We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Dacol PVCu Ltd T/a Dacol Windows & Doors

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:30
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:30
  • Saturday 08:30–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb dacol logo website

4.8

43 Reviews

About

Dacol PVCu Ltd have been installing high quality double glazing around Torbay & throughout Devon & Cornwall for 19 years. We are committed to providing the best possible service for our many satisfied customers whatever the circumstances. If you're in the market for replacement windows, doors, fascias or even a new conservatory or porch, why not give us a call.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
  • More Services

    • porches
    • fascias
    • soffits and gutters
    • patios
    • french doors.

Customer reviews

4.8
43 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.7
Value
4.8
Sort by
Good quality job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the quality of work. Reliable and conscientious, will be happy to recommend to others and use again.
Elizabeth, Devon27/07/2018
Excellent local supplier
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wishing to use a local trader Dacol Windows offer quality and value for money.
Paul, Devon12/07/2018
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would have them back in a heartbeat.
Michael, Devon09/01/2018
Good professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good professional work on day promised with little mess, very pleased.
Melvyn, Devon15/06/2017
Polite, careful, clean & conscientious
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When the fitters arrived, while one was laying out the dust sheets the other gentleman spent time with me explaining to me about the possible damage to the plasterwork that there could be in the removal of the old windows and door. He also checked with me what part of finish I wanted in each window helm and again before he fixed each window into position. Unfortunately there was some damage to plasterboard finish which extended beyond the width of trim that I wanted. So one of the fitters spent time sanding the areas down to make it easier for me when it came to redecorating. In view of the customer service which they provided I would not hesitate in asking Dacol for the same fitters again.
Edward, Devon13/06/2017
Good professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very happy with the whole Dacol process. All the people involved were very professional and did a great job.
Brian, Devon13/04/2017
Quick, tidy, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have now used Dacol twice to fit new doors and have found the company helpful, informative, quick, tidy and professional in all aspects of the transactions.
Jennifer, Devon13/04/2017
Reliable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good price, prompt and reliable service. On time, every time. Great workmanship, highly recommend. Would never go anywhere else.
Brixham02/04/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
Eileen, Devon10/11/2016
Speedy & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Competitive price, pleased with the fitters. Clean & tidy job. Good product.
John, Devon12/10/2016