We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Furnish & Co

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday 09:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb furnish logo and pic

5.0

42 Reviews

About

Furnish & Co Ltd is a bespoke Carpentry & Joinery company specialising in the fabrication of very high quality furniture from wardrobes to dressing rooms & kitchens, alcove cabinets, audio cabinets from free standing to fitted furniture Furnish & Co is about delivering the highest quality to you the customer.
With our own in house French polishers and specialist sprayers we can complete each project through to the end, matching colours and achieving beautiful finishes from French polish to high gloss each piece of furniture is always given our greatest attention.
Established in 1999 Neals foresight for Furnish & Co was to deliver the client an honest, reliable service to which he feels each customer deserves.
All of the furniture made within Furnish & Co is made using traditional methods but with the latest machinery. As a team we are always striving for perfection and embracing new and innovative systems in which to keep the quality and high standards for which we have achieved.
We are here to help.

What we do

  • Cabinet makers

  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
  • Bedroom fitters

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen installation
  • More Services

    • bespoke furniture fitted furniture

Customer reviews

5.0
42 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Perfect!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the fourth time we have used Neal and he has done an outstanding job yet again. Neal is a pleasure to deal with and a master craftsman who always delivers a very high quality job. This time he has made beautiful fitted bookshelves despite fitting them against the wonkiest of walls. Absolutely recommended.
Susie Dutton29/11/2016
Furnish&co Bespoke Joinery
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A new kitchen fitted - good workmanship,quality product and price. Furnish and co supplied and fitted us with a new kitchen. Their advice and guidance ensured that the project met our requirements. At the end of each day the work area was tidied. Their team were punctual,courteous, efficient and quality of work was second to none.
John R05/11/2016
Fabulous as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time we have had Furnish & Co undertaken work for us. We had a bespoke bathroom cabinet & living room cabinet - beautifully designed & finished just what we wanted both look absolutely stunning.
Elizabeth Foster30/09/2016
Furnish & Co. come highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our first meeting to discuss the awkward shape, to the completion of the installation, Neal and his team were very professional. We were most impressed with the consideration given to the installation of drawers in an under-stairs space. Design, manufacture and fitting of cupboards including drawers in a very tiny second bedroom. Furnish & Co. were recommended to us by a very happy customer and I'm pleased to say they come highly recommended in every respect.
Rubicon21/09/2016
Amazing service from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend Furnish & Co. Neal and his team were brilliant from start to finish with a very friendly and professional service. The quality of carpentry of our bespoke dressing room is outstanding and I couldn't have asked for better. Neal listened to our brief and interpreted it perfectly. The quality of work and attention to detail is excellent. We will definitely be recommending to others and hopefully being using Neal and his team for future projects.
Vicky Doherty14/07/2016
Perfection!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have recently had bespoke cabinets made by Furnish & Co. Not only is the attention to detail and quality of the cabinets amazing, but so too was the service we received from beginning to end. Neal has such a great mind and not only listened intently to what we wanted, but also made suggestions that we never would have considered and that were completely in keeping with the look of the room. I could not be happier with the finished product. So much so we will shortly be using Furnish & Co again for another project!
Jennie Browning14/07/2016
Without hesitation highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are more than pleased with the refurbishment of our study by Furnish & Co which included some challenging electrical work. The work was carried out to the highest standard. Neal and his team were a pleasure to work with. They showed professionalism, commitment,enthusiasm and exceptional attention to detail. It was particularly pleasing that Neal was personally involved from the initial planning to the final fitting. Neal's professional commitment to his work and high level of skill as a craftsman were very much appreciated and the end result exceeded our expectations and we are delighted with it. We would have no hesitation in recommending Furnish & Co and look forward to working with them again.
Diana Spencer27/04/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neal and his team helped us with a range of items for our refurbishment, a full fit out of a study, fitted wardrobes and vanity unit for the master suite and various cupboards for electrical and other items. Neal was a pleasure to work with throughout, his designs were generally spot on first time and he clearly cares about the customer experience. We have been really pleased with the quality of the furniture and the professionalism of Neal and his workers. I am sure we will use Neal again whenever we need any joinery in the future.
eborrini03/03/2016
Highly Recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would highly recommend Furnish & Co. The customer service was excellent throughout the whole process from the initial visit until completion of the project. Neal provided us with additional ideas to compliment our own requests and kept us informed and updated throughout the process. We are really happy with the end result and would not hesitate to use Neal again in the future.
Denise01/11/2015
Fantastic Quality and Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neal's personal commitment to customer satisfaction and his enthusiasm for his work has left us very happy customers. Our bedroom furniture is beautiful and my other half who is a perfectionist has failed to find any faults, which is very rare. Neal was happy to spend the time with us ensuring we were comfortable with the design and communicated well throughout. Everything went as planned and extra carpentry jobs were done at the same time which saved us searching for someone else. All in all, I don't think we could have found better and the price was good for he quality we received.
Joff_B26/08/2015