Endorsed by Which?

123v

4.9

48 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

123V PLC Design, Manufacture and install Carport Canopy Shelters, Playground School Canopies, Glass Verandas and other open sided structures all over the UK. The designs include Lean to Carports, Cantilever Patio Canopies, Aluminium Commercial Canopies, Walkways for Nurseries, Loading Bay Covered Areas, Double Car Canopies, Free Standing Carports and just about any other roofing which has no sides. Each product is designed for a client’s site post code, for wind and snow loadings. This ensures that the product is safe and fit for purpose. We offer a turnkey solution for Planning permission and building regulations. We provide a free survey, advice and estimation service. We will show you our samples, which we are very proud of and do our best to come up with a proposal that suits your needs & budget. We offer a full 10 year guarantee on our structures. Having fitted 1000’s of canopies, car ports and Verandas all over the UK. If you would like to see some of our installations just let us know.

What we do

  • Carports

  • Canopies

  • Verandas

  • Curtains and blinds

    • Awnings and canopies
  • Specialised building trade contractors

  • More Services

    • patio verandas
    • school canopies
    • shelters
    • solar

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
48 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Erected car port. Everything done professionally. Nothing was to much trouble.
Raymond, Worcestershire Posted on 03/12/2019 , work completed 03/12/2019
Clean and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean, tidy, explained about the heavy snow pole's check to see if I had anybody to help.
Rosemary, Essex Posted on 20/11/2019 , work completed 20/11/2019
Clean and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supply and fit car port. Yes it was done on the time they stated and on budget. Clean and tidy and they made sure everything was as it should be.
Edward, Clackmannanshire Posted on 14/11/2019 , work completed 14/11/2019
We are pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
123 removed an old carport and fitted their better replacement. This was not a simple job and when the old way came down there were a number of surprises. All were overcome. 123 went above and beyond the contract to ensure we were fully satisfied with their work.
Customer in Oxfordshire Posted on 24/06/2019 , work completed 07/03/2019
Bespoke Carport.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1) I am somewhat disappointed at the lack of attention to detail in your quote in that no drawing was provided and the communication between your sales person the surveyor and myself. It was remiss of me not to have been more demanding for more detail before confirming the order. But assumed attention to the following points would be addressed 2) The result is the width of the carport being 500mil short of the width of my drive. It was not pointed out that 5.5m would mean jointed beams to cover the full width of the drive It was remiss of me not to have been more demanding for more detail before confirming the order. But assumed 3) After taking down the existing porch the pointing was not replaced from where the lead flashing had been removed. 4) An existing flood light was in the way. The fitters did not mention this, they removed it. I later discovered that it had not been unscrewed but the cast metal fixing lugs had been broken off and the light placed on the garage roof. The result is that it is not reusable and has to be replaced. It seems a shame that the customer experience of what seems to be a good product has been spoilt by poor communication and attention to detail.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 18/05/2019 , work completed 03/05/2019
Great new Carport
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new carport fitted. The company responded promptly to our enquiry, came to visit us at our convenience and fitted it when it suited us. We are very pleased with the work and the fabric, it looks good, work was very neat and tidy. Our only slight point is that if the salesman had pointed out where there would be an extra joint, we might have changed the size. This is not a problem and the work looks great. A pleasure to deal with this company.
Customer in Buckinghamshire Posted on 10/05/2019 , work completed 18/03/2019
Yes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The car port they fitted me was first class. I can only recommend the team & office staff. I was very very impressed. Thank you once again.
David, North Yorkshire Posted on 25/09/2018 , work completed 25/09/2018
Fantastic product & installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with every aspect of planning and installation, would not hesitate to recommend 123V PLC.
Stephanie, Lanarkshire Posted on 10/07/2018 , work completed 10/07/2018
Professional and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good company to deal with. Small enough to care. Very professional installers. All dealings with head office dealt with efficiently. Installers turned up on time and did a full clean up after job finish. Very pleased with car port.
Ronald, Lancashire Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
Very good and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick and efficient.
Joan, Merseyside Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018