMOUTH'S ORIGINAL AND ONLY TRUE KITCHEN SPECIALIST. Established in 1995.

Welcome to Your Kitchen, a business that I have built with my family since 1995, using my experience as a fully trained Chef and having fitted over 1475 kitchens we now have the most 5 star reviews in the UK for fitted kitchens...........

.....WE ARE NOT PART OF ANY OTHER KITCHEN COMPANY............

Proudly your local Second Nature and Ballerina kitchen Retail Showroom for the East Devon area. We have an exceptional showroom right next to the Range in Exmouth.
Design, manufacture and installation of fully fitted bespoke kitchens, tailored to you.

You'll have the comfort of a fully project managed service from initial design and ideas on worktops, storage, lighting and appliances, through to the final installation, all at a price that that might just surprise you.

All kitchens are tailor made to order - whatever the budge

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Granite Worktops
  • Interior designers

  • Cabinet makers

  • More Services

    • partners with siemens neff quooker silestone

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
76 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Absolutely painless and fantastic experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I will start by saying I can not recommend Adrian highly enough! I had a couple of quotes before deciding on using Adrian, but from the outset, he was the most helpful and most passionate about my new kitchen. I had an idea of what I wanted, but Adrian tweaked what I was after to make it the most user friendly kitchen. Nothing was too much of an ask, I had very specific ideas of a drawer fridge, which I was told but other kitchen companies wasn't something available! One mention to Adrian, and yes it was. The communication was second to none, from sign off of the drawings until fitting I was kept in the loop, this added with the fact I had ripped out my kitchen the day before the second lock down! Although my kitchen did arrive in different stages, but this was because of the lock down and Covid situation, Adrian made sure that I was without a kitchen for the shortest time possible. David, my kitchen fitter was just incredible, his attention to detail was meticulous. he is a real credit to Your Kitchen. I have my absolute dream kitchen now, and it was such a good job, and so well done, my parents are now blaming me for making them spend money, as they got jealous and decided to do their kitchen up too, which speaks volumes of how good Adrian is, as my Dad doesn't like or trust anyone!! ha ha ha Now I recommend Adrian to any one who will listen! For what is a stressful time, he made it easy.
Lucy in Devon Posted on 19/03/2021 , work completed 26/02/2021
Incredible kitchen and outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I purchased my kitchen from Adrian at yourkitchen.com for my new build. I can not recommend this man and his team highly enough his customer service through out the project was outstanding and the quality of his kitchens and appliances are the best I have ever seen and used! I choose Adrian as his company stood out By far from the rest of the local companies and I’m so glad I did. His knowledge on kitchens in unreal he created the perfect open plan kitchen to suit all of my expectations and requirements and more. The CAD drawings were so perfect and so real the picture became real life upon completion! Thank you so much Adrian. X
Customer in Devon Posted on 19/06/2020 , work completed 12/06/2020
Wouldn’t use anyone else!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was promised the best from Adrien at Your Kitchen and that’s what I got! The units and doors are top quality and the fitting was exceptional, so much time was taken over it and the paint work on the units is solid. Will always recommend!
Customer in Devon Posted on 12/06/2020 , work completed 01/06/2020
SUB STANDARD DOOR UNITS
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am amazed at the many positive reviews here, not what we experienced at all. We had our kitchen completely redesigned with all new units & appliances. From the planning stage Mr. B got it wrong: the initial plans submitted included only half the kitchen area despite lengthy talks on the total area. On installation the sub contracted fitter had to alter & rejig areas to complete the job: he was excellent. However, four years later the cupboard laminate started to bubble, now almost all doors are blown & new ones needed, colour matching will be impossible. Raised with Mr. B who feigned concern, obviously didn’t want to know, accepted no responsibility for supplying sub standard units & suggested local suppliers to replace the doors, but had no experience of their work, so not helpful at all. Supplier unsurprisingly liquidated. No written guarantee ever issued or a proper VAT invoice. Delayed renewal due to cost involved but will never use Your Kitchen again. Buyer beware!
