We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Garage Door Wizards

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb van logo garage door wizards

5.0

50 Reviews

About

Garage Door Wizards are your local experts in everything to do with your Garage Door. We are based near Huntingdon and serve Peterborough, Cambridge, Bedford and the surrounding areas. Please go to our website for full details of all our services - REPAIRS, NEW DOORS, AUTOMATIONS

What we do

  • Garage door repairs and installation

  • More Services

    • experts in garage door repairs
    • new doors and automations

Customer reviews

5.0
50 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
The garage door wizards
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is my second house I've used these guys with. Always very reasonable prices, on time and good quality workmanship. Have no problems recommending to friends and family.
(your username)28/06/2019
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'd highly recommend this firm, I've used them twice in the last two years. They are reassuring, explain the problem clearly and what they propose to do. Very satisfied with the charges.
Customer in Cambridgeshire12/06/2019
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would absolutely recommend Terry and Richard. From the initial quote to getting the job done Terry was extremely helpful. No hard sell, and good advice given. They turned up on time and the door was fitted quickly and everything all tidied up before they left. The price was competitive too and no extra to take the old garage door away unlike others that quoted. Very pleased with my new garage door.
Anne Barnfather12/06/2019
Wonderful workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can thoroughly recommend Garage Door Wizard for your installation, their work was quick and faultless, their timekeeping was also spot on. Thank you Terry and Richard, two very friendly guys Alan
Customer in Cambridgeshire22/05/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard came out the same day we contacted him. Repaired a stuck garage door within the hour. Very helpful and patient when asked questions. Very reasonable price. Would highly recommend.
Customer in Cambridgeshire14/05/2019
Opened a stuck garage door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard was able to come out a couple of days after I got in touch with Garage Door Wizards, and was very helpfully available in the evening. He was able to open our stuck garage door efficiently with no problem. He just got on with the job, made it good afterwards, and explained what he was doing throughout.
Customer in Cambridgeshire18/04/2019
REALLY REALLY PLEASED - NEW ELECTRIC GARAGE DOOR
Customer Service
Quality
Value
from start to finish the service and quality has been brilliant.... really really pleased with the finished product. Im not one to write reviews normally, but when you get a local firm that is polite, competitive, punctual and professional - it should be endorsed and supported. I highly recommend them! I have only given 4 stars for value - as I dont think they are particularly cheap. Although they certainly seemed very competitive and you do get what you pay for ;o)
Customer in Cambridgeshire28/01/2019
Fantastic job! Will recommend to everybody. Thanks!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted the Garage Door Wizards on Tuesday morning. They got back to me later in the morning and came out to do a quote the same day. Garage door was then fixed by Thursday! I had thought my garage door would need a complete replacement, however Richard reassured us it was fixable and quoted us. I will reccomend this company to everybody as I am so impressed! Quick, reliable and reasonably priced. Thanks Richard and co!
Customer in Cambridgeshire10/01/2019
Good old fashioned 5* quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
One of the return springs broke on our garage door and we found Garage Door Wizards when we Googled the problem. We had an immediate call back despite it being the day at after New Year. They came out within 2 days and returned with replacement spring a couple of days later. Cannot recommend the service, price and work too highly. These guys are excellent. John R
Customer in Bedford08/01/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'd have absolutely no hesitation in recommending this company for all your garage needs. I had a real problem accessing my garage when the electric doors (fitted by a different company a few years ago) failed. They responded very promptly (same day) and through their persistence and ingenuity managed to sort my problem out as well as offering good advice on how to avoid a re-occurrence of the problem. Great service, great value. Will definitely use them again.
Customer in Cambridgeshire03/01/2019