We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Bristol Van Removals Ltd.

Profile thumb bristolvanremovals square
5.0

66 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

What makes our traders different?

Removals is an industry that Which? Trusted Traders has a strong focus on reducing consumer detriment in, due to the nature of it's work / audience of customers. Which? Trusted Traders carries out due diligence on all our endorsed businesses, and we want our consumers to continue to make the right choices about the companies they choose to carry out jobs, especially with removal businesses. We have a useful article to let you know exactly what you can expect from our traders, find it under the 'advice' section of our website. Did you know Which? Trusted Traders work with a number of competent persons schemes to help raise standards within the home improvement and motoring sectors. For more information please check out our relationships page.

About

We are a very friendly group of hard working people. Our goal is to make your move as stress free as possible.

Our professional staff all have many years of experience, and they put that into use every day.

We enjoy our job, and that will show on the day.
If you are a little stressed about moving, our positive friendly and hard working attitude will put you at ease.

Please take a look at our testimonials on our website :-)

From Single Items to Whole house and office moves, we have a range of competitive options to suite your needs..

So don't hesitate to call us for a free quotation, or go to our website and request a quote online

What we do

  • Removals

  • More Services

    • office moves
    • packing service
    • single item pick up

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
66 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Reliable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend the guys from Bristol Van Removals; despite moving house on the hottest day of the year, they were very professional and friendly, working incredibly hard to ensure the smooth transition to our new home at a really competitive price. Nothing was too much trouble and they made the whole process stress free - including moving the hot tub!! I would definitely give them a call if you are thinking of moving and need a reliable removal firm to help.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 03/08/2019 , work completed 25/07/2019
Great Service, would use again and recommend to anyone
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely great service. I booked this firm to move my elderly parents. The two chaps arrived earlier than expected and worked really hard to fit everything into the van. Nothing was too much trouble, offering to put my parents bed together and moving it to where they wanted it once assembled. Very competitive price and both chaps were very considerate with my parents belongings. I would definitely recommend to Anyone.
Julie, South Gloucestershire Posted on 02/08/2019 , work completed 11/07/2019
Excellent removal job, very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased about the handling of the removal of my daughter to a different location in Bristol. Despite the temperature, problems with parking, and the 4 flights of stairs to negotiate (part of it was no-shoes area), they did the job with a smile and very professionally. Can fully recommend.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 23/07/2019 , work completed 22/07/2019
Office move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bristol Van Removals did an outstanding job in assisting with an office move. The team were professional and took the stress out of the move. Moving heavy furniture and reassembling without question or complaint. I will not hesitate in contacting Bristol Van Removals for any future work.
Customer in City of Bristol Posted on 16/07/2019 , work completed 27/06/2019
Kept a smile - even on the hottest day of the year
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick and the team of four moved all our stuff from storage and our rented flat into our new four bed house. Even in temperatures of almost 30 deg they stayed cheerful, helpful and positive. Highly recommended.
Customer in Bath and North East Somerset Posted on 07/07/2019 , work completed 29/06/2019
Very helpful and friendly movers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bristol Van Removals did an outstanding job and were super helpful to bring all the items back, with many heavy furniture on the third floor. I really appreciated the help in putting back the furniture together, I would definitely rehire them again.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 24/06/2019 , work completed 20/06/2019
Reliable and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bristol Van Removals delivered our new kitchen units. The service was reliable and efficient. We had an issue our end with the help we arranged to lift and move the units from the van. However, the driver, Nick was empathetic and accommodating. He offered his help ever so kindly and willingly. We are more than pleased with the service.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 06/06/2019 , work completed 06/06/2019
A Huge Help
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had two guys and the Luton van come to help us move our furniture and boxes into our new, third floor flat. The guys were an enormous help, we would not have managed to get our Sofa up those stairs on our own, but they handled it easily. They were very friendly and approachable, all in all a great service.
Customer in City of Bristol Posted on 29/05/2019 , work completed 28/05/2019
Great service, would definitely recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was really impressed with the service from start to finish. All dealings on the phone beforehand were professional and polite. On the day itself the removals guys arrived on time and swiftly loaded the van and secured all my items. The unloading at the other end was again dealt with quickly and efficiently with everything placed where I wanted it. The guys made what is normally a stressful experience completely stress free. I would definitely recommend and if I ever need to move again I'll be booking them again! Thank you :-)
Customer in City of Bristol Posted on 21/03/2019 , work completed 18/03/2019
Superb Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot speak too highly of the fantastic job that they did in moving my mother to sheltered accommodation. The men were an absolute pleasure to deal with and made the move a straightforward and pleasant experience. Thoroughly recommended. 5 stars!
Customer in Wokingham Posted on 10/03/2019 , work completed 06/03/2019