We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Regal Interiors (UK) Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb showroom pictures 036

4.7

77 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

Regal Interiors was established in 1997 and while our business may have grown, our values have remained the same. We pride ourselves on our honest, no nonsense and simple approach to dealing with our customers’ requirements, which is to supply the best value for money products, attention to detail and installed to a high standard.
The showroom boasts an extensive array of modern, traditional & contemporary kitchens, bathrooms and bedrooms with styles to suit every taste and budget. We offer a comprehensive range of designer radiators, tiles, mirrors & home accessories making us very much a one stop shop.
Proud long-term suppliers of Karndean flooring, we have expanded our range of flooring to include laminate, vinyl, carpet and cushion flooring. We also offer a competitive price matching supply-only service. Refitting a room or indeed a whole house can be a challenge so we offer several flexible payment options including: 0% Interest Free Credit, Buy Now Pay Later and Low Monthly Payment Options.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Electric Showers
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Granite Worktops
    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Kitchen worktops
  • Bedroom fitters

    • Fitted Bedrooms
    • Fitted Wardrobes
  • Interior designers

  • Painters and decorators

    • Interior decorating
  • Carpets and flooring

    • Carpet fitting
    • Carpet showrooms and shops
    • Flooring showrooms and shops
  • Plastering

    • Coving
    • Flat ceilings
    • Lime plastering
    • Plastering
    • Skimming
    • Screeding and dry lining
  • Electricians

    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical installations
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Rewiring
  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry

Customer reviews

4.7
77 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.5
Sort by
1st class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent 1st class service from Regal Interiors dealing in the main with Richard. My bathroom leaves nothing to be desired thanks to a meticulous craftsman.
Jack, West Yorkshire15/08/2017
The trader replied (on 14/09/2017)
Hi Jack Many thanks for your kind words. It was a pleasure working for you and we hope you get many years of enjoyment from your new bathroom The Regal Team
Just gas service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would go back again and use again.
David, West Yorkshire10/08/2017
Refurbished kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Designed the original kitchen. Wanted a refurbishment. They did exactly what we wanted them to do. Good workmen, excellent job.
Happy Customer31/07/2017
The trader replied (on 14/09/2017)
Hi Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review The Regal Team
Excellent job & service from start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our second experience using Regal & would highly recommend the service & workmanship they provide.
Jean, West Yorkshire14/07/2017
The trader replied (on 14/09/2017)
Hi Thank you for your review. Your comments will be passed on to the sales team and fitter who looked after your project The Regal Team
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job and no problems that couldn't be sorted straight away. Only negative was mess at start of the job. New kitchen delivered whilst old one being removed - Absolute chaos!!
Lynda, West Yorkshire10/07/2017
The trader replied (on 10/10/2017)
Hi, Thank you for the positive comments with regards to the installation of your new kitchen. Im sorry to hear it was chaotic at the start of the job with the removal of the old kitchen and the delivery of the new one. Where ever possible, we do try and arrange deliveries so that it works best for everyone, customers, fitters and other scheduled deliveries. Your comment has been noted so we can try and avoid this situation for future customers. The Regal Team
Plesant & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, detailed quotation supplied promptly. Final account agreed with the quote. Pleasant & helpful staff who clearly aimed to please. Not the cheapest - but you can't buy a Rolls Royce for the same price as a ford!
James, West Yorkshire30/06/2017
The trader replied (on 14/09/2017)
Hi James Your kind words and those of all other customers make our job worth while and its nice to be appreciated. Your comments will be passed on to the relevant people. The regal Team
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job went smoothly, from ordering to completion. The sales people were very helpful in assisting us in our choice of kitchen. Tradesmen they appointed turned up on time and completed the job to a high standard, the fitter especially was prepared to go the extra mile to make the job look good. No hassle when minor problems/delays occurred.
Michael, West Yorkshire19/06/2017
The trader replied (on 10/10/2017)
Hi, Your comments to the recent kitchen installation are much appreciated and have been passed on to the Sales & Fitting team, Thank You. The Regal Team
Very pleased with my new bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time we have used Regal Interiors to fit a new bathroom, the first time being 14 years ago. The design advice is excellent and there is a good array of displays in the showroom to help with ideas. The fitters do an outstanding job and a couple of very minor issues were resolved promptly. The site was always kept clean and tidy with carpet protectors etc. I would definitely recommend Regal Interiors.
m swale26/05/2017
The trader replied (on 16/10/2017)
Hi Mrs Swale, As you are a longstanding customer of Regal Interiors, it is nice to know we are still offering the same high levels of service and quality of installation that you have been used to over the years. Obviously our workforce has increased greatly over the years but our values remain the same. Thank you for your continued support and kind words. The Regal Team
Excellent service and workmanship from day one!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After receiving good reports from different sources I approached Regal Interiors to totally refurbish my newly purchased house from top to bottom as it had previously been rented out for years, and was in dire need of upgrading. I was well impressed with their showroom and the number and variety of room designs on display, also the professional and knowledgeable advice and recommendations given in order to meet with my varied requirements, especially as some structural alterations would be needed. The subsequent costings were meticulously detailed and easy to understand. It was a complex job but extremely well managed and expertly completed by all involved. The fixtures, fittings and appliances supplied are of the highest quality and have proved to be excellent value for money, as has the whole project. Also the provision of a committed after sales service is reassuring and just one of the many benefits of dealing with a well established and reputable local firm.
Brian B. North Yorkshire19/05/2017
The trader replied (on 16/10/2017)
Hi Brian, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. It was an absolute pleasure working for you. All the fitters that worked on your property commented on the way you dealt with them and how you let them get on with the job in hand, but yet were always on hand to discuss any issues that arose over the 8 week project. As you mentioned all the rooms look fantastic and will do for many years to come because of the quality of fittings that you chose. Thanks Once Again. Adrian
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
High quality wardrobes fitted; neat and tidy job done when stripping out old wardrobes. Good value and overall very satisfied with all work done.
Tracey, West Yorkshire15/05/2017