We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Regal Interiors (UK) Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb showroom pictures 036

4.7

78 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

Regal Interiors was established in 1997 and while our business may have grown, our values have remained the same. We pride ourselves on our honest, no nonsense and simple approach to dealing with our customers’ requirements, which is to supply the best value for money products, attention to detail and installed to a high standard.
The showroom boasts an extensive array of modern, traditional & contemporary kitchens, bathrooms and bedrooms with styles to suit every taste and budget. We offer a comprehensive range of designer radiators, tiles, mirrors & home accessories making us very much a one stop shop.
Proud long-term suppliers of Karndean flooring, we have expanded our range of flooring to include laminate, vinyl, carpet and cushion flooring. We also offer a competitive price matching supply-only service. Refitting a room or indeed a whole house can be a challenge so we offer several flexible payment options including: 0% Interest Free Credit, Buy Now Pay Later and Low Monthly Payment Options.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Electric Showers
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Granite Worktops
    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Kitchen worktops
  • Bedroom fitters

    • Fitted Bedrooms
    • Fitted Wardrobes
  • Interior designers

  • Painters and decorators

    • Interior decorating
  • Carpets and flooring

    • Carpet fitting
    • Carpet showrooms and shops
    • Flooring showrooms and shops
  • Plastering

    • Coving
    • Flat ceilings
    • Lime plastering
    • Plastering
    • Skimming
    • Screeding and dry lining
  • Electricians

    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical installations
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Rewiring
  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry

Customer reviews

4.7
78 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.5
Sort by
Excellent Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Started the day they'd stated. Extremely tidy and careful, quality finishing, friendly and helpful.
Andrew, North Yorkshire07/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work done in a satisfactory manner to timescale agreed, would recommend to anyone.
Graham, West Yorkshire31/10/2017
The trader replied (on 11/01/2018)
Hi Graham. Your kind words and those of all other customers make our job worth while and its nice to be appreciated. The Regal Team.
Fitted Wardrobes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had 2 wardrobes supplied and fitted by Regal. The price was competitive, delivery good and Andy the fitter did a superb job. We would have no hesitation in recommending Regal
KeithH28/10/2017
The trader replied (on 11/01/2018)
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. I will pass your comments on to Andy the fitter. Hope to work with you again in the future. Thanks from all the Regal Team.
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctually and competently done.
Rodney, West Yorkshire19/10/2017
The trader replied (on 11/01/2018)
Hi, Short and brief review and much appreciated. Thank You The Regal Team.
Brilliant team, planning and implementation excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial survey and recommendations through to finalisation, nothing was too much trouble, advice was prompt, excellent and friendly. Work was excellent, tidy and prompt - one little issue was put right immediately. Fantastic experience from someone who finds this sort of thing a nightmare. Thank you!
Catherine, West Yorkshire03/10/2017
The trader replied (on 11/01/2018)
Hi Catherine, It is nice to hear that you journey with us was a fantastic one. Thank you for your positive feedback from the Regal Team.
I would highly recommend Regal Interiors.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The old bathroom, needed a full rip out, before anything could be done. including a new window. This was done with the minimum of fuss. Richard made use of all the space in my small compact bathroom but it does not look cluttered it looks streamline and cosy, he helped us pick out a very lovely bathroom. Scott the fitter was marvellous he worked very hard, he is a perfectionist so every little detail was gone over with a fine tooth-comb, if something was not finished at knocking off time he would stay until it was done. The whole experience from walking into the showroom to the final touches was so smooth, I could not believe it, they started on the day they said and finished on the day said, with minimal disruption.
Gina Galloway22/09/2017
The trader replied (on 26/09/2017)
Hi Gina, Thank you once again for your continued support, it is really appreciated. I know I will start to sound like a stuck record in my replies to the reviews, but all the staff invloved in a customers project (of which there are many) really do appreciate this kind of feed back and makes the jobs that they do worth while. The Regal Team
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend this company for the excellent service we received creating a wonderful bathroom. The sales team were helpful and gave excellent design advice. The fitters were professional and very considerate and gave more than 100%, we could not have asked for more, they are a credit to the Company. We wish the Company all the success it deserves. Thank You
Jeanette & Graham, Bingley21/09/2017
The trader replied (on 10/10/2017)
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. Our membership to Which? Trusted Traders is so important to new prospective customers as they can get a true insight in to what kind of service and quality of work they can expect from their chosen supplier. So on their behalf............thank You once again! The Regal Team
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied, this is the second time we have had Regal. They are as follows - Reliable company, expert workforce, great team. After service - immediate, local firm.
Jeanette, North Yorkshire20/09/2017
Good job, prompt, very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good pleasant staff. Finished on schedule clean up good when the job finished
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer12/09/2017
The trader replied (on 10/10/2017)
Hi, Short and brief review and much appreciated. Thank You The Regal Team
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full Service, well executed
Alan, West Yorkshire28/08/2017