We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Keenan Roofing

Logo on white
Profile thumb logio

4.8

31 Reviews

About

Keenan Roofing are the answer to all of your roofing needs whether you are a home owner, landlord, Building Management or a Building Company.

We are available on a pre-contract basis or an emergency response basis.

Specialist repair, refurbishment or maintenance on any roof, flat or pitched on any building including protected and listed. Keenan Roofing are happy to discuss any special needs or requirements. No roof is too small or too big from one broken tile to an entire new build project, come to keenan roofing “We’ve got you covered”.

You can sleep well at night when you’re a Keenans customer. We offer a 10 Year Guarantee * on all our work.

At Keenans we’ve got you covered.

* this guarantee covers work Keenans have done for you. It does not cover acts of God or other contractors work.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Lead work
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Roof and skylights

Customer reviews

4.8
31 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely, polite & helpful guys, done a brilliant job on our porch roof. Thanks.
Andy, Essex01/03/2016
Excellent service; highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We contacted Keenan Roofing recently as our flat roof was leaking. We found the service provided by Julian and his team - from the initial advice given to the finished job - both professional and good value. They were reliable and courteous. They came when they said they would come, did what they said they would do and kept us informed throughout the job. We would recommend Keenan Roofing without hesitation.
Wendy5722/02/2016
Tiles Replaced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, professional & kept us updated with progress. A tidy and well done job.
Stephanie, Essex18/01/2016
Esmond Abraham, Architect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After Keenan Roofing completed the main roofing work on my house, I asked Julian to come back to do another small job on the roof. As before, this was done with his usual professionalism and attention to detail. I would be happy to employ him again, and can give Keenan Roofing an unqualified recommendation.
Esmond Abraham, Architect25/11/2015
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So glad we received the Which Little Red book of trusted traders as the next day we needed a roofer as our roof was damaged in high winds.Julian was easy to contact and our roof was fixed as soon as possible. We will be recommending him to our friends and family.
Mar 24/11/2015
A Five Star Job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called Julian Keenan to investigate a serious leak in the roof of my house. He quickly identified the cause and advised me on what was needed, which included the reconstruction of a dormer flat roof with a new fall and gutter, and renewal of a large part of the pitched roof with new felt and battens. His quotation stated clearly what was included. Julian and his excellent team worked hard, aimed for the highest standards, and were always cooperative and friendly. The work was completed in the time agreed, to my complete satisfaction. He claimed no additional costs, and left the site clean and tidy. I would be happy to employ Keenan Roofing again, and can give this firm an unqualified recommendation.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer13/08/2015
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Julian as his company was on the Which? website. I was not disappointed and I received a professional service exactly as I wanted and the price was what I expected. Would not hesitate to use Keenan Roofing again in the future.
2011-03-27 22:29:13.25320/06/2015
Efficient, courteous and tidy service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Julian responded quickly to my initial enquiry and provided a quotation the day after his visit. Although busy, he kept me regularly informed on a likely date for the repair. The work was completed more quickly than expected and he kindly reduced the price. And it always helps when contractors are courteous. A pleasure to do business with.
Little Baddow Resident16/06/2015
Good professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good quality, Good value, professional & highly recommended.
Kevin, Essex08/10/2014
Wonderful job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Julian and his team were always attentive, and informed me at every stage what was happening and always updated me daily. His whole team of workers are genuinely "good guys" and all in all exceeded my expectations. A very professional company, I would recommend them highly.
Geraldine, Essex17/09/2014