We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Testimonials

Read about what our endorsed Traders have to say about the
Which? Trusted Traders scheme below. Find out more and join today.

Profile thumb skyline logo 1

Skyline Roofing and Building Ltd.

"We wanted to expand our reach in the private market, but didn’t like that other trader websites don’t have any real vetting of the traders. When we came across Which? Trusted Traders we felt that it was an organisation that we would be happy to be associated with. The assessor was very friendly but also thorough and definitely seemed to know about how the industry works. We were kept updated throughout the process and given a lot of support and guidance around the changes that we needed to make to our invoices and contracts in order to meet the Which? Trusted Trader requirements. We have never been busier. At the start of the pandemic we were really worried about where work would come from however we had our busiest year ever. A number of the calls that we received mentioned that they had found us on the Which? Trusted Trader website or that they liked that we were affiliated with Which?. We promote that fact that we are a Which? Trusted Trader on our website and on our social media pages and customers have said that this marked us out from other roofers."

04 Mar 2021
Profile thumb new logo

Stairlift Solutions NI Limited

"We wanted to become a Which? Trusted Trader to show our current and future customers we are associated with an extremely credible organisation that only recommends the very best and most trustworthy companies. We have had several great reviews on our profile page and the logo is certainly noticed by most people too so it’s an extra layer of trust and reliability for customers. The fact that the application was very thorough means that only the best can get through to be recognised."

01 Mar 2021
Profile thumb preview

Lauren Builders

"Simply it, the endorsement has put us even more forward to potential customers as a true and honest family company who have strong commitments to both service and quality. Which? Trusted Traders really does make you not only prove your worth, but makes sure you commit to it, and importantly from our prospective, continue to champion it"

26 Feb 2021
Profile thumb yorviklogo

Ben Parker & Stuart Ambler T/A Yorvik Windscreens

"The assessment was really good and in depth which we liked, as it shows that only legitimate businesses can be on there. We have had customers chose us over other companies due to us being endorsed as a Which? Trusted Trader and using the logo on our website - the brand speaks for itself" 

21 Feb 2021
Profile thumb 306696 484594438229423 1832871755 n

Progas Heating Services Ltd

"We wanted to be recognised as a Which? Trusted Trader to offer our customers further reassurance that we offer a service that is honest and professional. The assessment was very thorough but also very supportive. It helped us to put in place measures that as a professional company, we should be doing anyway to protect ourselves and our customers. We have carried this through our work processes and continue to improve our ways of working to support our customers and follow the guidelines set out by Which?. Other endorsements do not carry the same reputation as Which? as they are generally industry specific. Customers will automatically have more trust in our company because we are endorsed."

20 Feb 2021
Profile thumb fenceslogowebcopy

Fences Limited

"We do get referrals as people feel we are trusted, and can see the good comments that we have from our customers that gives them reassurance. Which? Trusted Traders check the traders, and don't just take the fees each year, which gives us confidence that you are not just endorsing any trader - plus they check and monitor unlike other assurance schemes"

19 Feb 2021
Profile thumb pwp logo

The Pure Water People

"Here at The Pure water People we hold ourselves to high standards in customer service and satisfaction, the Which? brand is such a trusted household name, and It is wonderful to have over 1000 customer reviews.  Being a Which? Trusted Trader gives peace of mind to our potential customers that they can purchase with ease and trust, we always cover the code of conduct, and it is good that they have an independent complaints process to use (if required) and for us as a business too with good advice and strong mediation. The detailed review process shows integrity, and the mediation and advice if there is a customer issue."

17 Feb 2021
Profile thumb logo

Victoria Driveway Landscapes Limited

"Our endorsement gives customers the knowledge that they aren’t dealing with cowboys. We were unhappy with all the other endorsements as they aren’t regulated enough. Customers know they are dealing with a professional - when we get a Which? customer, we know we aren’t dealing with time wasters."

17 Feb 2021
Profile thumb logo final tran png 2

MPB Windows and Doors Limited

"We were delighted to be introduced to the Which? Trusted Trader network. In what is still deemed to be a 'grubby' industry it is nice to be able to offer the reassurance that our business is underpinned by this organisation. Part of our process was to investigate the value in having this status. I called registered Which? Trusted Traders across the England and the feedback was fantastic, this made me determined to be a Which? Trusted Trader. We've see a number of customers inquiries for our services based on the Which ? Trusted Trader status, it has undoubtedly allowed our business to grow."

17 Feb 2021
Profile thumb onlyheating logo final

ONLYHEATING.COM LTD

"I believe customers trust the Which? brand, we only install Worcester Bosch boilers which is also a well-known brand - so becoming a Which? Trusted Trader completed the circle and level of trust we wanted customers to have in the company. I do find customers have a level of expectation which is also the level we like to run our business at, so its been quite a successful partnership. It's a positive point of conversation with the customers to reassure them they are been protected as much as we are."

16 Feb 2021