We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Bennett & Sons Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 08:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb screen shot 2017 05 10 at 19.58.19

4.9

69 Reviews

About

Bennett and Sons Limited is a well established father and son roofing company with over 40 years experience. We are based in Harrow and cover all surrounding areas and have built an excellent reputation for delivering a great service. We pride ourselves on commitment to provide a professional and speedy service at all times, whilst maintaining the highest quality of work at a very competitive price.

We only use the highest quality materials as this will ensure a professional and long lasting job. All renewals we provide come with a guarantee as we are confident in the materials and craftsmanship we provide.

We are fully endorsed members of UK Trades Confederation, Check a Trade and Which Trusted Traders.

Please feel free to call us for a FREE no obligation quote or advice.

Thank you for considering us.

Many thanks

Wayne and Jonathan Bennett

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
    • Lead work
  • More Services

    • roof repairs
    • tiles and slates
    • gutters

Customer reviews

4.9
69 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Prompt, Brilliant Job and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Bennett & Sons for a few years. They have never let us down. They will come promptly especially in an emergency. We like that they are a family owned company with personal attention and care. I would recommend them in a heartbeat.
Alfred, Middlesex03/05/2018
Velux skylight/window
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time. Installed the windows in good time. Notified me during the install of any problems with solutions. Left house/work area clean.
Marc, Middlesex13/04/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bennet and Sons did a wonderful job for us. They explained everything that they did and showed me pictures of what work they had done on the leaking flat roof and I am very happy with the job.
Indu, Middlesex29/03/2018
Excellent company to deal with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A number of areas of my roof needed attention. Jonathan fully explained the exact nature of the problem in each case and positively discouraged me from having any unnecessary work done. Some small additional jobs were completed without further charge. The prices were reasonable and I am very happy with the quality of the work. They are an excellent company to deal with and I have no hesitation in recommending them.
JR23/02/2018
Fantastic, thorough & complete job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They arrived promptly on both days. They went up into my roof and took pictures and showed me exactly what the problem was. The estimate they provided was half of that given by other roofers. They completed the work and showed me pictures of progress. Trustworthy, open and honest.
Katina, Hertfordshire19/02/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work carried out in a professional manner and kept me informed throughout the process. Would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family.
Zulfikar, Middlesex14/02/2018
Highly professional & excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had them recommended by a friend and very glad I used them - they completed the job efficiently & took care to let me know what they were doing & point out other issues which I hadn't realised were there. They also kindly replaced extra tiles that weren't in the initial quote so all around very impressed by their professionalism & work.
Sophia Chan23/01/2018
Very professional excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had the felt on my garage replaced. Work carried out efficiently - getting rid of all rubbish and leaving the drive clean. Would highly recommend.
Sabina, Middlesex06/09/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used their services since 2011 and will continue to do so again with no hesitation.
Melanie, Middlesex12/08/2017
New 3 layer felt roof to garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Bennett and Sons before but still checked them out for ratings at C-A-T. I obtained three quotes for the works and Bennett and Sons offered me a market competitive price and confirmed the use of the best materials. They came on the agreed day, completed the work exactly as discussed and showed me their plan and intentions at every stage. They completed a very neat and tidy job for me and offered me full inspection on the roof with Mr Bennett Jnr showing me all that they had done. They cleared up perfectly behind them. I am very pleased with it. It also has a 12 year warranty too.
Graham, Middlesex10/08/2017