Customer in Devon Posted on 18/05/2020 , work completed 31/10/2013
The trader replied (on 24/05/2020)
Thank you for your review on the kitchen we supplied back in 2013 (7 YEARS AGO). Back in 2013 we gave choices of of low cost vinyl wrapped doors against our high-end painted ones for those on a tight budget, these low-cost doors didn't carry a life time warranty. The high quality units, workmanship and service have always been what the customer has come to expect from Your Kitchen Ltd, and that is second to none, a look at any one of our 73 reviews will confirm this. I have created this business over the last 25 years through passion and hard work, being concerned about all my projects is a huge part of this, its part of who I am, and am very proud of Your Kitchen Ltd. As I am unaware of who you are its hard to send you another VAT invoice, our CAD system does not allow us to produce a kitchen without a VAT invoice, we have them all on file and very happy to send you yours if you would like to contact me. We still have more five star reviews than any other kitchen specialist in the South West. I wish you all the best.
Beautiful kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We received excellent help and advice from Adrian when choosing our kitchen. Everyone involved were friendly, hardworking and completed the work to a very high standard. We are exceptionally pleased with the result and would highly recommend Your Kitchen.
Derek & Diane Walker Posted on 08/03/2020 , work completed 20/02/2020
Complete kitchen refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What set Adrian apart from his competitors was his attention to detail and time spent understanding how i live and use the kitchen. From the moment the skip arrived to final completion through all the stages of strip out, boiler replacement, full rewiring, plastering, installation, worktop templating and cutting, flooring and then final fix Adrian has spent a lot of time assembling a ‘team’ of highest professionals in the various trades. Each one skilled and ready to discuss the various details. Being a second floor flat with no lift and close neighbours this was not the easiest of tasks and the whole team were mindful of disturbance. Adrian’s willingness to problem solve all those things you encounter in a project of this type was superb and i cannot praise him enough. I now have a wonderful kitchen and i would highly recommend anyone to look no further than Your Kitchen Ltd. Thank you.
Martin Posted on 24/02/2020 , work completed 07/02/2020
Professional Support after Two and Half Years
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Your Kitchen Ltd, run by Adrian, completed our kitchen June 2017 installing the kitchen units, electrical appliances and flooring. Immediately my husband and I wrote a glowing review which praised the professionalism of Your Kitchen and that we would have no problem in recommending them to anyone wanting a first-class new kitchen installed. Late 2019 we found a faulty in one area of our flooring which was manufactured by Amtico. E-mailing Adrian to ask for his advice regarding this he immediately came to inspect the flooring and agreed the flooring was faulty. He took over our concerns and contacted the company and had to chase Amtico for several weeks before a verbal agreement they would replace the flooring. We had to write this review as there are very few companies who after two and a half years would rectify faults of this nature. This company is so professional and holds its customer's satisfaction even years later at the forefront.
Customer in Devon Posted on 09/02/2020 , work completed 16/06/2017
Complete kitchen refit.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian and his team completed a beautifully designed kitchen, on time and on budget. Throughout we were kept fully informed of who would be in our home and when, with additional advice re small changes to design as needed. This is a team of superb craftsmen, from the design to the plasterers and tilers, to the kitchen fitter, Ashley, who took such care and pride in his work. Thank you all for fitting us in before Christmas and leaving us with a fabulous kitchen.
Customer in Devon Posted on 22/12/2019 , work completed 20/12/2019
Fantastic quality kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are so thrilled with our beautiful new kitchen from Adrian at Your Kitchen. We had a basic idea of what we wanted when we first met Adrian, however he effortlessly and seamlessly designed and installed the kitchen of our dreams. We now have far more than we could ever have imagined! Especially our Quooker, every kitchen should have one.
