We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Testimonials

Read about what our endorsed Traders have to say about the
Which? Trusted Traders scheme below. Find out more and join today.

Profile thumb logo final tran png 2

MPB Windows and Doors Limited

"We were delighted to be introduced to the Which? Trusted Trader network. In what is still deemed to be a 'grubby' industry it is nice to be able to offer the reassurance that our business is underpinned by this organisation. Part of our process was to investigate the value in having this status. I called registered Which? Trusted Traders across the England and the feedback was fantastic, this made me determined to be a Which? Trusted Trader. We've see a number of customers inquiries for our services based on the Which ? Trusted Trader status, it has undoubtedly allowed our business to grow."

17 Feb 2021
Profile thumb onlyheating logo final

ONLYHEATING.COM LTD

"I believe customers trust the Which? brand, we only install Worcester Bosch boilers which is also a well-known brand - so becoming a Which? Trusted Trader completed the circle and level of trust we wanted customers to have in the company. I do find customers have a level of expectation which is also the level we like to run our business at, so its been quite a successful partnership. It's a positive point of conversation with the customers to reassure them they are been protected as much as we are."

16 Feb 2021
Profile thumb mjn logo d

MJN Electrical & Electronic Services 

"Nearly every household in the UK recognises the name Which? - It helps you to become a more responsible business."

16 Feb 2021
Profile thumb 400dpilogo

Whitmoore Auto Centre Ltd

"We wanted to become a Which? Trusted Trader as there wasn’t any one in our immediate area who are endorsed in the motor trade. We wanted to show our customers that we are honest and trust worthy, and hence we applied. We have always recognised that Which? have carried a good reputation when it comes to the consumer looking for quality goods. I have had customers personally select our garage for being a Which? Trusted Trader and they don’t live any where near us. We have also had good advice when we have a difficult customer from our Account Manager."

16 Feb 2021
Profile thumb epg

EPG Specialists Ltd

"I heard that Which? is a respectable platform and thorough with checking the reviews, and that the reviews are genuine from the customers perspective. Also, Which? generate good traffic online, I get many enquires on a daily basis. The customer service is very efficient, also Which? are cost effective"

16 Feb 2021
Profile thumb acorn windows square

Acorn Windows (Nottingham) Limited

"The brand name Which? speaks for itself - we knew we would be subjected to proper company checks, not just writing a cheque to be a member of a scheme which is only concerned about profit. Put it this way - if I was relying on a consumer association to check on member companies I would like the process to be as thorough (and ongoing) as Which?s is. People trust the Which? brand so much. We monitor all enquiries and where they come from, and we can pinpoint hundreds who say "We saw you on the Which? Trusted Traders Website"

16 Feb 2021
Profile thumb vans

Advanced Gas Services (East Yorkshire) Limited

"Which's recommendation is highly regarded by both business and public This is an endorsement that cannot be bought."

16 Feb 2021
Profile thumb ian black logo new

Ian Black Domestic Appliances

"Put simply, we wanted to a reputable forum where we could be found and reviewed by new and existing customers and there is an acknowledged cachet being associated with the Which? name. The assessment process was thorough and fair and gave us confidence in the Trusted Traders scheme."

16 Feb 2021
Profile thumb img 1281 1024

Charleswood Property Developments Ltd

"It is a very powerful accreditation to gain and far superior to other more well known accreditations.. The process to gain accreditation is very comprehensive and weeds out companies that do not , or are not prepared to meet the standards. Being endorsed gives our clients great reassurance we are who we say and deliver on our promise"

16 Feb 2021
Profile thumb tgdlogo

Tayside Garage Doors Ltd

"We feel that the Which? Trusted Trader membership makes our customers feel secure in their purchases with us. They can be assured that we have gone through regular checks on our practices and feel safe knowing that Which? use a Dispute Resolution Ombudsman should they have a complaint we cannot resolve. Many of our competitors do not have this at all. It sets us apart from them, because the customers know we care about delivering a fantastic service."

16 Feb 2021