We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Justin Bucknell Electrical Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb 1

4.9

180 Reviews

About

WINNER of Which? Trusted Trader February 2018!

As a proud electrical company, we’re deeply passionate about delivering high quality work and unparalleled customer service. This commitment to excellence has enabled us to grow and establish ourselves across the general areas of Bicester, Thame, Aylesbury, Abingdon, Banbury, Oxfordshire, Buckinghamshire and beyond.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • CCTV installation
    • Access control
    • Door entry systems
  • Lighting contractors

  • Plumbers

Customer reviews

4.9
180 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed to a good standard.
Katie, Oxfordshire29/04/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
5 stars
Melanie, Oxfordshire12/04/2019
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very glad to have the confidence of Which's recommendation for the work and very pleased with the job done all aspects.
Zillah, Buckinghamshire03/04/2019
Prompt and knowledgeable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were excellent and asked my opinion about placement. They were able to give good advice as well.
Amy, Oxfordshire01/04/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial call to quote and final installation. The service from Justin and team was excellent. I would not hesitate to use them for future jobs.
Sally, Buckinghamshire28/03/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New LED lights & dimmer switch. Great job, thanks. Would recommend.
Sam, Oxfordshire27/03/2019
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new wall lights. Pleasantness, punctual & neat work. Filled in the holes in the wall and hoovered up. Tidiness.
Judy, Oxfordshire27/03/2019
Good job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Free consultation & quote. Work booked in quickly, electrician & apprentice on time, took care over the work. Answered questions well, made good & tidied up. Work: Downlights installed in kitchen & hallway & ceiling light in dining room repositioned.
Laura, Oxfordshire22/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done to schedule & budget. Pleasant & helpful staff. Pleased to recommend the company & the staff who have been involved in the work.
Diana, Oxfordshire21/03/2019
Reliable & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New security lights fitted to agreed schedule and handled professionally throughout. Nice people to do business with too!
Tony, Oxfordshire18/03/2019