Customer in Devon Posted on 16/10/2019 , work completed 10/09/2019
Kitchen installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian at Your Kitchens was very professional both in his advice and installation works of our kitchen and appliances. We have provided 5* review to all section but would not hesitate in recommending him to any one, having worked in the construction industry myself for 55 years it is refreshing to meet someone so honest and true to the completion of his works.
W. Gladstone, I.Eng, FCIPHE, MSoPHE, ACIBES Posted on 08/10/2019 , work completed 13/08/2019
Great kitchen and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We spent a lot of time with various kitchen providers designing our kitchen and obtaining quotes. Adrian at your kitchen was knowledgable and practical and from the first minute gave is excellent advice and guidance. Despite making changes and being on a tight deadline he was also digilant in making sure everything was right for our new kitchen. We trusted him completely with design and advice and we have a fantastic kitchen because of this. We also had many quotes from low end mid and top end providers and Adrian manage to provide us with the most high quality cabinets , design and worktops at an amazing price. Other providers quoted us double what we paid Adrian for a kitchen with a worse specification. I wouldn't bother shopping around you can guarantee with Adrian and your kitchen you will get high quality and great service at an affordable price. Thank you for our lovely kitchen!
Customer in Devon Posted on 26/09/2019 , work completed 01/08/2019
Our kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We called into the your kitchen showroom to look at a door front before we ordered with another supplier and were so impressed with Adrian , his enthusiasm his knowledge and his upfront attitude and desire to win our business that we completely forgot the other firm. We definitely made the right choice Adrian designed a stunning kitchen which was fitted immaculately by Ashley and we could not be more pleased with the finished result we love the appliances Adrian recommended the worktops the cupboards well just everything, and all at a price we were happy with. Thank you Adrian and Ashley.
Customer in Devon Posted on 23/09/2019 , work completed 23/09/2019
Dream Kitchen Fulfilled
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our kitchen was a dark and dreary place and uninspiring in motivation for culinary creativity. We knew what we wanted and how we wanted it. Adrian was the most patient of men and carefully listened and digested our requests and ideas, whilst at the same time adding his own suggestions and pointing out politely that some of our concepts were not feasible. He and all of his team were brilliant, efficient and dealt with us in a courteous manor. The result of their combined hard work has transformed our kitchen into an unrecognisable space which is light, airy and makes practical use of every millimetre. It is truly our personal showroom kitchen. We would have no hesitation in recommending to anyone looking for a new kitchen to commission Adrian and his team at Your Kitchen to undertake the project.
Customer in Devon Posted on 28/03/2019 , work completed 28/03/2019
Wow kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What can I say about my kitchen apart from Wow! I love it and that’s thanks to Adrian’s love of design and Dave - the fitters attention to detail which went above and beyond our expectations, a massive thanks to all on Your Kitchen team. I will certainly recommend to anyone intending on having a new kitchen. Thanks again, Jemma & Simon
Customer in Devon Posted on 26/02/2019 , work completed 18/02/2019
Outstanding service - Outstanding kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The minute I walk in the showroom I new I had found the right place for our new kitchen, Adrian is the most reassuring professional in his field both his knowledge of design and experience in the kitchen which comes from being an ex chef is clear to see. He organised the complete project including the structural survey. I have to say it’s very refreshing to actually find a company that actually does what it says and with such quality. All his craftsmen where an absolute pleasure to have in our home and the finish is the envy of everyone we know. Thank you very much Your Kitchen for a definite 5 star service. Alex - Devon
Customer in Devon Posted on 18/01/2019 , work completed 18/01/2019
Absolutely delighted with our new kitchen!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
YourKitchen has helped us from the design phase, planning and installation of a new kitchen, replacing one that was 40 years old! We chose YourKitchen because it is an owner-run business and throughout the process we were working with one key contact who project managed the other tradesmen. From the start, we appreciated that Adrian listened to what we wanted. He provided suggestions that were very helpful and designed a kitchen that matched what we had expressed we would like, and at the price point we wanted. Once the design phase was completed, we were given a clear picture of the full cost. We were also given the timings for each of the stages of the removal of the old kitchen and installation of the new one which was very helpful as we knew who to expect on which day. Any questions we had were answered completely and promptly. We were also impressed that Adrian dropped by numerous times during the installation to ensure that the work was done to a high standard. We are delighted with the kitchen and would highly recommend YourKitchen.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/07/2018 , work completed 07/07/2018
