We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Barco Contractors Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–18:00
  • Monday 08:30–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:00
  • Thursday 08:30–18:00
  • Friday 08:30–18:00
  • Saturday 08:30–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb  664eb6ee604c026eae032dc3c75c9e3739c9e540710b7e2e4e pimgpsh fullsize distr

5.0

30 Reviews

About

Barco Contractors is a modern construction company covering London and Kent.

We specialise in a wide variety of building and renovation services including kitchen and bathroom installation, electrical and plumbing services, plastering, painting, decorating, flooring, tiling and carpentry.

We will provide you with expert advice on quality materials, best brands, colour combination, choice of appliance, use of space and value for money.

We offer a reliable and friendly service and operate in a clean and tidy environment. We pride ourselves on high quality workmanship, attention to detail and all projects are finished to the highest standard.

Our consultations and surveys are free of charge with no obligation.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Bedroom fitters

  • Electricians

    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical installations
  • Plastering

  • Painters and decorators

    • Interior decorating
  • Loft and property converters

  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Building construction contractors

Customer reviews

5.0
30 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Prompt, professional & polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This contractor was always on time. A hard working team putting in a full days work. They were all very polite and nothing was too much trouble. We would certainly recommend them to others.
John, Kent24/03/2017
A fantastic company to use
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barco Contractors installed a B&Q kitchen and at the same time did some building work to extend an internal wall and put in a new power ring main. We were very happy with all employees who attended the job and their communication about the job was spot on. They gave us regular updates as well as flagging any potential problems and product supply issues from B&Q. They went to several stores for missing flooring supplies when B&Q couldn't deliver which was above and beyond what they needed to. They were careful to be as tidy as possible and we are very happy with the end result. Would certainly use them again and happy to recommend them to friends and family.
abolisher13/03/2017
Absolutely professional, communicative and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrij and his plumber have done electrical work for us and also a large plumbing repair job. They are highly skilled and knowledgable about the work they do, always tackling a problem at source. They are able to explain clearly what needs to be done and how they will go about it, and to offer advice as appropriate. It was a pleasure to have them in the house, which they left as clean and tidy as they found it.
Gloria10/03/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andriy is a lovely guy and i am so happy with the work he has done for me. He and his team built a partition wall in my flat and i would not hesitate to recommend them to family and friends. They work extremely hard and completed the job a day before schedule! The work is of an extremely high standard and the final result is better than i ever imagined. Andriy also did some electrical work for me (which another electrician said was not possible) again to a very high standard. Andriy also fixed an awkward leaking pipe for me while he was here free of charge! I will definitely use him again when i get my new bathroom and kitchen fitted next year. Thank you Andriy!
Fay B24/12/2016
Excellent and professional workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have just had a new kitchen fitted by Barco Contractors. Andriy and his team were professional and exceptionally hardworking. The amount of man hours that went into my small kitchen was huge and nothing was too much trouble. Andriy was always ready to answer any questions that I had and undertake extra jobs that arose and were not part of the original quote. Andriy and his team were polite, respectful and very tidy workers always leaving the house as tidy as possible. Andriy and his team were very thorough and I would totally recommend them to undertake any work in my home. I am very pleased with my new kitchen and would have no hesitation in recommending Andriy and his team.
Sue Salter30/11/2016
Great professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barco Contractors fitted my lovely new kitchen in May 2016. I found them reliable, efficient and always professional. They worked quickly and to a very high standard. In October 2016, they did some decoration work on my flat. Andriy was kind, helpful and very flexible. I would definitely use Barco Contractors them again and have already recommended them to others.
FabienneM11/11/2016
Fantastic workmanship. Had my kitchen and bathroom done by Barco Contractors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've just recently had my kitchen and bathroom done by Barco Contractors. Andriy Barchyshyn was extremely helpful with advising me on certain aspects of this project, I had to have both my kitchen and bathroom done at a reasonable cost and Andriy helped me on achieving this. He is reliable, trustworthy, knowledgeable, professional and very helpful. It took them two weeks to do both my kitchen and bathroom (I also had another little room plastered, plus a consumer box installed) and the end result was fantastic. The attention to detail, workmanship, cleanliness and speed they worked was great (I’ve used other builders before) but Andriy and his teams' standard, is above par. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know and vouch for their superb work. I will keep on using Andriy and his team for any future projects I have.
L.Taylor27/10/2016
Professional and reputable company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would thoroughly recommend Andriy Barchyshyn and Barco Contractors. Andriy and his team did an excellent job on fitting my new kitchen as well as the associated tiling and painting. I was particularly impressed with the great attention to detail that was apparent in every aspect of their work. I have already recommended them to friends who are equally satisfied.
C Armitage22/10/2016
High quality and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barco have recently undertaken a range of electrical services for me. The work was completed to the highest standard and I am so pleased with what they have done. Andriy is extremely professional and gave me really sound advice. Definitely recommend and will be using them again...as well as recommending to my friends.
B Dobson20/10/2016
I would highly recommend Barco Contractors and would definitely use them again!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was so impressed with Barco Contractors who came to fit my kitchen. Delighted with the work they did. Everything was fitted to a very high standard. They were very professional, highly skilled and willing to answer all my questions and give me advice. So pleased with my new kitchen that I will be using them again to fit a new bathroom for me and do other work in my house.
S. Delany03/10/2016