We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Chiltern Plumbing & Heating

Logo on white
Profile thumb chiltern1

4.9

55 Reviews

About

Chiltern Plumbing, Heating and Electrical was established in 1978, and has been providing Buckinghamshire with friendly and professional water, oil and gas services ever since

We cover all aspects of central heating, plumbing, drainage and electrical work, and pride ourselves on our efficient same day service and 12 month guarantee for peace of mind for all of our customers. Whether you need a boiler service or a blocked sink cleared fast, Chiltern Plumbing, Heating and Electrical have the skills and experience to solve your everyday household problems in no time at all

Please check out some of our work at https://www.facebook.com/Chilternplumbing/

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas emergencies
    • Radiators and central heating
  • More Services

    • gas fire

Customer reviews

4.9
55 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Fantastic!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chiltern Plumbing & Heating installed a new Worcester central heating boiler on 4/02/19. They arrived exactly on time and carried out the work in professional and friendly way. They left no mess having cleaned up when finished. Price was exactly as quoted. 5 star!
Philip, Buckinghamshire04/02/2019
Extraordinary service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Following an initial inspection existing problems and potential dangerous future ones were identified necessitating close down of boiler. From inspection to boiler replacement and system back in operation was accomplished in less than 24 hours - all this with temperature of minus 6c and snow on the ground. Fantastic and gratefully appreciated!
Robert, Buckinghamshire02/02/2019
Rescue heating system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very cold day with snow on ground. Arrived about 1 hour after contact. Tested system to discover Digistat RF wireless was faulty. Replaced both from van stock. Retested to fully functioning and invoiced immediately.
Peter, Hertfordshire31/01/2019
Reliable, Quality Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We began using Louis to service our boiler a couple of years ago and he quickly earned our trust by re-invigorating our heating system and going the extra mile in his work. He cleaned and serviced components that other engineers had never touched! Since then we have used him to replace radiators, diagnose faults and (most recently) replace our hot water cylinder. Whatever the size of the job, he has always been very responsive, on time and has delivered high-quality work. We are definitely not going anywhere else.
Customer in Buckinghamshire06/01/2019
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Louis quickly responded to my request to attend a heating system fault and turned up on time. Louis quickly diagnosed the root cause of the fault, replaced the faulty parts and had the heating system operational in no time at all. Clean and tidy job, no mess left and a great service
Mark SH11/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast and efficient work, would certainly use them again.
John, Buckinghamshire05/11/2018
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been using this company for over 3 years, we had a new boiler and shower fitted. Boiler serviced regularly, found them very friendly and efficient.
Robert, Buckinghamshire01/10/2018
Brilliant, very reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have known this company for many years, very satisfied in every call out, always accessible.
O M, Buckinghamshire17/09/2018
MR. Mason
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My wife and I were very pleased with the installation of a new boiler for us by Chiltern Plumbing & Heating. Their service was very efficient, and the quality of work was very good. Their work ethic was excellent and the project was completed on time and with the minimum of disruption. We have no hesitation in recommending them.
STEPHEN07/09/2018
Fast, efficient and very pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kept to the quote, had all materials needed for the work, worked right through first day and completed most of the major work. Filled the hot water tank and heated for overnight use with immersion heater (very thoughtful). Left no mess.
Valerie, Oxfordshire26/07/2018