Your Kitchen - for top quality outcome
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Separate Kitchen and Dining Room very successfully converted to spacious Kitchen Diner. Your Kitchen proved very supportive in assisting us to achieve the modern look we required and in taking us through the process. A very enthusiastic knowledgeable approach gave us confidence in accepting recommendations, taking these on and appreciating the outcome. We were encouraged to await developments with a new German supplier and are very pleased with the quality delivered. The tradesmen that Your Kitchen has assembled proved friendly professional and very efficient. We have full confidence in the outcome of all the works carried out and are glad we chose Your Kitchen for the personal and friendly approach experienced throughout the project.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/06/2018 , work completed 26/06/2018
You won't be disappointed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well designed, beautifully fitted and good value for money. Adrian is adaptable, resourceful and as nice a person as you will ever do business with. A few niggles, but all dealt with and the finished result excellent. If you?re looking for a new kitchen you should talk to Adrian.
S & J, . Posted on 24/05/2018 , work completed 24/05/2018
The kitchen of my dreams
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This trader totally replaced our large old kitchen, laid Karndean flooring, installed new radiators and installed ceiling lights. The trader listened to what we wanted and worked extremely hard to achieve our plan, offering suggestions that improved the project. Some aspects were very challenging (eg building a tall unit to house our poorly placed boiler and designing the surrounding area so that it doesn't dominate the kitchen). He employs excellent craftsmen who take pride in their work - nothing was too much trouble.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/05/2018 , work completed 14/05/2018
Excellent service, quality and high standard from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete new kitchen designed, installed, finished to a high standard, amended adapted when required and finished on budget. The workmanship from all of the team involved in carrying out the work was excellent. There was no fuss, nothing was too much trouble, always left clean & tidy and the result is something to be proud of for the customer & of course the supplier. Thank you.
Two dees Posted on 18/04/2018 , work completed 18/04/2018
wifes dream kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A complete new kitchen, everything handled well and professionally
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/03/2018 , work completed 19/03/2018
So good, we returned for more!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish. We had a kitchen installed by Your Kitchen in 2010 and this project was to add as much again after a kitchen extension. The quality of the original carcasses and doors were so good that we had no hesitation in returning to Adrian at Your Kitchen. The end result is that there is no difference between the units that were installed 8 years ago and those that have just been installed - even though cupboard doors are next to each other. We even had the same meticulous fitter, who managed to overcome a few challenges along the way.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/02/2018 , work completed 09/02/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial consultation to completion Adrian and his team exceeded all our expectations. Our kitchen was finished to a high standard and Adrian was always on hand. We now have a kitchen we love and enjoy. Thank you “Your Kitchen”.
Peter Hayes Posted on 14/12/2017 , work completed 14/12/2017
Adrian simply 'knows kitchens'!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the 2nd kitchen Adrian has installed for us, having already recommended him to our family and friends. Adrian simply knows kitchens! He understands the flow, what works in a design and what doesn't. The quality of appliances could not be obtained anywhere else (we did look!). He installed our grey shaker style kitchen after our extension was completed by our fantastic builder KJ Proctor to accommodate it. We have beautiful Silestone work tops with the biggest island we could fit at 2.6 metres long - all in one section- no joins (could not find that anywhere else!) full Siemens appliances with the hob in the island (it took a visit to Adrian's house to convince me if that would work!) and the obligatory wine cooler in the island. We have Quooker taps (fabulous! Thought I'd miss my kettle-I don't!). All in all, once again an amazing job designed by Adrian, fitted by Dave who was very precise. We won't hesitate to recommend Your Kitchen to anyone. Thank you Adrian!
