We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Zero Carbon Energy Limited

Profile thumb zce profile pic

4.9

35 Reviews

About

Here at Zero Carbon Energy we custom design and install a full range of central heating, high efficiency gas boilers and hot water systems. This can be anything from a bathroom to a complete boiler installation and all water and gas services.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas emergencies
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
35 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reassuring. Advised I needed a hatch for the flue. Brilliant service, would use again.
Lorna, Bedfordshire Posted on 26/08/2016 , work completed 26/08/2016
Brilliant and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and made sure he cleared up. Fitted bathroom to a high standard and nothing was too much trouble. Moved boiler and made everything safe including putting boards down in loft. Spend time explaining the new boiler and how it worked. Very happy customer.
Christine, Bedfordshire Posted on 05/08/2016 , work completed 05/08/2016
Excellent work on bathroom.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Zero Carbon Energy Ltd were very professional throughout the two week fitting a complete new bathroom. Always turned up on time, worked hard, always asked for our opinions but were also happy to offer advice. We are extremely pleased with the end result and would not hesitate to recommend them.
Beverley, Bedfordshire Posted on 01/08/2016 , work completed 01/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
David, Buckinghamshire Posted on 22/07/2016 , work completed 22/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmen very pleasant and efficient. Left everything clean and tidy. Happy with the work carried out.
Joyce, Bedfordshire Posted on 19/07/2016 , work completed 19/07/2016
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed. They arrived on time and got straight to work. I had a completely new bathroom in one day! they were totally professional and solved several problems I had not foreseen. Dan, Steve and Liam were courteous and pleasant. They left everything tidy and clean. I highly recommend them.
Sylvia, Bedfordshire Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very prompt and efficient service when called out.
Michael, Bedfordshire Posted on 09/05/2016 , work completed 09/05/2016
Professional team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A hard working professional team. Excellent value for money! Would definitely recommend them if you want some work doing!
Elaine, Buckinghamshire Posted on 11/04/2016 , work completed 11/04/2016
Polite, efficient, professional, tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick to respond. Reliable, hard working team.
Richard, Hertfordshire Posted on 13/01/2016 , work completed 13/01/2016
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having had a new boiler installed by Steve and his team at Zero Carbon Energy we would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them. From the time we asked Steve to come in and give us a quote and advice on the type boiler to have to the time they left after the installation was complete they worked in a thoroughly professional manner. They arrived on time, completed the job when they said they would and left everything beautifully clean and tidy - a quality job indeed and we are delighted
Derek, Bedfordshire Posted on 09/11/2015 , work completed 09/11/2015