We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Testimonials

Read about what our endorsed Traders have to say about the
Which? Trusted Traders scheme below. Find out more and join today.

Profile thumb new lek trix logo

Lek-Trix Limited

Being a Which? Trusted Trader helps us position ourselves ahead of other traders in the area. We have definitely benefitted from our membership, we have increased our customers level of trust in us due to our number of reviews. We have increased the amount of good leads and enquires from the right type of customers (customers who are looking for quality and trust in a tradesman).
27 Aug 2020
Profile thumb southside van 2

Southside Window Systems Limited

We thought it was a good opportunity to show customers we are a reputable company
27 Aug 2020
Profile thumb trustatrader windowfix double glazing repairs   locksmiths

Windowfix Limited

It was an accolade we really wanted as customers trust Which? Trusted Traders. We have used the Which? Trusted trader logos on our letterhead, website, ect which is definitely creating interest.
25 Aug 2020
Profile thumb boys  1

D J Garage Services Ltd

I have heard customers say they recognised the Which? Logo which made them choose to contact us because they trust the Which? brand. It also gives us a platform to receive feedback from our customers
31 Jul 2020
Profile thumb coolglass logo final

Mark Bletcher T/A CoolGlass Glazing Enhancements

I have heard customers say we recognised the Which? logo which made them choose to contact us because they trust the Which? brand. I’ve been a member of the Guild of Master Craftsmen and trialled Checkatrade another well known organisation in the sector, and the Which? Trusted Traders assessments and checks are 5 times more thorough. I’ve told customers if they’re looking for a trade to carry out work, and one has a Checkatrade or Guild logo, and another has a Which? Trusted Traders logo, they should ring the Which? trader because the background checks are far more intensive.
27 Jul 2020
Profile thumb whichprofilepic2.fw

Inspiration Computers Limited

We wanted customers to know that we could be trusted as unfortunately there are many bedroom traders and small businesses that give poor service and carry out low quality repairs. By signing up with Which?, a trusted and reputable organisation, people could be reassured that we had passed a rigorous assessment, and that reviews on the Which? Trusted Trader site were genuine. We wanted potential customers to be confident when using us for the first time.
15 Jul 2020
Profile thumb tincknell heating

Tincknell Heating

Initially we were introduced to Which? Trusted Traders through Worcester Bosch and their business support manager. It seemed a natural fit to our business, promoting excellent service and peace of mind for our new and existing clients... Tincknell Heating Which? Trusted Trader!
27 Jun 2020
Profile thumb berkeley logo checkatrade

Berkeley Heating Services Ltd

Reputation. Quality endorsement worth having. Increase sales/enquiries/interest.
25 Jun 2020
Profile thumb get attachment.aspx

Bourne Plumbing & Heating

Having the endorsement has given customers the confidence to select genuine tradespeople. I am very proud to be a Which? Trusted Trader
24 Jun 2020
Profile thumb which  tt profile

Tower Heating Ltd

We decided to apply to become Which? Trusted Traders to provide reassurance to customers that we are a reliable local company and can be trusted.We are a Worcester Bosch Accredited Installer and our business is based around installing and maintaining Worcester boilers. Both the Which? and Worcester brands stand for the reliability and trust, so it was natural step to align ourselves closely to both. Which? Trusted Traders take the review site concept to a different level! You can be sure that reviews are genuine and have been validated thoroughly. The Which? Brand has an impeccable reputation to uphold and is THE voice of impartiality when it comes to reviews. Which? Trusted Traders live up to this billing. When a potential customer sees that we are a Which? Trusted Trader I think it gives them peace of mind that we can be trusted and will deliver a high standard of workmanship. When we’re asked by a potential customer to quote for work, we promise that our engineers will look after their home and keep disruption to a minimum. We always direct them to our Which? Trusted Trader profile where our reviews validate these claims. We feel we win a higher proportion of jobs as a result.
24 Jun 2020