Donna & Matt Posted on 13/12/2017 , work completed 13/12/2017
Outstanding!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We chose Your Kitchen Ltd following recommendation from our parents and they didn?t disappoint! The quality is excellent, the workmanship outstanding and the service to match. Adrian listened to our requirements and was able to give us exactly what we wanted, would recommend Your Kitchen without doubt.
Mr & Mrs Palfrey, Mr & Mrs Palfrey Posted on 12/11/2017 , work completed 12/11/2017
An Amazing kitchen, bespoke to our requirements
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After visiting many specialists we selected Adrian because he could achieve the true handless flush doors and German style quality we wanted, yet supply units in a bespoke laminate finish and at sizes to suit our space and requirements. There is almost nothing which is a standard fit unit, and his quote was comparable to the standard products from other upper market suppliers. Throughout the planning process Adrian was ready to understand our requirements, but also clear with his advice - based on years of installation experience and from his love of cooking. We have been introduced to the benefits of steam ovens, boiling water tap and an electrically assisted bin door ! Our project was not just for a new kitchen, we needed a full room refit; plastering, new ceilings, full rewiring, re-plumbing and floors; the only item reused was one feature pendant light. The installation service was exemplary, Adrian takes responsibility for all his team and supply chain - not standing back, he guides, reassures and cajoles in equal measure. Adrian has realised our dream and also met our demanding practical requirements; what delights us most now is a combination of the features we did not even know were available, and the attention to detail and tolerances in the finish - David our fitter really cared. So, we would have no hesitation in recommending Your Kitchen, indeed if you want to see a fine example of what he can achieve, ask Adrian, and we would be pleased to show you.
Nigel Posted on 09/10/2017 , work completed 09/10/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our kitchen and utility room designed, specified, and installed by Your Kitchen. The manager spent several hours with us on his computer rearranging the layout of both rooms to suit our needs and wishes. When the decisions were made, the price was instantly available. He had a wide range of door styles and colours available for us to choose from, as well as door handles. He focused on Neff as the supplier of equipment, and was knowledgeable as to their features. Installation started within about four weeks of paying a deposit, which was impressive. The installation involved four different trades, all of whom arrived on schedule, and worked pleasantly and efficiently, achieving an outcome as near to perfect as possible. The installation process took 2 weeks 3 days.
Chrishoward, Devon Posted on 26/07/2017 , work completed 26/07/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our kitchen was of superb quality. It was fitted on time and very professionally. Everyone involved did a wonderful job. Adrian, the owner, Rob the electrician, Rich the plumber, Kevin the plasterer and Martin the kitchen fitter all worked to very high standards and nothing was too much trouble. This is definitely a 5 star business that we would highly recommend without any hesitation.
Janet, Devon Posted on 24/07/2017 , work completed 24/07/2017
Fabulous tradesman & kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are thrilled with our kitchen. Thank you to yourself and all your team. Martin in particular was so very careful fitting the units. We would certainly recommend "Your Kitchen".
Sue, Devon Posted on 08/07/2017 , work completed 08/07/2017
Recommend without a doubt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From design to installing our new kitchen 'Your Kitchen' made this whole experience so easy and stress free. The 'Your Kitchen' team were professional, considerate and a pleasure to have in our home and completed each task of the installation so professionally. The team are a great asset to Adrian of 'Your Kitchen' and I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone who wanted or was thinking of having a new kitchen installed.
Mandy & Mark Exmouth Devon, Devon Posted on 25/05/2017 , work completed 25/05/2017
Excellent kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the design to the final finished kitchen, the whole team have been brilliant. these are quality, reliable and professional people. Service with a smile and nothing too much trouble. Highly recommend.
Anita, Devon Posted on 15/03/2017 , work completed 15/03/2017
The best!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian at Your kitchen Ltd has kept to his word 'the best on the planet' was what he said we would get and we certainly got that! The design, quality and customer care has been the best from start to finish Not to mention fantastic value for money. Thank you for giving us the kitchen we've always dreamed of.
