We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Testimonials

Read about what our endorsed Traders have to say about the
Which? Trusted Traders scheme below. Find out more and join today.

Profile thumb ableworld which trusted trader

Ableworld (UK) Limited

"We knew about the Which? endorsement as it is a well recognised brand. We wanted to give our customers added peace of mind that we are an ethical company looking after their requirements. We care about our customers and the Which? Trusted Trader endorsement helps us to reinforce this message. We are proud to lead our franchises with new and innovative ways to help market our business and Which? is part of that. Without a doubt the main benefit of our endorsement is the use of the logo - we add it in as many places as we possibly can. It's in our marketing materials, our stores, on our vans and stitched into our uniforms. The logo has even made it to the top of Mt Kilimanjaro! The best place is probably on the newspaper adverts, leaflets and product information, so customers can see while they are considering a purchase, and they can trust us to have their best needs at heart."

10 May 2021
Profile thumb is3iic6

A & D Roofing & Building

"Which? is a well renowned name in the consumer market. We found the account management is better than other platforms, and it's running really smoothly - we now get a lot of customers from Which?"

05 May 2021
Profile thumb devonmovessewout

Armstrong & Devon Move

"Consumers have trusted Which?'s opinions on products and services for over 40 years - we've benefitted as many of our customers have mentioned that is where they found our contact details. We found the assessment to be brilliant as it was thorough, in depth and reflective. I think that Which? is well established and trusted, whereas other trade bodies seem to be in it for the money."

24 Apr 2021
Profile thumb small logo

Access4Lofts Ltd

"When customers see the Which? Trusted Traders' logo, they know they’re buying from a business that they can count on. The assessment process is lengthy for obvious reasons. This is not an organization that you can just ‘buy’ into – the checks are very real but the process can highlight areas that need improving which, as a growing business is a good thing. Becoming a Which? Trusted Trader has had a measurable impact on our franchise network (customers choose us above our competitors because of our membership) and also for us as a Franchisor (it shows potential franchisees that our processes have been independently reviewed and that our services and processes are robust)"

19 Apr 2021
Profile thumb skyline logo 1

Skyline Roofing and Building Ltd.

"We wanted to expand our reach in the private market, but didn’t like that other trader websites don’t have any real vetting of the traders. When we came across Which? Trusted Traders we felt that it was an organisation that we would be happy to be associated with. The assessor was very friendly but also thorough and definitely seemed to know about how the industry works. We were kept updated throughout the process and given a lot of support and guidance around the changes that we needed to make to our invoices and contracts in order to meet the Which? Trusted Trader requirements. We have never been busier. At the start of the pandemic we were really worried about where work would come from however we had our busiest year ever. A number of the calls that we received mentioned that they had found us on the Which? Trusted Trader website or that they liked that we were affiliated with Which?. We promote that fact that we are a Which? Trusted Trader on our website and on our social media pages and customers have said that this marked us out from other roofers."

04 Mar 2021
Profile thumb new logo

Stairlift Solutions NI Limited

"We wanted to become a Which? Trusted Trader to show our current and future customers we are associated with an extremely credible organisation that only recommends the very best and most trustworthy companies. We have had several great reviews on our profile page and the logo is certainly noticed by most people too so it’s an extra layer of trust and reliability for customers. The fact that the application was very thorough means that only the best can get through to be recognised."

01 Mar 2021
Profile thumb preview

Lauren Builders

"Simply it, the endorsement has put us even more forward to potential customers as a true and honest family company who have strong commitments to both service and quality. Which? Trusted Traders really does make you not only prove your worth, but makes sure you commit to it, and importantly from our prospective, continue to champion it"

26 Feb 2021
Profile thumb yorviklogo

Ben Parker & Stuart Ambler T/A Yorvik Windscreens

"The assessment was really good and in depth which we liked, as it shows that only legitimate businesses can be on there. We have had customers chose us over other companies due to us being endorsed as a Which? Trusted Trader and using the logo on our website - the brand speaks for itself" 

21 Feb 2021
Profile thumb 306696 484594438229423 1832871755 n

Progas Heating Services Ltd

"We wanted to be recognised as a Which? Trusted Trader to offer our customers further reassurance that we offer a service that is honest and professional. The assessment was very thorough but also very supportive. It helped us to put in place measures that as a professional company, we should be doing anyway to protect ourselves and our customers. We have carried this through our work processes and continue to improve our ways of working to support our customers and follow the guidelines set out by Which?. Other endorsements do not carry the same reputation as Which? as they are generally industry specific. Customers will automatically have more trust in our company because we are endorsed."

20 Feb 2021
Profile thumb fenceslogowebcopy

Fences Limited

"We do get referrals as people feel we are trusted, and can see the good comments that we have from our customers that gives them reassurance. Which? Trusted Traders check the traders, and don't just take the fees each year, which gives us confidence that you are not just endorsing any trader - plus they check and monitor unlike other assurance schemes"

19 Feb 2021