We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Bennett & Sons Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 08:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb screen shot 2017 05 10 at 19.58.19

4.9

69 Reviews

About

Bennett and Sons Limited is a well established father and son roofing company with over 40 years experience. We are based in Harrow and cover all surrounding areas and have built an excellent reputation for delivering a great service. We pride ourselves on commitment to provide a professional and speedy service at all times, whilst maintaining the highest quality of work at a very competitive price.

We only use the highest quality materials as this will ensure a professional and long lasting job. All renewals we provide come with a guarantee as we are confident in the materials and craftsmanship we provide.

We are fully endorsed members of UK Trades Confederation, Check a Trade and Which Trusted Traders.

Please feel free to call us for a FREE no obligation quote or advice.

Thank you for considering us.

Many thanks

Wayne and Jonathan Bennett

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
    • Lead work
  • More Services

    • roof repairs
    • tiles and slates
    • gutters

Customer reviews

4.9
69 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Prompt, efficient company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Bennetts before, so when water came through the roof they were my first call. They came the next day, applied a temp fix before coming back within a week to do the job. Prompt and courteous, clean and tidy. Everything appears to be as it should. A good local company I will use again.
Richard Marsh23/07/2017
Top Notch Guttering and soffitt work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work done in a friendly, professional and courteous way. Attention to detail was excellent. Gary L 18/07/17
Oyster196118/07/2017
Brilliant job. Polite and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, polite, helpful. Didn't charge more than the estimate, even though there was more work and extra tiles were needed.
Eva, Middlesex06/07/2017
Definitely Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We only required a small chimney stack repair job in the end but Bennett & Sons were very efficient and professional. They arrived when they said they would for the quote and the actual job. Everything was well explained including other queries I had for the roof and guttering and they don't encourage you to have jobs done that are not necessary yet. Even the invoicing was professional. I found the company by asking people I knew for recommendations and would not hesitate to recommend them myself.
Eleanor 05/07/2017
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a leak causing a lot of damage internally and externally around our box guttering. We were unable to find the source even after extensive searching. Jon came round and made some suggestions on what he thought the problem might be. He quoted us for investigating and repairing the roof. On the agreed date, it happened to be raining heavily, but he turned up first thing in order to set a new date. He duly arrived on the agreed second date, with his team and they proceeded with their investigation, diagnosis and repair. At each stage, he took photos to demonstrate the problem and detail each stage of the repair process. His initial thought – that it was a hole under tiles – was correct. The repair was carried out to a high standard and the problem was rectified. He then followed up days later with a telephone call to ensure the problem was solved and we were happy with his work and the outcome. I would highly recommend Bennet & Sons if you want reliable roofers who turn up on time and will complete the job to a very high standard. Martin, Little Chalfont
Martin Lee12/06/2017
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very happy with the quick response and prompt and professional work done on the roof of my house. Also they are very detailed and knowledgeable.
Sholeh, Middlesex07/06/2017
Professional approach & excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt response to my first enquiry call & subsequence visit to access the job of fixing bird spikes one or two areas of the roof. Not many companies have the capacity that Bennet say have of accessing very high roofs like mine. I'm very happy with their professional approach & excellent job.
Usha, Middlesex26/05/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job would definitely use them again and recommend them.
Robert, Hertfordshire23/05/2017
Friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Minor room repair. Very friendly service.
Brian, Hertfordshire23/05/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Bennett arrived promptly on Saturday morning & did the work cleanly & efficiently. Nothing was too much trouble, and he was a pleasure to deal with - cheerful and extremely obliging & helpful.
Peter, Hertfordshire20/05/2017