Emma Ellis Posted on 25/02/2017 , work completed 25/02/2017
Best kitchen I've ever had
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The communication between Adrian of Yourkitchen.com and his talented team of skilled professionals was second to none. The team also communicated well with each other. Everyone included me in the process which saw my kitchen space transformed over a number of weeks from something resembling a bomb site to the simply beautiful practical working space I asked for. All within my budget! I have no hesitation in recommending Yourkitchen.com.
Pam, Devon Posted on 13/02/2017 , work completed 13/02/2017
Utterly professional - fantastic kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing kitchen designer. My late husband was an architect - so I'm used to plans - Adrian (yourkitchen) gave me said drawings - although I had, had photos I like to work off plan. Wonderful - work staff - front of house/electrics/fitting/plumber 10 out of 10.
Jean, Devon Posted on 23/01/2017 , work completed 23/01/2017
Exceptional, outstanding job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is our second kitchen installed by your kitchen.com. We looked at local kitchen companies and reviews and your kitchen came up top! Adrian and staff are incredible and the quality of the kitchen and products are out of this world. Would highly recommend, so happy, thank you.
Paula, Devon Posted on 20/12/2016 , work completed 20/12/2016
Professional with great care
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The head of the firm and all his sub-contractors were extremely hard working, diligent and punctual. They showed flair and imagination in their work and advice. I strongly recommend the organisation.
David, Devon Posted on 01/10/2016 , work completed 01/10/2016
Excellent all round job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
High level of personal service from Adrian and his team. We expected and got quality products. Some inevitable niggles after completion of fitting kitchen were quickly and efficiently put right. Would definitely recommend.
Robert, Devon Posted on 26/09/2016 , work completed 26/09/2016
Professional & brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job with professional and friendly workmen. Very pleased with the finished result.
Jonathan, Devon Posted on 12/09/2016 , work completed 12/09/2016
Could not ask for more
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Help when needed, pleased beyond words.
Sandra, Devon Posted on 12/07/2016 , work completed 12/07/2016
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our first meeting, I knew that Adrian would supply and fit a high quality kitchen which was in keeping with our house and our expectations. His expertise and eye for detail were invaluable and something which makes his service exceptional. All the professionals who worked on the kitchen were very highly skilled and the resulting kitchen is outstanding. We are absolutely delighted with it. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Yourkitchen.com - great experience and superb result.
Katie, Devon Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
Great kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial design, through to the final quartz install the service was second to none. We would recommend their services to anyone. Thank you.
Colin, Devon Posted on 07/06/2016 , work completed 07/06/2016
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
from initial discussions, through planning, design, fitting and finishing touches, we had true professionalism. This company clearly cares about their clients and about ensuring that 'your kitchen' retains its reputation. First class all round.
Julia, Devon Posted on 06/06/2016 , work completed 06/06/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A big thank you to Adrian and his team of professional tradesmen. A seamless service from start to completion . Absolutely thrilled with the result.
Jackie Phillips Posted on 01/06/2016 , work completed 01/06/2016
Outstanding service, quality and value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We asked your kitchen to refit our utility room because they did such a good job fitting out new kitchen in 2008. From the start we were impressed that they took the time to understand what we were trying to achieve their meticulous attention to detail and their helpful design advice. As a result the fitting went very smoothly and over the years. We have come to appreciate the quality of their materials and workmanship and the wisdom of their advice. Not the very cheapest quote, but certainly the best value as it has stood the test of time. We have no hesitation in commending them as a Trusted Trader.
Richard, Devon Posted on 10/05/2016 , work completed 10/05/2016
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the start the job was well planned, executed very well by a good team of workers & we were kept informed as it went along. Most impressed with the outcome & we would have no problems in recommending them to others.
Phillip, Devon Posted on 19/04/2016 , work completed 19/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good personalised service & design, quality workmanship and finish and a pleasure to let into our house. Would highly recommend.
