We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Andrews Of Kent

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb a of k logo 2

4.9

164 Reviews

About

Andrews of Kent International Removals and Storage has over 35 year’s industry experience. We offer a professional service, whilst still maintaining the caring attitude and good customer service you would expect from a family run business.
Our BAR trained staff have both the experience and know-how to cater for all our customers needs. Fully uniformed and courteous they are on hand to provide you with the best possible service to ensure your move is as smooth and stress free as possible. Most of our business is generated through customer recommendations, which reflects our client care policy.
Our employees are trained professionals who take great pride in their work, which is highlighted in us being awarded finalists of the BAR – Domestic Mover of The Year competition on 3 occasions. Using our removal services you can always be sure that your belongings are being handled with great care and attention to detail.
See us on Referenceline.com to read our previous customer comments.

What we do

  • Removals

    • International removals
    • Storage services
    • Home removals
  • More Services

    • shipping
    • self-storage
    • shredding
    • european removals.

Customer reviews

4.9
164 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Great move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very hard working and personable. The office staff were also helpful.
Steve, Kent29/03/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both Tyrone and John have done a fantastic job of moving my stuff. They were both polite, friendly and approachable. Would like them to do the last part of the job as well.
Sam, Kent23/03/2016
Brilliant, friendly, strong and kind.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were perfect and extremely hardworking. I could have adopted all three for sons. Kind, thoughtful and fun to be with among the normal stress of moving. I will recommend you to every one I know.
J, North Yorkshire14/03/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were on time and worked all the way through with & great attitude. Very good job. We highly recommend them.
James, Kent08/03/2016
Couldn't have been more helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficiently organised buy the office, van crew kept us informed of arrival times, they took every times to it's new place and went the extra mile in helping to move furniture not involved in the move.
Helen, Kent02/03/2016
Brilliant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My move from Kent to Norfolk could have been a nightmare, however I can honestly say Andrews and their employees made the experience a painless couple of days. From arrival 10 minutes before the scheduled time, to loading up on the 29/02/16, to delivery on the same day, and completion on the 01/03/16, John the driver/porter and another John did everything they could, going beyond their task to make our move so easy.
M, Norfolk29/02/2016
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived nice and early. Very friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. This is the second time we have used Andrews, and again they didn't disappoint.
Christine, Kent26/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/02/2016
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was a short distance to move but an awful lot of things. The guys were careful, hard working and accommodating. They worked very hard. No breakages. The office were extremely efficient & assessor polite & helpful.
S, Kent16/02/2016
Great Movers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Andrews of Kent to relocate from Surrey to Broadstairs in Kent and were very pleased with the services. Used their on-line quote form which was very accurate, plus we'd read many good reviews from Referenceline on the website that helped to make our decision to use them. The office staff were very professional and kept us informed on what was happening, especially as we had some problems with our moving date. The move was over two days and the lads that packed and moved us were second to none. Kind, reassuring, professional and funny too. Nothing was too much trouble and they helped us not to feel too stressed about the whole thing which was good! All our belongings arrived at our new house as they had left our old house and the lads put all the furniture and boxes into the correct rooms, garage and sheds which made the unpacking so much easier for us. I would very much recommend this company for your removals, and we have already passed their details onto friends that are considering moving to Kent too. Many thanks again.
Mick Q04/02/2016