We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

M.B. Heating Solutions Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb yorkshire choice awards

4.9

64 Reviews

About

MB Heating Solutions- Reliable,friendly professional,trustworthy and value for money. Our fully qualified heating engineers and plumbers work across Yorkshire carrying out full heating installations, boiler upgrades, plumbing repairs, bathroom fits and gas servicing. We also carry breakdown work and offer service plans..

We have a wide range of leading manufactures to choose from offering efficient and affordable boilers. We provide free no obligation quotes at competitive prices and can offer finance solutions/repayment terms through our finance partners.

For friendly, reliable, value for money advice and service from a professional fully accredited company please give us a call.

Give us a call on 01709 273 119 or 07850 231436, where we would be more than happy to help. Check out our Facebook page for more, customer reviews and information about my company.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
    • Underfloor heating
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom Installation
    • Electric Showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment

Customer reviews

4.9
64 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, courteous, informative, prompt and efficient.
Jackie, South Yorkshire17/11/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Radiator with leaking valve replaced. System flushed/cleaned. Siphon in toilet replaced. All good - no fuss.
Ian, South Yorkshire17/11/2017
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good clean service.
Ian, South Yorkshire13/11/2017
Great job, great guys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, prompt contact. Got me working again-perfect!
Clare, South Yorkshire06/11/2017
Faultless
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great value for money. Came as arranged. Completed as he had said he would. Courteous, friendly but professional. Excellent job. Would not use anyone else now.
Kovacsits14/08/2017
Top class heating installer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike gave me a good quote for new boiler and radiators. Turned up on time very friendly clean and efficient would highly recommend
Lizzy5308/08/2017
High standard, friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, efficient service. Would recommend.
Denise, South Yorkshire27/07/2017
Michael and his assistant did a great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our boiler broke down after 14 years service and on Michael's recommendation we agreed to have a new boiler fitter. We decided to have a Worcester Bosch boiler fitted and Michael came on the day agreed and fitted it without any hitches. He was tidy, cleaned up and left everything in good order. The boiler is working well. The whole job from our old boiler packing up to the new one being up and running took just 6 days including a weekend. The boiler took just one day to fit so overall we are extremely pleased with the service.
judith.beardshaw29/03/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael Bird came out at short notice and was the best presented (he seemed trustworthy) and was. He arranged to replace my boiler just 2 days later. He was very professional, prompt, informative and friendly. He used existing exit holes in my walls , cleaned up after. I will be using him for my annual services and any other work that may need doing in the future.
Michael, South Yorkshire17/02/2017
Efficient and Friendly from Start to Finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having a back boiler replaced on what promised to be the coldest two days of the year and when suffering from flu' sounds like a recipe for disaster. However, Michael with his efficient communication pre-job ensured the planing was spot on. Tommy with his constant desire to provide a pain free and customer friendly installation wrapped up in a dose of fun, was what the doctor ordered. I would say that electrician Paul was the icing on the cake, on the final morning, but that would show favouritism. I didn't realise it was possible to be exited about a new boiler, but after the new baby was up and running, I realised how much easier and efficient it is. Anyone considering having work done by Michael and the team can't go wrong. Great crew. Just make sure Tommy remembers to take his phone home.
Jeannine15/01/2017