We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Gas Safe Heating & Plumbing Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb gassafe logo black 2col

4.8

82 Reviews

About

Gas Safe Heating & Plumbing Ltd is an exciting and rapidly growing business. Our focus is on engaging with the local community and giving our customers a personal service. We use the latest technology to enhance our customers experience and remain sustainable. Based in Bromley, we are central enough to cover the majority of South London and Kent. We cover all aspects of the heating business, whether it is replacing a boiler or carrying out a landlord gas safety inspection. With over 30 years of experience, our fully trained and qualified team is on hand to deliver expert advice and help. Our team of engineers are fully qualified in both the domestic and commercial heating fields.
With recent focus on renewable technology and carbon emissions, Gas Safe can now offer Heat Pumps and Air Conditioning Systems to the list of services we offer our clients.
For all your Commercial or Domestic Gas, Central Heating and Air Conditioning requirements call us on 02084643189

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • commercial boiler installations and servicing.

Customer reviews

4.8
82 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Reliable Workforce
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After last year's gas boiler service plus Gas Safety Certificate, it was obvious to us the we use Gas Safe Heating & Plumbing Ltd again. They arrived as agreed, provided us with an advanced call. In fact, we feel safe in their hands as both the boiler service and checks were detailed and not rushed. Will we be using this company again? The answer is most certainly "Yes".
Customer in Greater London24/01/2019
The trader replied (on 02/07/2019)
Thank you for your valued custom, we look forward to assisting you with your next Gas Safety and Boiler Service
Power Flush
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Your engineer arrived on time and did a thorough job flushing out the system. He also recommended that I need to replace the pump as it doesn't seem to be very efficient. My only criticism is that after your engineer left I noticed that the radiators were very hot. Upon investigation I noticed that he had left the boiler thermostat set at maximum which I then turned down to the original setting.
Customer in Greater London12/01/2019
The trader replied (on 02/07/2019)
Thank you for your kind review, we shall pass your comments on the the attending engineer.
Boiler repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our boiler sprang a leak on Wednesday and the engineer attended about 90 mins after we called them. Parts needed and were ordered and fitted today, Friday. Friendly engineer/service and all for what I think is a reasonable cost. Cannot fault them.
Customer in Greater London11/01/2019
The trader replied (on 02/07/2019)
Thank you! We are happy we could assist with your emergency
Call Out
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The boiler broke, I emailed at night and first thing in the morning I received an email reply back and a phone call to pop in a couple of hours later. Invoice and quote for the requested job was received in the same afternoon. Very reliable service
Customer in Greater London11/01/2019
The trader replied (on 02/07/2019)
Thank you very much for your comments! Much appreciated
Efficient, helpful and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My boiler had a full service, all radiators were checked, and a loft inspection undertaken, plus a photo of the flue pipework. Having experienced bad work before from two local companies, it was such a relief to feel in safe hands. I will certainly continue to use Gas Safe again with confidence.
Customer in Greater London09/01/2019
The trader replied (on 02/07/2019)
Thank you very much for your very documented review of our work, we really appreciate your kind comments!
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and technology, really nice guys who clearly know their business and are very friendly, all at a reasonable price.
Customer in Greater London08/01/2019
The trader replied (on 09/01/2019)
Thank you for your kind review, we shall pass your comments on the the attending engineers!
Kitchen tap repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and friendly knowledgable service - it’s a relief to find a company you can trust. Would highly recommend
Customer in Greater London19/12/2018
Annual Service to Gas-fired Central Heating Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer arrived within the allotted timescale and carried out the work in a most efficient manner. No faults were found and the boiler was operated and tested in my presence. The time-clock unit was left functioning to give the pre-set programmes as needed. The boiler warranty document was signed to ensure the manufacturer's guarantee remained in place. The kitchen area local to the boiler was left in a clean and tidy state.
Customer in Greater London14/12/2018
The trader replied (on 09/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your very documented review of our work, we really appreciate your kind comments!
Efficient and speedy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer was called to fit a gas cooker. Arrived well within the agreed timeslot and completely the work quickly and with the minimum of mess.
Customer in Greater London05/12/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. - arrived on time serviced boiler and gave good advice on a new kitchen tap ( as leaking ) and also investigated the water hammer issues we were having with the shower with great advice - would certainly use them again - Nick R. - Bromley
Customer in Greater London28/11/2018