We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

123v PLC

Profile thumb 123v logo july 2013 200

4.8

35 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

123V PLC Design, Manufacture and install Carport Canopy Shelters, Playground School Canopies, Glass Verandas and other open sided structures all over the UK. The designs include Lean to Carports, Cantilever Patio Canopies, Aluminium Commercial Canopies, Walkways for Nurseries, Loading Bay Covered Areas, Double Car Canopies, Free Standing Carports and just about any other roofing which has no sides. Each product is designed for a client’s site post code, for wind and snow loadings. This ensures that the product is safe and fit for purpose. We offer a turnkey solution for Planning permission and building regulations. We provide a free survey, advice and estimation service. We will show you our samples, which we are very proud of and do our best to come up with a proposal that suits your needs & budget. We offer a full 10 year guarantee on our structures. Having fitted 1000’s of canopies, car ports and Verandas all over the UK. If you would like to see some of our installations just let us know.

What we do

  • Carports

  • Canopies

  • Verandas

  • Curtains and blinds

    • Awnings and canopies
  • Specialised building trade contractors

  • More Services

    • patio verandas
    • school canopies
    • shelters
    • solar

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
35 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1st time
David, Morayshire Posted on 14/11/2017 , work completed 14/11/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After searching for a company to provide a veranda to the rear of our property, we looked at and discounted all the usual suppliers and eventually located a number of bespoke manufacturers. After several visits and quotes we selected 123v who assisted fully with design advice and the planning application (as ours was slightly above permitted development). Now whilst there were some issues during this process, we would immediately add that 123v were exceptionally flexible and determined to resolve them to our complete satisfaction which they did. This should be seen as a positive sign of their total commitment to customer satisfaction as, quite often, you can be lured into a companies hype and glossy brochures with promises that disappear one they have your cash. This was definitely not the case with 123v. We have lived with the veranda now since 2013 and it has not failed to bring family joy as a great asset, as an additional outdoor room. It has not failed in its appeal or appearance during this time and retains its place high on our most favourite room in our house. I have no hesitation in recommending 123v and their team.
Bart1664 Posted on 12/11/2017 , work completed 12/11/2017
First Class Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with everything from design to installation and follow up. All thanks to Dave and Yannick, great job.
Christine, Essex Posted on 07/11/2017 , work completed 07/11/2017
Excellent Job Start to Finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and detailed quote. Polite and full information from base office staff. Great service and a professional job by the two fitters left clean and tidy. Final payment only required when happy with completed job.
Malcolm, Derbyshire Posted on 03/10/2017 , work completed 03/10/2017
Excellent job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 123v PLC fitter came on time, was a brilliant chap. He worked like a trooper & did a lovely clean & tidy job. My wife & I are very pleased with the result. Would certainly recommend them as a company in future.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/04/2017 , work completed 27/04/2017
Excellent service & quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted 123v appointment was arranged within a week, regarding a quote for a carport. Size, design & price was agreed. Carport was made approx. 6 weeks, installation date was agreed. Workmen arrived very courteous & polite throughout the day. Hardworking & tidy. The quality & standard of the carport is excellent. I'm very pleased with it. 10 out of 10. I will not hesitate to recommend 123v to others.
Joanne, County Durham Posted on 16/06/2016 , work completed 16/06/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The boys worked so hard a long day in the cold. The work is excellent and I am very happy with the result. Thank you!
Patricia, Essex Posted on 18/01/2016 , work completed 18/01/2016
Amazing installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys that came to put our patio glass roof worked so hard & finished the installation bang on time with no hitches. They left the site clean & tidy. I would not hesitate in recommending this company again.
Nicky, Wiltshire Posted on 13/01/2016 , work completed 13/01/2016
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2 times I have dealt with 123 PLC. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you.
Martin, Lancashire Posted on 11/01/2016 , work completed 11/01/2016
Brilliant job, one stop shop.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From obtaining planning permission for me to installation, all round excellence.
Pauline, Bedfordshire Posted on 11/11/2015 , work completed 11/11/2015