We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Gas Safe Heating & Plumbing Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb gassafe logo black 2col

4.8

88 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Oct 2019

About

Gas Safe Heating & Plumbing Ltd is an exciting and rapidly growing business. Our focus is on engaging with the local community and giving our customers a personal service. We use the latest technology to enhance our customers experience and remain sustainable. Based in Bromley, we are central enough to cover the majority of South London and Kent. We cover all aspects of the heating business, whether it is replacing a boiler or carrying out a landlord gas safety inspection. With over 30 years of experience, our fully trained and qualified team is on hand to deliver expert advice and help. Our team of engineers are fully qualified in both the domestic and commercial heating fields.
With recent focus on renewable technology and carbon emissions, Gas Safe can now offer Heat Pumps and Air Conditioning Systems to the list of services we offer our clients.
For all your Commercial or Domestic Gas, Central Heating and Air Conditioning requirements call us on 02084643189

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • commercial boiler installations and servicing.

Customer reviews

4.8
88 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Efficient, helpful and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My boiler had a full service, all radiators were checked, and a loft inspection undertaken, plus a photo of the flue pipework. Having experienced bad work before from two local companies, it was such a relief to feel in safe hands. I will certainly continue to use Gas Safe again with confidence.
Customer in Greater London09/01/2019
The trader replied (on 02/07/2019)
Thank you very much for your very documented review of our work, we really appreciate your kind comments!
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and technology, really nice guys who clearly know their business and are very friendly, all at a reasonable price.
Customer in Greater London08/01/2019
The trader replied (on 09/01/2019)
Thank you for your kind review, we shall pass your comments on the the attending engineers!
Kitchen tap repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and friendly knowledgable service - it’s a relief to find a company you can trust. Would highly recommend
Customer in Greater London19/12/2018
Annual Service to Gas-fired Central Heating Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer arrived within the allotted timescale and carried out the work in a most efficient manner. No faults were found and the boiler was operated and tested in my presence. The time-clock unit was left functioning to give the pre-set programmes as needed. The boiler warranty document was signed to ensure the manufacturer's guarantee remained in place. The kitchen area local to the boiler was left in a clean and tidy state.
Customer in Greater London14/12/2018
The trader replied (on 09/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your very documented review of our work, we really appreciate your kind comments!
Efficient and speedy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer was called to fit a gas cooker. Arrived well within the agreed timeslot and completely the work quickly and with the minimum of mess.
Customer in Greater London05/12/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. - arrived on time serviced boiler and gave good advice on a new kitchen tap ( as leaking ) and also investigated the water hammer issues we were having with the shower with great advice - would certainly use them again - Nick R. - Bromley
Customer in Greater London28/11/2018
Speedy great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a problem with the heating system. Matt arrived within 2 hours of my call and fixed the problem immediately.
Customer in Greater London27/11/2018
The trader replied (on 09/01/2019)
Thank you for your review, that was speedy service arriving within 2 hours!
Really pleased with the service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Problem with our heating turning on for no reason. Called Gas safe on the Tuesday and they turned up on the Wednesday morning. On time and very friendly. Idedntied the problem within 5 minutes, and clearly explained why the problem had occurred and what my options were. Pleased everything is now working. Would absolutely use gas safe again. Quick, friendly and trustworthy.
Customer in Greater London22/11/2018
Charlotte, Streatham
Customer Service
Quality
Value
GasSafe installed my boiler 6 years ago and have returned every subsequent year for the annual service. Their engineers are always punctual, efficient and charming. And respectful of my home!
Customer in Greater London19/11/2018
The trader replied (on 09/01/2019)
Dear Charlotte, We do value all of our customers, and really appreciate your return custom, hopefully we'll see you next year for your annual service and check-up!
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good reliable service, high quality work carried out as always. I would highly recommend these guys and will use them again.
Customer in Greater London18/11/2018
The trader replied (on 09/01/2019)
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your comments!