We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

AC Solutions Group Limited

Profile thumb ac logo

4.8

79 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

With our head office in Watford, Hertfordshire and satellite office in Chiswick, London, AC Solutions Group Ltd are providers of air conditioning systems for your home or business.

Home air conditioning for loft conversions, conservatories, bedrooms, whole house or garden office.

Offices, schools, shops, doctors, dentists, hospitals, pubs, industrial etc are all areas where we have extensive experience in air conditioning systems.

We supply, install and maintain all makes of air conditioning and most types of refrigeration systems. Accredited installers for all major manufacturers to enable truly impartial advice.

As members of the BESA, Trustmark, CHAS & Besca amongst other associations we are able to ensure quality of service and peace of mind.

A highly recommended Which Trusted Trader and Hertfordshire Trading Standards approved.

References available on request.

Incorporated in 1982.

What we do

  • Air conditioning contractors

  • Specialised building trade contractors

  • Ventilation installers

  • More Services

    • installation maintenance and hire of air conditioning.

Customer reviews

4.8
79 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Professional & courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt professional service at a competitive price. Highly recommended.
Vaiz, Buckinghamshire Posted on 01/12/2018 , work completed 01/12/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used AC Solutions before, and just as before the service received from them was excellent from start to finish. They were prompt, professional and worked in a very tidy and clean manner.
K, Middlesex Posted on 05/11/2018 , work completed 05/11/2018
Totally reliable and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this firm in a previous house and been very satisfied then, so when I decided to install air conditioning in my next place I had no hesitation in contacting them again. I had a prompt estimate which was kept to. They arrived on the agreed date and the work was carried out with care and efficiency. Very pleased.
Janet, Middlesex Posted on 29/08/2018 , work completed 29/08/2018
professional and tidy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted air con to 2 rooms. Arrived as agreed promptly and completed work in time agreed. Very professional approach to work and especially tidy. No problems with installation 6 months on.
Anthony, Hertfordshire Posted on 21/08/2018 , work completed 21/08/2018
First class installation and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
first class installation and customer service from inital survey through installation to final commission. No effort spared, attention to detail throughout. I would thoroughly recommend.
Keith, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/08/2018 , work completed 16/08/2018
First class service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service from start to completion. Would have no hesitation in recommending.
David, Hertfordshire Posted on 27/07/2018 , work completed 27/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Alison, Hertfordshire Posted on 19/07/2018 , work completed 19/07/2018
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AC Solutions were very prompt to survey my property and began the two day installation very quickly. The Installation engineer was able to apply a few tweaks to the original plan in order to make a very neat job of the two wall units. I am very pleased with the work and would not hesitate to use AC Solutions for any future work.
Teepee Posted on 18/07/2018 , work completed 18/07/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cheerful, friendly and professional.
Kate, Hertfordshire Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
Definitely recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and helpful advice. Supplied detailed quote and completed work promptly with minimal inconvenience or mess.
Geoff, London Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018