We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Graveltech Driveway Solutions Ltd

Profile thumb logo ball 4

5.0

84 Reviews

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

About

At Graveltech, we believe we provide some of the best driveway and landscape construction services in the UK, setting ourselves apart through our quality, reliability and professional customer service.

While we specialise in resin bound gravel and natural stone products we can supply you with whatever surface meets your requirements and budget. We are able to offer the full landscaping service to ensure your ideas are brought to life, creating beautiful spaces around your home.

What we do

  • Patios and driveways

    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Patio installation and maintenance
  • Landscape contractors

    • Artificial lawns
    • Decking
    • Turfing
    • Hard landscaping
    • Sheds and shed bases
  • Fencing

Customer reviews

5.0
84 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
2.5 years on we remain very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a courtyard and path laid by Graveltech with resin bound peashingle, replacing loose peashingle. The work was done on schedule and budget, communication was good and the results were excellent, and remain so 2.5 years later.
Customer in Hertfordshire03/03/2019
A Stunning Garden Make over.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a two beautiful large circular patio areas and curved pathway with new flower beds created. Also a new shed base and lawn relaid to create a beautiful new outdoor space to compliment our home. Worked completed quickly and efficiently with little fuss and a can do attitude from the whole team. Great workmanship when it came to the patios and a pleasure to deal with. Can't recommend them enough, professional and work completed to a very high standard.
Customer in Hertfordshire18/02/2019
New gravel driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Graveltech provided a high quality service, from assisting with design through to the provision of a project manager to oversee the works. When issues did arise, a response was managed well to my satisfaction. In terms of price, Graveltech were very competitive. Overall, a great service.
Customer in Hertfordshire21/12/2018
Superb jobs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having used Rhod and Graveltech for our driveway it was a natural choice for our new patio and landscaping to call them back. As before the work was to a very high standard and all the staff a treat to deal with. They transformed our garden into a place we will spend a lot more time in especially now we have all the feature lighting. Forget the rest and contact Graveltech who are "the best". John WGC
Customer in Hertfordshire11/12/2018
Superb job again.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having already used Graveltech for our driveway when it came to renewing our patio it was an obvious choice. The small gravel surface means you can walk on it in bare feet. Graveltech also redesigned our complete garden as well with new landscaping and lawn. Very pleased yet again and thoroughly recommend.
Customer in Hertfordshire08/12/2018
Excellent job carried out promptly and efficiently
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Driveway extension and installation of resin bound surface, re-turfing of lawn and new stepped sleeper boundary wall. Carried out to a very high standard at short notice to accommodate our holiday plans. One small snag was dealt with, leaving us very pleased with the whole project. We would have no hesitation in recommending Graveltech.
Customer in Buckinghamshire07/12/2018
Modern tidy drive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional company, it is an expense and they answered my questions to help me understand the process, explained differences in bound and non bound. Colours chosen, with advice, start date given, all subject to weather, payment schedule agreed. They started on time, very clean workers, fortunately weather didn’t interfere and finished as stated, Mike was always available, a couple of things cropped up as work progressed and he solved those promptly for me. Would recommend company to everyone, and willingly show my drive to any prospective client.
Customer in Bedford06/12/2018
Graveltech resin drive.An excellent job well done, top marks.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Graveltech are a very good company, the directors are most professional and charming, very genuine and thoughtful and polite workmen. They have completely taken up my awfull 1960's concrete drive and put down the most wonderful resin drive ( the best drive in the road) which is Eco friendly. I would recommend Graveltech as the best.
Customer in Cambridgeshire05/12/2018
Really great job by a reliable and friendly team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Graveltech carried out a variety of work including resin bonded pathway and patio, block pavers and remedial work to existing brickwork. Rhod was very professional and made very helpful suggestions to improve the look and effectiveness of the work and provided a clear quote . The team who carried out the work were very polite, efficient and worked very hard. When I pointed out one bit had been missed, this was put right straight away. I’m really happy with the overall finish and quality of the work and would not hesitate to recommend them
Customer in 05/12/2018
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremly pleased with the driveway from start to finish. Rhodri was very helpfull with his advise in the begining and when the works were undertaken Mike was always there to make sure that any queries I had he were dealt with straight away. Definetly would recommend them in the future. Lenny Sheering
Customer in Essex05/12/2018