Chris, Devon Posted on 07/03/2016 , work completed 07/03/2016
Inspirational design.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional service right from the start. The designs they came up with were amazing. Attention to detail first class, with seamless project management. Thank you, Your Kitchen Ltd.
Robert, Devon Posted on 01/03/2016 , work completed 01/03/2016
Incredible kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian and his team have transformed our kitchen and completed our house to a home. The best design, quality and fitting. I couldn't wish for a better kitchen. Highly recommend, so happy. Thank you.
Emma, Devon Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
Perfect well executed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional service from start to finish. Great design and customer focus throughout the work. Nothing was missed and the suggestions were much appreciated. Completed on time and in budget with the whole process very transparent. Don't look elsewhere, you will be delighted with your new kitchen. The best.
Alan, Devon Posted on 19/02/2016 , work completed 19/02/2016
Highly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ours was a major project for both kitchen and breakfast room, which required work to both ceiling and floor before installation of new equipment, units and working surfaces. The design, quality and project management was first-rate and the work was completed on time and within the quoted budget. All members of the team were exceptionally professional, enthusiastic and hard-working, producing a superb result which more than met our expectations. We could not fault the service.
Ian, Devon Posted on 07/12/2015 , work completed 07/12/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian has a fine team of experts in all aspects of fitting kitchens. He had a tight time frame and kept to it, which was most impressive and for which I was very grateful.
Mary, Devon Posted on 30/11/2015 , work completed 30/11/2015
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, clean workmen always cleared up each day.
Pauline, Devon Posted on 15/06/2015 , work completed 15/06/2015
Five star plus
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very big thank you to Adrian and his team at Your Kitchen.com, who have taken my ideas and created a stunning kitchen. I can highly recommend this well established company as their attention to detail is paramount. So if you want a superb kitchen installed at a very competitive price by first class tradesmen go to Your Kitchen.com.
Paula, Devon Posted on 01/06/2015 , work completed 01/06/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
If you are having a kitchen fitted, then go no further. I highly recommend your Yourkitchen.com. They did an excellent job and it was carried out by very professional & expert tradesmen, paying a lot of attention to detail.
Eileen, Devon Posted on 27/05/2015 , work completed 27/05/2015
Completely changed kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are absolutely delighted with all aspects of our new kitchen. The workmen employed by Adrian were very skilful and satisfied only with perfection. Adrian was always ready to see us and discuss any matters. We could not have anyone to better our satisfaction with your kitchen.
Jennifer, Devon Posted on 18/05/2015 , work completed 18/05/2015
Really pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We looked at cheaper options such as B&Q and Wickes but were impressed with both the quality of displays and honest, helpful and professional discussions. All tradesmen were prompt, friendly and together they have given us a kitchen to be proud of.
Malcolm, Devon Posted on 11/05/2015 , work completed 11/05/2015
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete kitchen stunning. A few hiccups, all very satisfactorily sorted out. Would recommend.
Sandra, Devon Posted on 06/05/2015 , work completed 06/05/2015
Super job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend anytime. Good, competent tradesman and did a grand job.
Cyril, Devon Posted on 04/05/2015 , work completed 04/05/2015
Fantastic kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently engaged Your Kitchen Ltd. of Exmouth for the design, supply & installation of a new kitchen at my mother in law's new flat in Sidmouth. The quality, expertise and overall professional workmanship was truly exceptional.
Christopher, Devon Posted on 14/04/2015 , work completed 14/04/2015
Hassle free
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would have no hesitation in recommending Your kitchen.com. Adrian guided us through what is a very fraught time. Helped us make good decisions, tirelessly went through colour schemes he has the whole package, choice, skilled work associates whom he told dates needed etc. Like a military operation from gutting kitchen to finish. We had no problems he dealt with everything hassle free for us. Special mention to Rob electrician and Martin kitchen fitter.
