We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Active Plastering

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb email1

4.8

102 Reviews

About

Our aim is to provide you with top quality services at a competitive price.

We are a business built on recommendation with many satisfied customers.

We believe that honesty and hard work are the cornerstones of a good building business, that is why we go out of our way to provide the best service possible to our customers.

We offer 100% satisfaction guaranteed in all our services.

Please visit my website for further details about my business or go to my facebook page using the following link.

www.facebook.com/Active-Plastering-1686272018267949/

I look forward to speaking to you soon to discuss the work you require at your property.

What we do

  • Plastering

    • Flat ceilings
    • Rendering
    • Coving
    • Screeding and dry lining
    • Skimming
  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
    • Painting contractors
  • Flooring services

    • Wood flooring installation
    • Floor laying
    • Floor repair
  • More Services

    • wallpapering
    • all forms of decorating
    • laminate floors

Customer reviews

4.8
102 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Excellent same day service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called Chris in the morning regarding repairing and plastering a ceiling. They arrived later that day and stayed til 10pm to get the job finished. Excellent service and good quality.
Matthew06/06/2018
Professional job - would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were running a bit late, but kept me informed. They did a very good job in plastering a cupboard in the bathroom. I would use again and can recommend. 100%
Pauline, London24/05/2018
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris attended promptly and did a professional job in renewing render on an outside wall of my house.
Shan, Middlesex18/05/2018
Good reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called Chris about repairing a hole we had in our ceiling due to a recent leak. It was a relatively small job, but he came and had a look the same day and emailed a quote within a day or so. Chris turned up as arranged and got on with the job quietly and efficiently. As I said, it wasn't a big job but he did exactly what we asked him to do with no fuss and was very pleasant and helpful throughout.
Roben209/05/2018
Excellent Job Once Again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris has done an excellent job plastering our basement - this is the second time we've used him. He's very professional and makes a lot of effort to ensure he leaves the house clean when the work is finished. He went above and beyond to fix a minor mis-communication and finished the job in less time than he'd originally said.
Nicky, London23/04/2018
Reliable, helpful and good quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Chris regarding some plastering work at short notice, he priced the job competitively and returned to do the work when agreed. His team did a great job despite having to overcome a few problems (not of their making) and made a real effort to get things done. The quality of the work was excellent.
Lee Cannon24/03/2018
Very good plastering
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris worked hard all day attending to and completing a variety of jobs. I am very pleased with all his work and would happily engage him again. I have no hesitation in recommending Chris to others.
Elizabeth, Hertfordshire23/03/2018
Ceiling Repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and Steve repaired our Victorian ceiling which had partially collapsed and did a very good job. We were very pleased as they managed to save the original Victorian central light fitting cornice, as the other tradesmen we got out for a quote said they couldn't save it. They where good guys to deal with, polite, dependable and professional and I recommend them and would use them again if any other work needs doing.
Dave 1217/02/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and Steve did a fantastic job and worked so hard. Thank you!
Millie, London08/02/2018
Fantastic Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy and Nick plastered our lounge wall , skimmed the ceiling and made good a kitchen window ledge. All credit where it's due as the guys did a fantastic job. Very competitively priced and worth every penny. Professional, courteous and cleaned up all the mess. Very pleased with the finish and would highly recommend.
phil goddard19/12/2017