We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Bennett & Sons Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 08:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb screen shot 2017 05 10 at 19.58.19

4.9

69 Reviews

About

Bennett and Sons Limited is a well established father and son roofing company with over 40 years experience. We are based in Harrow and cover all surrounding areas and have built an excellent reputation for delivering a great service. We pride ourselves on commitment to provide a professional and speedy service at all times, whilst maintaining the highest quality of work at a very competitive price.

We only use the highest quality materials as this will ensure a professional and long lasting job. All renewals we provide come with a guarantee as we are confident in the materials and craftsmanship we provide.

We are fully endorsed members of UK Trades Confederation, Check a Trade and Which Trusted Traders.

Please feel free to call us for a FREE no obligation quote or advice.

Thank you for considering us.

Many thanks

Wayne and Jonathan Bennett

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
    • Lead work
  • More Services

    • roof repairs
    • tiles and slates
    • gutters

Customer reviews

4.9
69 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Very much an excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First time he replaced an outhouse roof. This is my second encounter with Bennett john. The first job was as today. He was really professional, helpful and inspired trust and refused payment. He said 'there was good news and not so good. Firstly the current leak is not serious because sometimes when it rains as heavily as it did on Wednesday, water may drip but he nailed the facia board and used roofing sealant at the edges of the wood. 'Just watch when it rains and leaks again'. He refused to accept any payment or a tip, yet continues.
S P D, Middlesex19/05/2017
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After having so many builders repair a leaky roof. Bennett's found the problem in a different area and fixed it. No more leaks and they didn't want payment until we were happy.
Kamala, Middlesex18/05/2017
Good job, good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bennett and Sons have undertaken several repairs to a large flat roof on a block of flats in Harrow. They did a very good job at a good price. We were so pleased that we also used them to replace the roof on 4 of our garages at the same address. Again good job done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer15/04/2017
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Bennetts and sons to repair a leaking roof. They were very professional and friendly to talk to. They attended the house for a free quotation promptly. They advised and recommended several options and provided quotes. Gaining access to the roof was a problem for other roofers previously, but Bennet's & Sons managed to gain access using a difficult option. The work was carried out to a very good standard, pictures were provided. I will definitely use them again and will be recommended to friends and family.
s18730/01/2017
Roof repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a tear in the roof lining of a building that was causing quite a bad leak. Bennett attended the same day I called them to take a look and quote for the job and returned the next day that the weather permitted them to carry out the work. The tear was repaired very quickly and effectively and there has been no further leak since.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer19/01/2017
Wow
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Bennet & Sons for a few years now, workmanship always good and they will always go back if there are any issues.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer13/01/2017
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Bennett and sons on two occasions, once to replace out gutters and soffits and again to fix a leaking roof. Our experience was truly outstanding consistently. Reasonable and honest pricing combined with excellent workmanship. I would highly recommend this company. Deserves all the five stars and more.
GJoseph27/05/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Bennett senior arrived as arranged to inspect our roof following a leak over the holiday period and gave me a quote for this and some other minor repairs he saw. He attended with his son and another worker at the time and date agreed (between Christmas and New Year) and completed the repairs very quickly for exactly the quoted price. We also enquired about some more major renovations that could wait until the Spring and he again quoted for this. The service was fast, efficient and highly professional. We will use them again and would certainly recommend them.
Arular03/01/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bennett & Sons recently put a new roof and guttering on a terraced house. They arrived when they said they would. Their work ethics were excellent. Cost was very reasonable. I would definitely recommend them and would use them again if the need arises.
.Botany Bay16/07/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, reliable service. Team turned up on time and worked quickly and efficiently. Relatively small roof repair job but done well. I can't really comment on value for money as we only got the one quote.
7457207/07/2014