Judith, Devon Posted on 26/02/2015 , work completed 26/02/2015
Sleek and stylish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Your Kitchens were recommended by friends. From initial consultation through to design and subsequent fitting & installation we were very impressed. Our kitchen resembles a showroom, sleek, modern & stylish, we have a kitchen that is envied by many. We can't thank Adrian and his team enough.
Steve, Devon Posted on 12/01/2015 , work completed 12/01/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They fitted my kitchen several years ago. When I recently got something stuck in a drawer, they came out the same day to fix it.
Judith, Devon Posted on 09/01/2015 , work completed 09/01/2015
Excellent job and workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was very professional from initial enquiry through delivery and installation. The product is of high quality and the fitters were experienced, knowledgeable and had all the right equipment to complete the work. Everything was kept clean and tidy and there was maximum effort employed to minimise the effect on daily life as far as possible. Very highly recommended.
Terry, Devon Posted on 10/11/2014 , work completed 10/11/2014
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The quality of the kitchen supplied and the professional advice during the planning stage and support during installation was excellent. I was not rushed into making decisions and Adrian of Your Kitchens Exmouth was always available to deal with any queries. I am extremely pleased with my new kitchen and would highly recommend Adrian & your Kitchen Exmouth.
Kate, Devon Posted on 01/11/2014 , work completed 01/11/2014
Prompt, brilliant, professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having had kitchen installed in the past we endured many problems such as point of contact, unreliable other trades etc. With Your Kitchen.com we had none of this, Adrian arranged everything and all at competitive prices. Our old kitchen was removed, then arrived the plumbers, electricians, plasterers and finally the fitters. What a seamless, professional job. Highly recommended.
Andrew, Devon Posted on 17/10/2014 , work completed 17/10/2014
Kitchen transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian is very enthusiastic and committed to giving you the best kitchen within your price range. He loved solving any problems that arose and kept an eye on the work as it progressed. All the tradesman he employed were pleasant and skilful at their jobs. He genuinely enjoyed watching the kitchen evolve and really deserves success.
Stuart, Devon Posted on 02/10/2014 , work completed 02/10/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Friendly team. Professional
Noel, Devon Posted on 19/09/2014 , work completed 19/09/2014
Excellent project management
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with my quality kitchen, thoughtfully designed and beautifully fitted by Yourkitchen.com. The company only uses first class tradesmen (fitters, plumbers, electricians) and the end result is superb. The owner, Adrian, is a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended.
Philip, Devon Posted on 01/09/2014 , work completed 01/09/2014
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having moved into a property requiring a complete replacement kitchen, we were grateful to Your Kitchen for taking total responsibility for all of the work required. Their ability to co-ordinate all of the sub-trades was outstanding and the work was finished on time and within the quoted price. We are completely satisfied and pleased with the finished kitchen.
John, Devon Posted on 01/09/2014 , work completed 01/09/2014
It was a brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yourkitchen's did us proud!
Jennifer, Devon Posted on 11/08/2014 , work completed 11/08/2014
Very good and professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work carried out seamlessly and to a high standard. All aspects of work i.e. electrics, plumbing and installation carried out on time and to a high standard.
John, Devon Posted on 01/08/2014 , work completed 01/08/2014
New kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with my new kitchen and the attention details and trouble taken by 'Your Kitchen'. I would certainly recommend this company to anyone. A big thank you.
Yvonne, Devon Posted on 10/06/2014 , work completed 10/06/2014
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job - Workmen polite, prompt & tidy.
Lysianne, Devon Posted on 30/05/2014 , work completed 30/05/2014
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, a problem with one of the units was quickly put right without any fuss.
Mary, Devon Posted on 20/04/2014 , work completed 20/04/2014
All we asked for and on time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Went like clockwork from first to last. Very pleasant people
Colin, Devon Posted on 13/01/2014 , work completed 13/01/2014
First Class Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New Kitchen fitted. Excellent team from start to finish with meticulous attention to detail . Kitchen still like new after 5 years due to high quality of units . Very pleased.
Adrienne, Devon Posted on 20/04/2012 , work completed 20/04/2012