We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Testimonials

Read about what our endorsed Traders have to say about the
Which? Trusted Traders scheme below. Find out more and join today.

Profile thumb 3959fc69 1853 4592 9a20 b4667fb64df4

R.A.H Carpentry

The Which? branding is so well known. I like the fact that Which? keeps on top of things i.e. making sure you always keep up to date insurances and keeping in regular contact with the Trader which is nice. The Account Manager genuinely seems to care and has a nice personal touch
09 Nov 2020
Profile thumb hig res glow logo

GLOW Electric Heat LTD

"The assessment was great. Alistair was easy to speak with and I thought we shared similar values in regard to how to conduct business. He was easy to speak with, helpful and informative, I enjoyed our time on the call and GLOW looks forward to becoming a long term partner with Which?"

07 Nov 2020
Profile thumb pdpnewlogowebpage 1

Property Developments Plus Limited

I first heard about Which? Trusted Trader through the 'Institute of Carpenters'. As soon as I heard about the scheme I knew it would be a great scheme to be a member of. Everyone knows Which? as a tried, tested and trusted platform. I knew straight away that this scheme would only bring positivity to our business. Through Which? Trusted Traders I find that we attract serious customers that have spent time looking for the right person for the job, not the cheapest quotation that they can get. Which? has brought us good quality leads and it tells our potential customers exactly what they can expect from us.
03 Nov 2020
Profile thumb img 3876

Regency Professional Decorating Services

1) It will improve the way you run your business. Year after year we get more & more calls, texts & email requesting estimates, which leads to more jobs secured & increased income.\n2) It will make you stand out from the crowd. The endorsement definitely gives you the trust factor [ with the client ] straight off the bat.\n3) It will give you a job review history that directly translates into increased prospects year after year.\n4) If you have a discrepancy with a client you no longer feel you are on your own to navigate choppy waters thanks to access to the DRO.
29 Sep 2020
Profile thumb 3vans which

Van Man Removals and Storage Ltd

I couldn’t think of a better endorsement for a customer focused and legitimate business. Probably the most well-known force in consumer rights. It’s a very easy ref to make to being a Which? Trusted trader and most people know what this means.
02 Sep 2020
Profile thumb photo  36

Abbeywood Removals

Because unlike industry bodies Which? is for the client and is a trusted brand. Believe Which? backs up the service we provide and gives our clients confidence
01 Sep 2020
Profile thumb new lek trix logo

Lek-Trix Limited

Being a Which? Trusted Trader helps us position ourselves ahead of other traders in the area. We have definitely benefitted from our membership, we have increased our customers level of trust in us due to our number of reviews. We have increased the amount of good leads and enquires from the right type of customers (customers who are looking for quality and trust in a tradesman).
27 Aug 2020
Profile thumb southside van 2

Southside Window Systems Limited

We thought it was a good opportunity to show customers we are a reputable company
27 Aug 2020
Profile thumb trustatrader windowfix double glazing repairs   locksmiths

Windowfix Limited

It was an accolade we really wanted as customers trust Which? Trusted Traders. We have used the Which? Trusted trader logos on our letterhead, website, ect which is definitely creating interest.
25 Aug 2020
Profile thumb boys  1

D J Garage Services Ltd

I have heard customers say they recognised the Which? Logo which made them choose to contact us because they trust the Which? brand. It also gives us a platform to receive feedback from our customers
31 Jul 2020