We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Alcourt Landscapes

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb unnamed

4.9

33 Reviews

About

Alcourt Landscapes are landscaping, driveway and patio specialists based in Surrey.

We have a proven track record of innovative designs, effective problem solving and attention to detail and our goal is to meet and exceed the expectations of every customer. We take on all types of jobs from small household work to larger commercial projects, all carried out to the highest standards, and at very competitive prices.

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

  • Patios and driveways

  • Bricklayers

  • More Services

    • fencing

Customer reviews

4.9
33 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Hedge Removal & Fence Installation to Front Garden
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service all the way, from initial consultation to completion of the job. An old, wide hedge was from removed from the side of the front garden. Concrete boards & posts were installed and finished with fence panels with trellis panels on the top. The work was carried out by a polite, hardworking team and the garden & driveway were left clean and tidy. Excellent communication, carefully listening to my requirements, and very efficient email communication too. We have no hesitation in recommending Alcourt Landscapes.
Customer in Carshalton24/06/2019
Recommend 100%
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was to dig up and remove old crazy paving and aggregate from front garden and supply& lay new limestone paving over whole area. Samples were sent to me by company to confirm choice before job started. The team worked very hard in to get the job done within scheduled timetable. I was consulted throughout. Team members very polite and clearly take great pride in their work. All waste removed by company. All done within budget.
Customer in Greater London24/06/2019
Pleasant and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant and efficient workers, got on with the job in hand.
Rita, Surrey11/06/2019
Superb finished product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
With the help of good expert advice, a new block paving drive including a small walled garden was designed and completed in 6 days. The work was undertaken with minimum of mess & in an efficient business like way.
Stuart, Surrey16/04/2019
Excellent work creating our new garden
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We thought these guys were brilliant. Always polite and courteous, and got the job done to an incredibly high standard. I would use them again!
Customer in 05/04/2019
Prompt, tidy and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removing old concrete driveway and replacing with block paving. Removed old dividing wooden fence and replaced with new. A very polite, prompt and efficient team, who worked very hard to complete the work on time.
Malcom, Surrey04/04/2019
New Patio and Turf
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and his team were great from start to finish. They arrived when they said they would, kept us updated throughout the work being carried out, polite and above all the work was outstanding! They understood exactly what we wanted and exceeded our expectations. Thanks once again
Customer in East Sussex19/03/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time, clean service cannot fault them.
C, Surrey05/02/2019
Extended Patio, New Fence and Artificial Grass
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris at Alcourt Landscapes was excellent and I would most definitely recommend him and his company. The whole team of workers were polite and efficient and they all worked to the highest of standards. We are really happy with our extended patio and the artificial lawn looks great. The guys always turned up on time and Chris kept me informed throughout the week what they were doing and what they were doing next. It was a very easy experience for me as they took care of everything. I now would not go anywhere else and we will definitely be using Alcourt Landscapes for our front driveway.
Customer in Greater London28/01/2019
ENLARGING DRIVE AND PAVING DRIVE AND PATHS
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Alcourt team enlarged our drive from one car's width to two car's widths. They then laid paving blocks to the drive and paths. This included a soak away and edging blocks all round. This was all done within the time schedule and budget as agreed. The team were polite and worked to a high standard. If we had any queries/points these were quickly resolved as the work progressed. They carried out a first class job in all respects. We are now proud of our drive, which is greatly admired by our neighbours and passers by.
Customer in Greater London31/12/2018