We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Outlook Window Cleaning

Profile thumb img 0001 1 copy
4.8

307 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About


ESTABLISHED IN 2004 WE ARE A FAMILY RUN WINDOW AND GUTTER CLEANING COMPANY LOCAL TO CHELTENHAM THAT OPERATES USING TRADITIONAL METHODS ONLY, THAT IS TO SAY THAT WE DO NOT OPERATE A "REACH AND WASH" WATER FED POLE SYSTEM. WHILST THESE SYSTEMS HAVE THEIR UNIQUE PLACE IN THE MARKET IT IS OUR CONTENTION THAT TRADITIONAL METHODS ARE STILL THE BEST, AS DO ALL OF OUR CUSTOMERS. UNLIKE ANY WATERFED POLE SYSTEM WE USE VERY LITTLE WATER, THAT IS TO SAY LESS THAN 10 GALLONS A DAY, ALL OF WHICH IS DRAWN FROM A TOTALLY SUSTAINABLE SOURCE OF RECYCLED RAINWATER. WE OPERATE IN CHELTENHAM AND THE SURROUNDING AREA OFFERING WINDOW CLEANING AND A VARIETY OF OTHER SERVICES (AT A FREQUENCY TO SUIT YOU, INCLUDING ONE OFF AND AD HOC)

WE ARE ALSO MEMBERS OF:

THE GUILD OF MASTER CRAFTSMEN AND

GLOUCESTERSHIRE TRADING STANDARDS "BUY WITH CONFIDENCE" APPROVED TRADER SCHEME.

PLEASE VISIT OUR WEBSITE FOR MORE COMPREHENSIVE INFORMATION (LINK AT THE TOP OF THE PAGE)
(MARK HADLEY T/A OUTLOOK)

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Gutter cleaning
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
  • Window Cleaning

    • Domestic window cleaning
  • More Services

    • window cleaning
    • gutter clearance
    • gutter repair
    • guttering

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
307 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Super Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark and his son cleaned the windows on 3 of my properties in Cheltenham. They were professional and thorough and I’ll be using them again.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 28/07/2022 , work completed 28/07/2022
The trader replied (on 28/07/2022)
Thank you for your review of our services.
Guttering/downpipe clearance due to blockage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt response to initial telephone enquiry - same day visit/job quote...work completed within 24hrs. Polite, professional father and son team - proper job done. Will use again and also recommend.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 25/05/2022 , work completed 24/05/2022
The trader replied (on 25/05/2022)
Thank you for your review of our services, much appreciated.
Efficient and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned my windows on the day I approached them. They were efficient and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble.
Val in Gloucestershire Posted on 30/03/2022 , work completed 29/03/2022
The trader replied (on 11/04/2022)
Thank you for your review, much appreciated.
Spick and Span
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outlook window cleaning are a very professional, friendly, family fun company. They have been in business for around 30 years. I cannot recommend too highly - the work is exceptional
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/03/2022 , work completed 14/03/2022
The trader replied (on 17/03/2022)
Thank you.
Windows Cleaned
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great job on the windows - first external clean of them in 5 years! It has been hard to find a window cleaner but glad I found a good one in Outlook Window Cleaning.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 10/03/2022 , work completed 10/03/2022
The trader replied (on 10/03/2022)
Thank you for reviewing our service, much appreciated.
Excelllent services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm very happy they were punctual helpful and professional they were very good
Customer on Chilton Posted on 21/02/2022 , work completed (undated)
The trader replied (on 21/02/2022)
Thank you for your review.
Good work using traditional methods
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Their traditional methods certainly give a better result by far. Drips are wiped off, but you'll still have to wash your sills if they were in need of it.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 09/02/2022 , work completed 09/02/2022
The trader replied (on 21/02/2022)
Thank you for your review.
Cleaning out gutters, cleaning roof of conservatory and cleaning front windows of housem
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The request for the work was made at 10am and they arrived as promised within an hour. They quoted a price for the work that I requested, which I was happy with, clarifying the VAT payable. The two window cleaners worked hard for two hours and on completion provided the invoice. I have examined the work completed and am happy with the service provided. They agreed to return in three months time to regularly clean the front windows only. I was very happy with the service and will be recommending them to a neighbour who has recently sought details of a non pole window cleaner.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 30/11/2021 , work completed 30/11/2021
The trader replied (on 01/12/2021)
Thank you for your very comprehensive review.
Gutter Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good communication and good service. Sorted a quote for me and rang to let me know when he was coming. All sorted, thank you.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 26/11/2021 , work completed 25/11/2021
The trader replied (on 26/11/2021)
Thank you for your review.
Professional team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark and his son hand cleaned the windows inside and out on my three storey Georgian townhouse. The windows had not been cleaned for a year and they worked hard and did a very good job. The windows are now gleaming and smear free. I would recommend this company and I have asked them to return in a couple of weeks to clean out the gutters.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 03/11/2021 , work completed 03/11/2021
The trader replied (on 03/11/2021)
Thank you for your review.