We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Total Services

Logo on white
Profile thumb total services

5.0

40 Reviews

About

Total Services is a family run business that has been active for more than 25 years working around the M25 area, London, Surrey, Middlesex and Hertfordshire.

On Our site you will learn more about our comprehensive services, will find examples of our work in our gallery page, see what services we can provide and view testimonials from previous clients.

We specialise in a wide variety of building & home improvement projects including loft conversions and renovations,total room makeovers, housing access/driveways as well as fitting kitchens, bedrooms and bathrooms.

We take pride in our work and constantly strive to achieve the highest possible standard, this is something we believe that only a family run business can successfully deliver.

We offer materials i.e floor and wall tiles and can supply kitchens, bathrooms and bedroom furniture all at competitive trade prices.

As a company we are gas safe and niceic registered and work alongside building control to current building regulations.

What we do

  • Builders

    • Building services
    • Extensions
    • Conservatories
    • Loft conversions
    • Garage conversions
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Granite Worktops
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom Installation
  • Conservatories

  • Bedroom fitters

Customer reviews

5.0
40 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Top quality extension and refurbishment.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the second time we have used the guys from total services, and once again we were hugely impressed by their professionalism, vision, range of skills and value for money. They have transformed the downstairs of our house and kitchen and I cannot praise them highly enough. I commend them to all.
Nick, Middlesex08/09/2015
Top job, would recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent from start to finish, great at breaking down and explaining building terms and processes, have recommended to other first time buyers who have a project!
Eoghan, London02/07/2015
Brilliant Finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I retained Total Services to convert my ensuite bathroom into a wet room. The quality and finish is fantastic. I wish I had used John and Mark on other building works I had previously had done as their finish is far superior. Looking forward to using them again.
Mark, Middlesex02/07/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John and his team have fitted out our new bathroom and toilet from hacking off 2 layers of old tiles, re-plastering and right through to the finished article. They worked hard using their skill and experience, and their good humour was much appreciated. They are trustworthy and reliable and finished the job to budget. They will be the first we contact when we come to update our kitchen.
alanmicsim19/06/2015
Wonderful workmen, excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent group of reliable and talented builders. Went out of their way to make sure everything was exactly as we wanted it. So happy with our extended bathroom, finished to perfection. Would definitely book these down to earth guys again. Excellent value for money.
Emily, Surrey16/02/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Total Services refurbished two bathrooms, from scratch, and repositioned an upstairs bedroom wall. This is a family firm that is very professional in its attitude towards its commissioned work, and to its customers. They quoted a price that was reasonable and completed the work for that price. They used quality materials for all the work, gave good advice on the purchase of sanitary ware etc. They also much improved our own original design for one of the bathrooms. Their attention to detail and quality of finish is as good as it gets. We have employed many tradesmen over the last forty years, in several houses. Total Services is amongst the best we have used. I highly recommend them
George Taylor06/06/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Total Services refurbished two bathrooms, from scratch, and repositioned an upstairs bedroom wall. This is a family firm that is very professional in its attitude towards its commissioned work, and to its customers. They quoted a price that was reasonable and completed the work for that price. They used quality materials for all the work, gave good advice on the purchase of sanitary ware etc. They also much improved our own original design for one of the bathrooms. Their attention to detail and quality of finish is as good as it gets. We have employed many tradesmen over the last forty years, in several houses. Total Services is amongst the best we have used. I highly recommend them
George Taylor06/06/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A professional and reliable family run company whom can trust to deliver. John and his team recently installed a German kitchen for us. The quality of workmanship was very good and the project was completed in time. It was a pleasant, hassle free experience and I would highly recommend them. Peace of mind assured
Anant0614/04/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A professional and reliable family run company whom can trust to deliver. John and his team recently installed a German kitchen for us. The quality of workmanship was very good and the project was completed in time. It was a pleasant, hassle free experience and I would highly recommend them. Peace of mind assured
Anant0627/03/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly proficient and reliable. Fitted and decorated new bathroom to a very high standard, on time and at a reasonable cost. They took a great deal of care and attention to detail. I would certainly use them again.
Ashford Local Traders23/02/2012