We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Testimonials

Read about what our endorsed Traders have to say about the
Which? Trusted Traders scheme below. Find out more and join today.

Profile thumb dg profile tempcapture

DG Services (NE) Limited

Which? Trusted Traders is consumer endorsed which only helps to compliment our industry achieved endorsements. We've attracted some excellent recommendations, as well as leads for new customers through the scheme.Trusted Traders is a widely recognised endorsement which we can proudly say we have achieved and maintained.
16 Feb 2021
Profile thumb 20210210 105010  2

Roy Basten Decorating

Which? is well known name that people trust. When I looked in my area for a painter and decorator there wasn't any so I thought that it was a good opportunity for me. The assessment was good and thorough, and I have already had an inquiry via Which Trusted Traders which has resulted in a sizable contract for an external decoration this year
15 Feb 2021
Profile thumb samll logo

Aldridge and Sons Roofing Ltd

Which? is a trusted brand name and we thought that it would give our customers reassurance. When people find you on Which? they are more likely to go ahead, when customers find your business another way, the Which? Trusted Trader logo gives reassurance and sets you apart from other traders. The brand association and the application process which is far superior than any thing else on the market.
15 Feb 2021
Profile thumb jean   i with van 2

Evergreen Electrical Ltd

We wanted to join to be part of a group with a superb name for consumer rights. We get lots of phone calls from potential customers that have seen our reviews on the Which? website
15 Feb 2021
Profile thumb diamonddriveways portrait logo withstrap highres

Diamond Driveways

The assessment is very thorough and does involve an investment of time administratively but this is the reason why Which? carries such trust, by ensuring all traders are rigorously vetted. We appreciate the on going communication with our Account Manager and their suggestions as to how we can improve and derive more from our membership.
15 Feb 2021
Profile thumb 711c0d fa862cb086108f4407f5f7b808022b2e

A J Bartlett Tree & Garden Services

We joined to give my clients peace of mind. So they knew that we are honest, reliable, insured, qualified, and safe to use. Most of our work now comes from the Which? Trusted Trader website as customers have confidence in the consumer champion that is Which?, and they're not just a money making endorsement like most others.
15 Feb 2021
Profile thumb akd pms may 2020  small

Andrew Dexter Painting & Decorating, Handyman and Garden Services

Which? is a recognised and trusted consumer brand. I get a lot of new customer enquiries who have found my details on the Which? Trusted Trader website
15 Feb 2021
Profile thumb img 0243

Absolute Gardens Ltd

I already knew who Which? were, and I was really Interested in finding out about the Trusted Trader scheme. After I spoke to them, I realised how thorough they are in making sure that that we are a company that they want to be associated with, and could not wait to get on board. The assessment was very thorough and I felt reassured that we had been dealt with in this way. Some/most other associations are just a platform to advertise, and no proper assessment is carried out, but this was not the case with Which? Trusted Traders. Clients know they are dealing with a professional business which really care about the work and service that they are providing.
15 Feb 2021
Profile thumb logonew

Durley Electrical Limited

"The assessment was very informative and most helpful to understand both the position of a contractor and a consumer. We were very nervous prior to the meeting, but Peter was reassuring and put me at ease.  A lot of information we were unaware of, so it was extremely helpful. It's so important to know where you stand legally in running a business to lessen the chances of making errors which could be detrimental, everything was excellent. A very valuable exercise."

12 Feb 2021
Profile thumb ceiba logo new

Ceiba Renewables Ltd

Becoming a Which? Trusted Trader has helped with the decision making for our customers as they know we are a reputable company, can see the number/quality of the reviews we receive. The Which? Brand recognition also helps with the customers confidence when selecting our company to do business with and definitely helps customers choose ceiba after researching us.
05 Feb 2021